About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr GM Superstore

4.4

117 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Truman Baker Dr, Searcy, Arkansas 72143 Directions
Sales: (501) 268-2423

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Orr GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Munir Muhammad "

- moonisnear35

I wasn’t expecting to get the deal I wanted but they prove me wrong. They did a great answering my questions and working me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Emergency...Quick, courteous resolution "

- Traveler

We were having a family reunion along with celebrating Christmas and Thanksgiving over the Thanksgiving holidays. All of this takes place in Searcy. We are from a different state 9 hours away. Our check engine light came on Thanksgiving Day and we took our car by Orr Friday to take a look. They were booked, but took a look and told us we would not make it home. Needing to leave early Saturday so could be back home for work, they located the parts needed and worked us in. Everything was under warranty and within two hours they had us ready to go. Top notch service from the time we drove on the dealership lot until we left. Great experience with great people!!! The best!!! I cannot say “thank you” enough to this incredible staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
October 11, 2018

"The Computer needed Updated"

- Johnny

The truck was running really crappy, sluggish, hesitation, bogging down on acceleration. I took it to ORR and they found that the on board computer modular for the transmission needed an update, which they did FREE of charge, Under warranty. Now my truck fills great and runs even better. Thank You Natasha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service- Natasha
October 10, 2018

"Service Department"

- Wayne

Our daughter is a college student and we live out of state. For the last 4 years, Orr's service department has taken care of any needs or issues. I make a phone call, explain her situation, they promptly and professionally take care of it. Recently we had a simple terminal cable issue but I'm 250 miles away so I contact them to look into her problem Within hours, fixed and she is on her way. Just another example of their service. My daughter has always felt comfortable with them and how she is treated. They are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure the ladies name in service but she was great!
October 01, 2018

"Wonderful service! "

- Davidb32

Very professional service department. Always kept updated. Very friendly staff. Was offered a loner car at the time of my appointment but didn’t need it. The recall only took 1.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Perez, Jeff Hicks
September 30, 2018

"Worst dealership ever"

- Rdykes84

I purchased a 2015 Silverado crew cab from you guys they told me it would get 18 miles in the city and 24 on the highway the truck only gets about 10 to 11 miles a gallon it has a bad Miss in it where the truck shakes but it's not popping no lights I brought it back the general manager Alex said that's the way it's supposed to be that the mileage should get better I just needed to drive it well I put 91 octane in it so did the salesman because they said that was the problem also the trucks only getting 231 miles to a tank full of gas also they said that it was from putting a receiver hitch in that wood sense a sensor in the receiver hitch and let him know I'm pulling a trailer which I was not so I called the service people of their own store and they said that was a lie there is no sensors in the receiver hitch I looked it up online and these trucks are going for this year to have injector problems and not never pop up codes also to have wiring harness problems I brought the truck back several times still having the same issue and they don't want to resolve it also when they took the pre-owned sticker off the window they crack the windshield and scratched mirror I would never recommend anybody to come do business here again I will also tell everybody I know and I will put it online and on Facebook I'm a business owner and I bought the truck for a work truck to get better gas mileage than the one we were using and it gets worse gas mileage the general manager over there also the salesman lied about several things so therefore I will never be back here to do business ever again I also called Gwaltney of North Little Rock they told me these problems about the truck too and told me that this truck should get way better gas mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Valencia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thai stamps
September 24, 2018

"They were very nice and on the point "

- WNG3

All of the employees were nice and polite I would come back and refer them to other people. I have bought all of my cars here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cummings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russell
September 15, 2018

"check engine light"

- BETHMAC_TX

I am in from out of state to be with my dad in the hospital. The check engine light came on so I took my Tahoe to Orr Chev to get it checked out. They were swamped but understood my situation and managed to work me in quickly to diagnose and repair the cause. Natasha, the service advisor was excellent! She went above and beyond to help me out so I could get back to my family. I truly appreciate the kindness, consideration and professionalism shown me during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
September 11, 2018

"It was ok"

- TEDDYBEAR3122002

Good car deaiership nice peope to help you if they canthey offer you something to drink or popcorn if they have it very clean to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Salesman "

- FRANIEPERL

I love doing business with Orr and Rob. Rob is very professional and helpful when it comes to buying a vehicle. I refer all my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Massingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results