About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr GM Superstore

4.4

111 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Truman Baker Dr, Searcy, Arkansas 72143 Directions
Sales: (501) 268-2423

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Orr GM Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"They were very nice and on the point "

- WNG3

All of the employees were nice and polite I would come back and refer them to other people. I have bought all of my cars here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cummings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russell
September 15, 2018

"check engine light"

- BETHMAC_TX

I am in from out of state to be with my dad in the hospital. The check engine light came on so I took my Tahoe to Orr Chev to get it checked out. They were swamped but understood my situation and managed to work me in quickly to diagnose and repair the cause. Natasha, the service advisor was excellent! She went above and beyond to help me out so I could get back to my family. I truly appreciate the kindness, consideration and professionalism shown me during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
September 11, 2018

"It was ok"

- TEDDYBEAR3122002

Good car deaiership nice peope to help you if they canthey offer you something to drink or popcorn if they have it very clean to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli Vega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Salesman "

- FRANIEPERL

I love doing business with Orr and Rob. Rob is very professional and helpful when it comes to buying a vehicle. I refer all my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Massingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Very Pleased

The service department was very professional they were very busy that day, The service representative that helped me was Juleo and I appreciate his going the extra mile to check and see if my service agreement would cover my issue. The transportation people were friendly and courteous. I appreciate everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juleo
August 28, 2018

"I had a good service from per service center."

- mcgill77232

The people at orr service center were very attentive and helpful. They did a good job and I appreciate them. They were helpful on the phone also and when I got there I didn't wait very long before they serviced my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberth Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Massingill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Respectful service "

- steve.emanuel

Julio was very courteous, even after finding out the vehicle was not purchased from this dealership. I went in because the A/C was running an intermittent fault and wanted an oil change. They also rotated the tires and gave a run through the car wash for a very dirty vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
August 23, 2018

"Service of my truck!!"

- DENVERGIBSON

It was my first visit to ORR, I came here because of your service tech Natasha. Natasha has been taking care of my truck needs for a long time, she has alway made sure it was all done right. I have been screwed several time at dealerships but sense dealing with Natasha.... not one problem. My experience with Orr was awesome, and the fact that you also washed my truck means you'll get more of my business. Thanks, Denver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
August 22, 2018

"Best car service from the best people"

- AB2

I have been coming to Orr for 4 oil changes now and each time has been a great experience. Everyone there is so kind and eager to help. You can count on their reliable work and trusted advice. This last visit was no exception as Julio Perez went above and beyond and took great care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Perez
August 22, 2018

"Average"

- BHJR279

Only complaint is I told them not to wash my vehicle because it just came out of body shop and paint not cured. They washed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results