Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orr GM Superstore

Searcy, AR

4.0
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 Truman Baker Dr

Searcy, AR

72143

Directions

121 Reviews of Orr GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"Really Great People. Purchased our 2015 GMC Acadia new..."

- Tommy Smith

Really Great People. Purchased our 2015 GMC Acadia new from ORR. From the time of sale to current now 5 years later, The Service is beyond excellence. Thanks you all, especially Mr. Derek Rice for helping us. The Smiths, Vilonia, AR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Rice
February 27, 2020

"Fantastic People! Best buying experience I have ever..."

- RAMATCHLEY

Fantastic People! Best buying experience I have ever had!!! Orr GM Superstore Rocks!! The GM Alex Valencia and his Sales staff are the nicest most friendly guys I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Flanagan
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Valencia
January 04, 2020

"Staff is the Best!!! Facility was very nice, plenty of..."

- RAMATCHLEY

Staff is the Best!!! Facility was very nice, plenty of room, and coffee & popcorn was very good! Julio my advisor kept me informed of the status of my Tahoe. Got vehicle back clean and looking beautiful! Service manager Joe Green was asking everyone in the waiting area if they were doing ok and if he could get anyone a water or popcorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cummings
5.0
Alex Valencia
5.0
Eli Vega
5.0
Kaitlyn Flanagan
5.0
March 28, 2019

"Never never again"

- Gimmneycricket

Purchased a used vehicle, and not only did they power book the vehicle at three times what it was worth, after we left looking at our paper work the paperwork we had did not match the vehicle we had!!!!! I'm still fighting with this dealership to fix their mistakes, finance manager should be held accountable and the general manager for allowing this to happen on his watch! Never ever will or should I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Valencia
December 27, 2018

"Munir Muhammad "

- moonisnear35

I wasn’t expecting to get the deal I wanted but they prove me wrong. They did a great answering my questions and working me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ellis
5.0
December 06, 2018

"Emergency...Quick, courteous resolution "

- Traveler

We were having a family reunion along with celebrating Christmas and Thanksgiving over the Thanksgiving holidays. All of this takes place in Searcy. We are from a different state 9 hours away. Our check engine light came on Thanksgiving Day and we took our car by Orr Friday to take a look. They were booked, but took a look and told us we would not make it home. Needing to leave early Saturday so could be back home for work, they located the parts needed and worked us in. Everything was under warranty and within two hours they had us ready to go. Top notch service from the time we drove on the dealership lot until we left. Great experience with great people!!! The best!!! I cannot say “thank you” enough to this incredible staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
October 11, 2018

"The Computer needed Updated"

- Johnny

The truck was running really crappy, sluggish, hesitation, bogging down on acceleration. I took it to ORR and they found that the on board computer modular for the transmission needed an update, which they did FREE of charge, Under warranty. Now my truck fills great and runs even better. Thank You Natasha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service- Natasha
October 10, 2018

"Service Department"

- Wayne

Our daughter is a college student and we live out of state. For the last 4 years, Orr's service department has taken care of any needs or issues. I make a phone call, explain her situation, they promptly and professionally take care of it. Recently we had a simple terminal cable issue but I'm 250 miles away so I contact them to look into her problem Within hours, fixed and she is on her way. Just another example of their service. My daughter has always felt comfortable with them and how she is treated. They are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure the ladies name in service but she was great!
October 01, 2018

"Wonderful service! "

- Davidb32

Very professional service department. Always kept updated. Very friendly staff. Was offered a loner car at the time of my appointment but didn’t need it. The recall only took 1.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Perez, Jeff Hicks
September 30, 2018

"Worst dealership ever"

- Rdykes84

I purchased a 2015 Silverado crew cab from you guys they told me it would get 18 miles in the city and 24 on the highway the truck only gets about 10 to 11 miles a gallon it has a bad Miss in it where the truck shakes but it's not popping no lights I brought it back the general manager Alex said that's the way it's supposed to be that the mileage should get better I just needed to drive it well I put 91 octane in it so did the salesman because they said that was the problem also the trucks only getting 231 miles to a tank full of gas also they said that it was from putting a receiver hitch in that wood sense a sensor in the receiver hitch and let him know I'm pulling a trailer which I was not so I called the service people of their own store and they said that was a lie there is no sensors in the receiver hitch I looked it up online and these trucks are going for this year to have injector problems and not never pop up codes also to have wiring harness problems I brought the truck back several times still having the same issue and they don't want to resolve it also when they took the pre-owned sticker off the window they crack the windshield and scratched mirror I would never recommend anybody to come do business here again I will also tell everybody I know and I will put it online and on Facebook I'm a business owner and I bought the truck for a work truck to get better gas mileage than the one we were using and it gets worse gas mileage the general manager over there also the salesman lied about several things so therefore I will never be back here to do business ever again I also called Gwaltney of North Little Rock they told me these problems about the truck too and told me that this truck should get way better gas mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Valencia
1.0
Other Employees : Thai stamps
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results