Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

3.0
178 Reviews

4101 West Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

Is this your dealership?

178 Reviews of Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"Took my 2019 Dodge Durango RT Here for some warranty..."

- joebertrani

Took my 2019 Dodge Durango RT Here for some warranty work, And nothing was done, When I was told the weatherstrips were changed and come to notice the same parts are on my truck!? Photos are listed, Also my passenger left rear seat has a deformed cushion as you can see in photo, And the so called service manager claims it's exterior damage?? Which means it's my fault? I went there with Confidence and in good spirit, Cause Greenway another dealer is out of my way they agreed to do repairs under warranty, But I chose this dealer cause I work down the street, And it was due to the convenient location and to built a relationship! The so called service manager Brian Cayce look at his business card it's in photos, Seems to me he probably got a new promotion and wanted to spread his wings of Authority, He was very unprofessional and not willing to listen, When I asked him for a appointment with their DSM... His reply was there is no DSM!? I denied your repairs, I informed him I worked for a dealership for 28 years, And that he was lying to me, We would never treat a customer the way he did! I will repair my truck at Greenway Dodge, Again where they willing to honor my warranty and relationship, it's just out of my way, I will be contacting Dodge main customer service and let them know who they have Representing their brand, I will never step foot in this dealer again! No wonder they have 2.5 stars if there was 0 stars I would've gave them that! Any chance of other reviews I will give a bad review and maybe even open BBB report! UPDATE! This company had the Audacity to contact my place of employment and they contacted my selling dealer! I don't know what their intent was, BUT it's a form of harassment on their behalf, It can be grounds to a legal matter at this point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Cayce, ALLYN WESTERMAN
May 05, 2021

"Luke has been absolutely incredible. He has been patient..."

- Andrewisenberg

Luke has been absolutely incredible. He has been patient with me and all my questions being my first new car. He worked with me on the price to give me a fair deal. He gave me great advice. He got me the vehicle of my dreams and walk me through the entire process of ordering it. Thx Orlando Dodge and Luke!! I'm so glad you stole me away and made me your customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Sales Manager
April 16, 2021

"Bought a Jeep Cherokee April 8, 2021. Dealer delivered..."

- NeilPaulson

Bought a Jeep Cherokee April 8, 2021. Dealer delivered it with a punctured tire and the pressure was only 19 pounds. I brought the car back. Salesman Ryan Tapp simply filled it up with 38 pounds of air and sent me off. Next morning tire was flat again. My check cleared 3 days later. Finance man has failed to pay off my trade-in loan with Honda Finance. When Honda Finance called me, harrasing and interrogating, wanting to know about a missed payment, Dodge's finance manager said he mailed a check 8 days after delivery and that was within their time window.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tapp. Finance Manager from India who was new.
March 25, 2021

"Purchase of my 2017 Cherokee trailhawk was a very smooth..."

- deashadow

Purchase of my 2017 Cherokee trailhawk was a very smooth transaction,,, but seems like once you are out the door,, it's all over!!! There are so many names that I am totally upset at.😡😡😡 They won't honor the 3mo/3k additional warranty that was agreed upon,,, horrible follow up!!! Even the Cape Coral Jeep dealer couldn't believe that they treated me that way... Very sad and unprofessional!!! I do not at all recommend them for anything after the sale!! I will be writing reviews on all sites to let everyone know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
E, David, Edwin and some manager
February 15, 2021

"DO NOT RECOMMEND! I purchased two SRT's over the last 5..."

- Jay

DO NOT RECOMMEND! I purchased two SRT's over the last 5 years with this dealer. I can admit and say that each experience wasn't that great but to my knowledge they had the cars I needed and at the time its what worked. I went to purchase yet another vehicle and was told that with my purchase history that I would be getting a discount. I went to the dealer, waited for an hour and was given an offer that was identical to the price online. When I pointed out that the price was the same - I was told it was already a great price that would go up once I leave and chose not to buy it as if a threat would entice me in any way. They also decided to appraise an SRT I had with me at a terrible price. I don't know if they think this is a game of going back and forth but if they would have realized that I came in to get a good deal and leave with another car from them then all would have been well. Instead they played a game and now my business is going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harold
January 09, 2021

"I will come here from now on thanks to superior service..."

