About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

900 Truman Baker Dr, Searcy, Arkansas 72143
Call (501) 279-3311

24 Reviews of Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2017

"Service Problems with a Simple Oil Change"

- Kerry M Pope

While I did not buy my 2017 Ram 2500 from this dealer I took it in for service while I was working in the area for an oil change in late July 2017 wanting to keep it serviced by a dealer. When I went to pick it up I was informed they broke my passenger side mirror and that a new one would be ordered to replace it which they did, it was just an inconvenience since I actually live in Jonesboro. Today I notice oil drips in my garage floor so I took it to the dealer where I purchased and normally receive the service. Oil was checked and topped off and an appointment set for Wednesday, however, while driving I noticed a oily film on the driver and passenger windows and on the sides of the vehicle so I pop the hood and the oil dipstick wan't seated back but there was no indication of blowout in the area so I crawled under the truck to look for the source of the oil and to my surprise it appeared to be around the filter housing, I reached up and grabbed the filter and was able to freely spin it, they obviously never tightened it securely and had loosened itself enough to be loosing the oil. Just do not understand how this happens when it's routine maintenance your staff does everyday! I now have to smell all that oil burn off and get the vehicle detailed to remove all the oil off the paint finish and undercarriage! Absolutely no reason for this to happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Know
August 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- WAMonroe123

Great experience, atmosphere, friendly people. Jon and Andrew Messer were a great help. I just purchased a New Dodge Ram 2500 Cummings Diesel, and a New Chevy Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eleazar Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Liars"

- Pissedoffcustomer

I bought a used 2015 ram crew cab truck from them that needed a couple things fixed which they said they would do. They fixed one problem and have blew off the rest. I asked to only be checked with the finance company I was using on my trade. They told me that's what they did yet I got over 20 finance letters in the mail which hurt my credit score. I have since traded for a new chevy and will not deal with Orr ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stevie Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales manager. Don't remember his name.
May 24, 2017

"They made it happen!"

- Mike S.

I had 2 vehicles that I no longer needed. Trent worked with me and my situation and went back and forth to make sure I got the deal I was happy with. Trent showed me different scenarios of how I could get my Wrangler. Trent made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- Flatness01

Best experience ever buying a car! He made it pleasant, easy, and simple. Walked in and make everyone feel right at home, thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2017

"Great Day"

- Alex

Just went by to see what they had to offer. Great experience, atmosphere, friendly people. Andrew Messer was a great help. He did everything he could and was patient in finding us the vehicle we were looking for in our price range. I don't know how they do what they do but lets just say I am one happy customer. I drove off the lot in a 2017 Dodge Journey. Will definitely be returning for future purchases and recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Messer
May 03, 2017

"Very fast"

- Ledwards11

They were extremely quick and brought the car to me. That was very helpful. Tristan was very friendly and great at explaining things. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Great "

- Tackett68

Tristan is a great salesman and if you are going to buy a new or pre owned car truck or jeep Orr dodge Chrysler jeep and ram is the place to go and I won't goo any where else to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2017

"Great customer service"

- joncook4

These guys at orr are great to work with. Talk to Jon Messer he will work with you to get you approved and in a great vehicle that meets your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Stephen Street

I had a wonderful experience with Jon and Andrew Messer today (3/21/17). They went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Messer
1
1 - 10 of 24 results