Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orr GM Superstore

Searcy, AR

5.0
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 Truman Baker Dr

Searcy, AR

72143

Directions

121 Reviews of Orr GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2017

"Service Dept."

- 2015, yukon2910

I have purchased my vehicles from Orr since they began this location in Searcy, AR. I have always had my GMCs serviced at the dealership. Russell is my service consultant. I call him, he never fails to ask my time preferences, and any issues. I have found the service department to be proactive for the next scheduled service visit. Thank you, Russell, and Orr for all my positive experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah, Russell
September 17, 2017

"Program new key fob"

- Customer

Went there to get a new key fob programmed. Wasn't impressed with treatment and service was very slow. No reason to do business with them again except they are closest to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 15, 2017

"Always there for me."

- Big O

Joe , Alex That's who I count on. Call me if something new comes in that I would . They know what I like .Good friends ORR in Searcy . Five cars can't wait until the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe ,Alex
July 17, 2017

"Too busy with personal Business"

- Jamee

Every time I go there, they are always no one at the service desk when I walk in. This time it was just before the holiday and everyone was talking about what they were going to be doing on the fourth. Too busy with personal items. Did not answer my question. Asked about a light on my dash. Said they did not know. Rushed through the check in so they could continue talking about the holiday coming up. Walked someone while going to the bathroom, did not even speak, but they were also talking about the fourth. Don't take your car there before a major holiday. Did not even check the air pressure in my tires, but said they did. One tire had 24 lbs, should have aired to 35

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not remember
May 28, 2017

"Easy buying "

- Ctjackson6

Awesome experience! Went for oil change left with new truck!! Told them what it would take for me to buy a new truck an they absolutely did it. Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Adrian, Roy
May 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Dora Vandergrift

The salesman Eli was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles that we were interested in. Ben in finance was awesome. We were introduced to the service department and everyone their was very friendly. We are very pleased with this dealership and their desire to meet our needs. We definitely recommend this dealership.Everyone we met was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Vega, Ben Harris
January 26, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Jasmine

Wonderful salesman! Personable yet professional! I got a great deal and love my 2016 Silverado!! The process was fast and efficient. I recommend Orr Chevy to everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Valencia
October 23, 2016

"Orr Chevy Searcy Of Arkansas (Brian E.)"

- R STRONG

I originally sent an intrest online after business hours.Next mourning got a response by call that I missed, but instead of a the salesman blowing up my phone i received a friendly text telling me his name and he appreciated my intrest and to contact him at my earliest convience by phone or text which ever was best for me.It was really nice to see that my time was important as well.Well Brian's whole approach and commitment on getting us a car that we be able to keep and build credit up oh yeah a car that we also love.It only took him 8 hours to find us a car that will benefit our future.So if you go anywhere else im sorry that ALL YOU WILL GETTING IS A CAR.. @ORR CHEVY OF SEARCY you get more than that..thanks STRONG FAMILY..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian E and all others Thanks.
October 29, 2015

"Used Vehicle Fraud"

- Cnsumrprtect2015

Purchased a used Suburban from the Orr dealership in September of this year & it has been the worst vehicle purchase I have had out of 26 auto transactions I've had in my life. Test drove this SUV & all seemed to be okay; however, after handing the dealership the full amount agreed upon in cash, I drove off the lot & by the time I reached my residence just 17 miles away, there were no brake lights, front air conditioner quit working, fuel gauge quit, driver information system begins to display that 4WD needs service, stability track needs service, tire monitoring needs service along with 7 other issues. Orr refuses to do anything at all to fix the SUV or make this right in anyway shape or form. This is used car fraud as it's clearly stated by law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Valencia, John Collins,
January 15, 2014

"I recently purchased a used car from there. When making..."

- zeldamoney

I recently purchased a used car from there. When making the deal we came to an agreement of a price. When I was filling out the paperwork before it got to the actual price the man started talking about the warranty. And there was a problem that we were discussing with warranty so I really wasn't paying attention to the price. Now that was my fault because I later noticed that they had over charged me by $1000. The first time I asked about this their response was "You signed the papers" from one man and the other guy kept telling me I didn't pay that much and i told him yes I did. The second time I called the corperate office and then the guy from Searcy called me back and told me that they would give me $60 which was the overage on my taxes. The third time I called the general manager and he said they gave me $60 and that he didn't want to cheat his employees so he would have to talk to him. When I went up there they went over the sale purchase again and they had the guy that sold me the car tell me what he had done. The price that was first quoted to me was the finance price not the sale price so they took my downpayment and added it to the finance price which gives you the what you actually paid for the car. Then he looked at me and said "i didn't tell you because I thought you knew". Well everyone I have talked to has said they never heard of that. I always that a downpayment made a price go down. So if you do business with them tell them your downpayment is $20. And read everything. I am currently filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and also with the Attorney General. And I am going to call complain until someone listens. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Ellis
111 - 120 of 121 results