About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

4101 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 299-1120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2018

"Veteran family get a NEW NEW ride!!!!"

- Bishop42383

Last month my daughter and I came here originally looking for a newer used model Dodge Journey. Our salesman name was Omandi. Perfect gentleman. Answered all questions and took my trade in. He broke down how I would actually be saving money if I went with NEW NEW. The sales manager worked his magic and came out to tell us "Congrates the 2018 is yours" I almost burst into tears. My whole life I have NEVER had new new. Always had used and always had to worry if something was going to break down with me and our kids in it. This dealership by far beat ALL of my expectations. They got my daughter who is 8 involved in the deal by answering her questions which made her feel good about coming with me. Every person that we talked to made us feel like family instead of just another number on a chart for the month. By far I will be coming back to them for service and anything else that we may need. Because of them I dont have worry about if my vehicle is going to break down when I'm sitting at idle or if I need to drive over an hour to a doctor appointment. I cant brag enough about this great dealership. If you want to be treated like you deserve to be treated GO TO ORLANDO DODGE!!!!! on colonial!!!! By the way my salesman still contacts me and ask me how the vehicle is a month later!!! Do yourself and your family a favor and go there first, you will NOT be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omandi
October 22, 2018

"Think a woman is stupid"

- Bobnikki

Brought my Jeep Cherokee in for oil change and was way over charged and was treated like I was really dumb !!! I had a synthetic blend on all other changes this time they used straight synthetic and I was told all the others were misprints , I was told it would be $74.00 when they saw my history and was quoted this price over the phone .when I picked it up it was $153.00 I was shocked but they weren’t going to budge on the price. Terrible customer service rude and a ripoff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diamond
September 20, 2018

"Professional Sales people "

- G-Money

Good friend of mine Omani Foody is an Awesome person and always Professional He’s very respectful and gets the Job done. I’ll be buying my next SUV or Jeep from him Count on That

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omani Foody
July 03, 2018

"Had A great sales Rep Anthony Correa"

- krystalroddy85

My Husband and I had a great experience here at Orlando dodge Chrysler in Orlando Anthony was professional, tenatious,knowladgeable, and very zelous thank you for all your help we will highly recommend anyone to visit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Correa
April 20, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Brittany M Moore

I had made the appointment to get my back-up camera checked out, since the grid lines to reverse had turned off. Turns out it was just a setting on the dash that needed to be changed, but would of still been covered under my warranty. One thing that would of been nice, is for the team to check in the begging before I make the appointment to see if it's something I can do. If the tech knew it was only a setting change, I wouldn't have to have gone through the trouble to be put into a rental for the day, and spend 2 hours driving back and forth to the service center. Other than that, staff was friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry/Jarred (Can't remember name)
April 06, 2018

"great people"

- bikerboy34

just a great all around experience, all the way from sales to finance .HAROLD WAS GREAT NO PRESSURE YOU NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE HIM , HE IS A PLUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hareold King
April 05, 2018

"Great service"

- JasmineR

Jared was a very patient and helpful worker. I don’t know much about cars but he made sure to explain everything to me. I was hearing some noise coming from the air conditioning area so I called him and he told me to just bring it back and he would find the tech that worked with the car. I appreciated that he went out of his way to find the tech, had the car fixed and had me out of there in less than 15 minuets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
April 05, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- RCONNOLLY407

Definitely recommend this dealership! Moe was excellent and his communication was thorough! Did whole deal over the phone. In and out in 45 minutes. Sign and drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
April 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- Missy0527

The salesman JC and the manager Bill and finance person all where excellent!! Overall experience excellent!! I feel everyone went above and beyond for my sale of my new van!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jc salesman Bill the manager and not sure finance person name!!
March 21, 2018

"Online purchase, the 3rd. Quick, easy experience."

- Hemi

Always reliable for online purchase. Car when delivered was as represented, no hype just a pleasure to not sit through a salesman’s pitch and wrangling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just your internet sales guy, pleasure to deal with him. Quick and honest.
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results