About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr INFINITI

4.3

9 Lifetime Reviews

8730 Business Park Dr, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105 Directions
Sales: (318) 797-8899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Orr INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"They don't know the difference between a Hybrid "

- J QX-60

We are active duty and just got stationed in La and took our 2104 QX-60 Hybrid to dealership for oil change and explained it required 0W/20 according to manual and they balked at first and did some research and said I was correct. 5 months later l, while deployed, my Wife took it back for another oil change and they put in regular 5W/30 and told her it didn't matter! I came back and could tell the difference and explained to their service department the vehicle requires 0W/20 and he still kept saying no even after I explained everything to him. Then he didn't want to check his service records or look it up online. I'll be driving my vehicle to Dallas for service from this point forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 01, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Felicia Floyd

Outstanding customer service. Mr.Washington was very professional and upfront with me, he explained the entire process to me.. Thank you Mr. Washington is very knowledgeable on the cars and the business aspect!!! He is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
June 01, 2017

"Awesome"

- EsmithEdge

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!!! I would recommend them to anyone. If anyone is looking for a friendly, patient and knowledgeable environment; this is the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington, Tim Carlson, Tess Carlson
May 31, 2017

"Good customer services "

- mortgageplanet

I wil referr family and friends to Gary Washington. He is very passionate about his service. They have very good customer service. I love the new style of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
May 31, 2017

"Very Professional "

- Eventsgirl

Very professional, very knowledgeable of the product, and the customer service was great! I reached out online, received a call back in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Washington
January 22, 2017

"Awesome service!!!!"

- Fox

The service dept. is awesome!!! The guys are great & the valet is very convienent. Chris & Scott are WONDERFUL!!! Will not go anywhere else for service, I even have my Honda serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Scott
August 31, 2016

"Tire and wheel policy"

- M arkansas

Buyer beware of Tire and Wheel policy, Read the agreement, you pay good money for it and cannot cancel or transfer the policy. We traded a 2014 Q 50 premium, with 16000 miles not for anything Orr had to offer, was glad to be rid of that dealership .Just be aware, shady, shady, shady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't have a clue
August 27, 2006

"poor everything. they lied to me about service that had..."

- honestjohn

poor everything. they lied to me about service that had been performed on a used car I wanted to buy. I found out after they very reluctantly (and after a deposit) let me take it to my mechanic. I took it back and they were "surprised" that it really hadn't been done and seemed pissed that I figured it out. Needless to say- just typical of a dealership- you can't trust them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
terri marshall
February 10, 2006

"We bought a Infiniti FX 35 from ORR. After test driving,..."

- Mantissb

We bought a Infiniti FX 35 from ORR. After test driving, we then sat down and negotiated on a price. The sales manager, JP, stated that all servicing would be included during the term of our lease, which was to be 4 years. When we then sat down with the finance/lease person, and after we had signed all the papers, he gave us a voucher for one free oil change. As we then confronted JP about this, he denied everything and stated that we were mistaken. Unfortunately there was not much we could do since we had already signed the papers. After I went home, I called JP to assure him that I would never refer anyone to them, at which point he threatened me and said that "if I was a real man I would come down to the dealership and talk to him face to face". I guess that proves his lack of memory, since we had just been talking to him for two hours at the dealership. Since then I have run into many individuals who have had similar experiences at ORR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP
1
1 - 9 of 9 results