Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Call (407) 299-1120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Just awesome"

- Thomasjon

Bob Conti took complete care of us, made experience a breeze, deal that was offered they honored, great not to have to wheel and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob conti
September 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- M.K.U.

Last night I called this dealer to see if they had a specific vehicle in stock. It was and Ryan had all the info and price breakdown sent to me in under 30 minutes. I was supposed to be there at 9AM today and arrived at a little after 8AM. I was promptly greeted by Edwin and I let him know what was going on. He texted Ryan for me and had the car I was interested in pulled to the front of the store without even asking him to do so. Eudriel, handled all of my paperwork and was great to deal with. He went over all of the vehicles features and did the test drive with me. As I was getting the paperwork finished, the sales manager entered the building and gave a handshake and said hello. That's never happened to me before. I forget the finance manager's name, but he was great to work with as well. I kindly let him know I was only interested in the maxcare warranty and nothing else. He didn't try to pressure me into something else. Overall, it was one of the best car purchases I've ever made. The process went very smoothly and no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eudriel, Ryan, Edwin
April 29, 2019

"Great Deals "

- CharlesH

Great Dealer. Worked with me even with bad credit and gave me a great deal on a new lease. Very professional. Manni is great if you get a chance to speak with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager Sales rep
November 23, 2018

"Veteran family get a NEW NEW ride!!!!"

- Bishop42383

Last month my daughter and I came here originally looking for a newer used model Dodge Journey. Our salesman name was Omandi. Perfect gentleman. Answered all questions and took my trade in. He broke down how I would actually be saving money if I went with NEW NEW. The sales manager worked his magic and came out to tell us "Congrates the 2018 is yours" I almost burst into tears. My whole life I have NEVER had new new. Always had used and always had to worry if something was going to break down with me and our kids in it. This dealership by far beat ALL of my expectations. They got my daughter who is 8 involved in the deal by answering her questions which made her feel good about coming with me. Every person that we talked to made us feel like family instead of just another number on a chart for the month. By far I will be coming back to them for service and anything else that we may need. Because of them I dont have worry about if my vehicle is going to break down when I'm sitting at idle or if I need to drive over an hour to a doctor appointment. I cant brag enough about this great dealership. If you want to be treated like you deserve to be treated GO TO ORLANDO DODGE!!!!! on colonial!!!! By the way my salesman still contacts me and ask me how the vehicle is a month later!!! Do yourself and your family a favor and go there first, you will NOT be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omandi
October 22, 2018

"Think a woman is stupid"

- Bobnikki

Brought my Jeep Cherokee in for oil change and was way over charged and was treated like I was really dumb !!! I had a synthetic blend on all other changes this time they used straight synthetic and I was told all the others were misprints , I was told it would be $74.00 when they saw my history and was quoted this price over the phone .when I picked it up it was $153.00 I was shocked but they weren’t going to budge on the price. Terrible customer service rude and a ripoff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diamond
September 20, 2018

"Professional Sales people "

- G-Money

Good friend of mine Omani Foody is an Awesome person and always Professional He’s very respectful and gets the Job done. I’ll be buying my next SUV or Jeep from him Count on That

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omani Foody
July 03, 2018

"Had A great sales Rep Anthony Correa"

- krystalroddy85

My Husband and I had a great experience here at Orlando dodge Chrysler in Orlando Anthony was professional, tenatious,knowladgeable, and very zelous thank you for all your help we will highly recommend anyone to visit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Correa
April 20, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Brittany M Moore

I had made the appointment to get my back-up camera checked out, since the grid lines to reverse had turned off. Turns out it was just a setting on the dash that needed to be changed, but would of still been covered under my warranty. One thing that would of been nice, is for the team to check in the begging before I make the appointment to see if it's something I can do. If the tech knew it was only a setting change, I wouldn't have to have gone through the trouble to be put into a rental for the day, and spend 2 hours driving back and forth to the service center. Other than that, staff was friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry/Jarred (Can't remember name)
April 06, 2018

"great people"

- bikerboy34

just a great all around experience, all the way from sales to finance .HAROLD WAS GREAT NO PRESSURE YOU NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIM , HE IS A PLUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hareold King
April 05, 2018

"Great service"

- JasmineR

Jared was a very patient and helpful worker. I don’t know much about cars but he made sure to explain everything to me. I was hearing some noise coming from the air conditioning area so I called him and he told me to just bring it back and he would find the tech that worked with the car. I appreciated that he went out of his way to find the tech, had the car fixed and had me out of there in less than 15 minuets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results