Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr INFINITI

Shreveport, LA

4.2
14 Reviews

8730 Business Park Dr

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

14 Reviews of Orr INFINITI

Sort by
September 27, 2020

"Amanda called when there was additional work that needed..."

- clpblp

Amanda called when there was additional work that needed to be done to ask our permission to proceed and then she kept us updated to the status of the services. Orr service personnel always provide great service. They go out of their way to be courteous and provide the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
June 23, 2020

"Amanda is an excellent trustworthy & professional..."

- Jeremy

Amanda is an excellent trustworthy & professional advisor. I would recommend anyone I know to allow her to help with their vehicle’s needs. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
June 17, 2020

"A great place to do business"

- srobinson6

I have been doing business with Orr Infiniti for many years. They are great, honest, friendly people that you can trust to treat you right. I highly recommend them for your next car, and years of great service. Rev. Stephen Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Joel, Marshall
March 02, 2020

"First 10,000 mile check."

- bear

Very friendly and helpful staff. Answered all questions and gave a full detailed description of service done. Everything promised was delivered in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know names
September 28, 2019

"Horrible customer service from service mngr Chris "

- Rjordan198

We own a white 2011 QX56 with paint peeling off. After research we were told by Infiniti consumer affairs we could take it to the closest Infiniti dealer(even if it wasn't where we purchased it) to get pics taken and claim submitted for approval. We drove an hour and a half to get this done. We were told by them they would submit all the info and contact us in less than a week with notification of approval of repainting. We weren't contacted in a week so I called back only to hear that i needed to call back in a month. This happened again after another 2 months I finally called Infiniti Consumer affairs to find out the info was never submitted and I would need to take it to another dealership to get this done again. I have called multiple times to speak with service manager Chris only to get his voicemail and him never call me back. The service you would expect for a luxury car from a luxury dealership has completely missed the mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 12, 2018

"They don't know the difference between a Hybrid "

- J QX-60

We are active duty and just got stationed in La and took our 2104 QX-60 Hybrid to dealership for oil change and explained it required 0W/20 according to manual and they balked at first and did some research and said I was correct. 5 months later l, while deployed, my Wife took it back for another oil change and they put in regular 5W/30 and told her it didn't matter! I came back and could tell the difference and explained to their service department the vehicle requires 0W/20 and he still kept saying no even after I explained everything to him. Then he didn't want to check his service records or look it up online. I'll be driving my vehicle to Dallas for service from this point forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Felicia Floyd

Outstanding customer service. Mr.Washington was very professional and upfront with me, he explained the entire process to me.. Thank you Mr. Washington is very knowledgeable on the cars and the business aspect!!! He is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
June 01, 2017

"Awesome"

- EsmithEdge

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!!! I would recommend them to anyone. If anyone is looking for a friendly, patient and knowledgeable environment; this is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington, Tim Carlson, Tess Carlson
May 31, 2017

"Good customer services "

- mortgageplanet

I wil referr family and friends to Gary Washington. He is very passionate about his service. They have very good customer service. I love the new style of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
May 31, 2017

"Very Professional "

- Eventsgirl

Very professional, very knowledgeable of the product, and the customer service was great! I reached out online, received a call back in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
1
1 - 10 of 14 results