- Tariq Chandler

I will come here from now on thanks to superior service over Fields in Sanford ( I live near Fields). They are way more professional and take care of their customers. I will be going there from now on. My Wife's Brand new Jeep needed a warranty repair. After the repair the tech even corrected a diferent issue that was not a big deal that was put on by the factory. So now our Jeep is "Better than new."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis (and the tech that did the work)
May 26, 2020

"You are a giving dealers and sales people a terrible image."

- Disappointed Sales Vet

I hardly write reviews but the experience I had here, visiting this dealership is something I don't want another to experience. The majority of my working life has been actually in direct sales 18plus yrs (5yrs car sales) so I totally empathize with salespeople. But when I see salespeople treating customers like they owe you something that's not acceptable. You guys need to quit that. As salespeople, you have made an obligation to your customer and that obligation is to serve them by enlightening them about your product, which they can hopefully own. The customer doesn't owe you anything so stop treating them like they are doing you a favor by buying your product. I walked into Orlando Dodge showroom and walk around for 10 to 15 mins and no one asked me "how can I help you". I see at least 5 salespeople pass me by not one says welcome to Dodge... Then I walk into a manager's office to get help where 3 people are present, and get ignored to point I had to ask "am I invisible". Not good business at all. I tell them the vehicle I'm looking for but I had to wait for 25 mins or more by the time the car key was found. Ok "F" for customer service. I finally go for a test drive. The salesperson doesn't demo the car neither does he ask if we wanted a demo. In fact, the only thing close to a demo, was when I asked why the car was so dirty and he said that they only clean the cars after they are sold. That doesn't make sense to me? Wouldn't a dealership want to show the car in the best light? Ok, whatever I thought to myself if we buy it, I'll have it thoroughly detailed. Ok let's see how the negotiation goes. The numbers are presented and I ask for a better deal but instead of the Salesperson asking me a commitment question to help him get an idea of my spending limit which will move him closer to a deal he chooses to argue with me about my trade value. Wow. Who argues with the customer? Who is training these guys? Absolutely terrible negotiation skills. How many more customers are you pissing off? No 1 rule in sales "don't argue with the customer because nobody wins" Finally, a manager intervenes and we agree on the terms. An hour later the manager comes back to say commercial banks are closed on Sundays. So he will call me back the next day. the next day no call, no text from the manager or salesperson. so I call and I am transferred to voicemail and I leave a message. No call back in 4 hrs. I call back and keep getting transferred and kept on hold. All of sudden in this Chrysler store THERE WAS NO ONE TO TAKE MY CALL except the lady who answers incoming calls and she keeps telling me everyone is busy. I ask to speak to any finance manager and she tells me they are busy too. I ask to speak to the general manager she tells me the general manager is not around. On one of the biggest sale days in the car business! Really? Finally a salesperson picks up the call and I tell him that I need to know the status of a deal. He tells me this is Jerome, my salesperson. funny enough I didn't know my salesperson's name because he didn't introduce himself the day before and did not provide a business card. He then proceeds to tell me that the vehicle has been sold. No biggie. Its ok life goes on. But I ask why didn't anyone just call me and tell me the vehicle is sold. Instead of you guys running credit again for the second this morning. But once again he chose to argue and defend himself that he just came into work for the day at 2 pm and that he didn't know. But the day before you and the manager said you will give me a call 1st thing in the morning about a deal. Terrible experience. I'm not saying I was planning on buying a hellcat or a track hawk. And chances are after the deal the salesperson was not going to tell his wife, "Horny get parked we going to vegas". But it would have been a deal for you and the dealership and without a doubt many more. I'm actually very happy I didn't buy it because if they treat customers like this, you can only wonder how they treat the used cars they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerome and Luke
May 14, 2020

"You couldn’t ask for a friendlier group of folks who try..."

- Jbourdette

You couldn’t ask for a friendlier group of folks who try their best to earn your business. 42+years and going strong for a reason. The inventory is diverse and they always have the hard to find Mopar cars and trucks at amazing prices. Thank you you Luke, Walid and Isaac love my new Cummins...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Walid, Isaac
October 30, 2019

"Just awesome"

- Thomasjon

Bob Conti took complete care of us, made experience a breeze, deal that was offered they honored, great not to have to wheel and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob conti
April 29, 2019

"Great Deals "

- CharlesH

Great Dealer. Worked with me even with bad credit and gave me a great deal on a new lease. Very professional. Manni is great if you get a chance to speak with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager Sales rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results