About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

30 Lifetime Reviews

900 Truman Baker Dr, Searcy, Arkansas 72143
Call (501) 279-3311

30 Reviews of Orr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

" Didn’t do what I ask "

- Jazzy B

I was there for 2hrs and 45 min for them to check the alternator and charge oil, rotate tires. They didn’t rotate the tires, which I specifically told them I wanted done because they didn’t think they needed it. I didn’t ask them what they thought and their not the ones buying the tires, so yes I know when it’s time to rotate. Now I have got to take it to another shop and get that done which is really an inconvenience considering it should have been done there. I won’t be back and I sure won’t recommend Orr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names
August 13, 2018

"Great car-buying experience"

- thomas' mom

Chase Osborn, with Orr Dodge Chrysler Jeep made buying our car pleasant and easy. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the purchase process was smooth and fast. We will definitely be back the next time we need to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Osborn
August 08, 2018

"happy experience at Orr-Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep in Searcy, Ar."

- Aspen 07

Had a recall on my 2007 Aspen. Called and they were able to get me in the same day. Unlike Sherwood who said I would have to leave my car for the day and no loner car. Thank you to Judd K. And Tony W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd K. and Tony W.
July 25, 2018

"Will cheat you, if they get the chance!"

- Estes53

Told me they were giving me $2000 for my trade in then changed it to $500! I know I should have seen that as I was signing the papers, but know now that the salesman was counting on this old man missing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
June 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Stephen

This was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Great atmosphere and will recommend others to them, they have went out of way to be helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Del Real
May 22, 2018

"Worst experience ever buying anything "

- Ryan Mitchell

Was pressured into trading in a suv I did not want to and explained it had a lean on it after being told zero down. Then temp tag went out and still no paperwork to git car taged still after making two payments and 70 days later car still sets becouse no paperwork received after several attempts to git things handled threw dealerships had to contact Chrysler capital and dodge corporate. They contacted dealership and were lied to. Told matter had been taken care of then after contacting me and finding out it hadn’t dodge called dealership agian this time being told would take a few more days. Meanwhile dealership has not contacted me at all regarding this matter. During all this I’ve had to provide my family with other means of transportation and have had a heart attach at 39. After knowing all this dealership has made no attempt to contact me and correct issue in anyway or compensate my family or me in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t really git anyone’s names except one guys last name I think was cambal
August 28, 2017

"Service Problems with a Simple Oil Change"

- Kerry M Pope

While I did not buy my 2017 Ram 2500 from this dealer I took it in for service while I was working in the area for an oil change in late July 2017 wanting to keep it serviced by a dealer. When I went to pick it up I was informed they broke my passenger side mirror and that a new one would be ordered to replace it which they did, it was just an inconvenience since I actually live in Jonesboro. Today I notice oil drips in my garage floor so I took it to the dealer where I purchased and normally receive the service. Oil was checked and topped off and an appointment set for Wednesday, however, while driving I noticed a oily film on the driver and passenger windows and on the sides of the vehicle so I pop the hood and the oil dipstick wan't seated back but there was no indication of blowout in the area so I crawled under the truck to look for the source of the oil and to my surprise it appeared to be around the filter housing, I reached up and grabbed the filter and was able to freely spin it, they obviously never tightened it securely and had loosened itself enough to be loosing the oil. Just do not understand how this happens when it's routine maintenance your staff does everyday! I now have to smell all that oil burn off and get the vehicle detailed to remove all the oil off the paint finish and undercarriage! Absolutely no reason for this to happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Know
August 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- WAMonroe123

Great experience, atmosphere, friendly people. Jon and Andrew Messer were a great help. I just purchased a New Dodge Ram 2500 Cummings Diesel, and a New Chevy Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eleazar Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Liars"

- Pissedoffcustomer

I bought a used 2015 ram crew cab truck from them that needed a couple things fixed which they said they would do. They fixed one problem and have blew off the rest. I asked to only be checked with the finance company I was using on my trade. They told me that's what they did yet I got over 20 finance letters in the mail which hurt my credit score. I have since traded for a new chevy and will not deal with Orr ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stevie Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales manager. Don't remember his name.
May 24, 2017

"They made it happen!"

- Mike S.

I had 2 vehicles that I no longer needed. Trent worked with me and my situation and went back and forth to make sure I got the deal I was happy with. Trent showed me different scenarios of how I could get my Wrangler. Trent made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 30 results