Back

Orr INFINITI

Shreveport, LA

4.6
37 Reviews

8730 Business Park Dr

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 37 reviews

December 19, 2023

Had my car services at Orr Infiniti Shreveport. . I love how the staff was so friendly and willing to help/answer questions! More

by topshalf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
July 28, 2023

Very nice, clean, and friendly, a huge waiting area, where they offer you snacks as welll More

by MrsBella
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
June 13, 2023

Call 4days to Ask a question about my high price warranty . Sale man who sold me this car will or won’t answer my calls. That’s bad service I have brought 5 cars from this company Never had a problem until l More

by dccollins61
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Carlson
May 18, 2023

This was our first Infiniti purchase from Orr but they treated us like family! We had questions and the staff had answers. They asked us what we were looking for in a vehicle and man! Did they deliver! More

by MMcKneely
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Bino, Tim Carlson, Mike Wood
May 18, 2023

This was our first Infiniti purchase from Orr but they treated us like family! We had questions and the staff had answers. They asked us what we were looking for in a vehicle and man! Did they deliver! More

by MMcKneely
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Bino, Tim Carlson, Mike Wood
February 21, 2023

I am giving 2 stars because my overall experience with Orr has not been so good. I will NEVER by a used car from them. I do not have time to explain all that happened with the used car dealership, but I w More

by randy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin
September 30, 2022

We had a great experience at Orr Infiniti with Britney and Cedric. They made it very easy! More

by jhope32000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Walker and Cedric
July 14, 2022

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my appreciation to the staff, Brittany Walker was wonderful!!! We compared vehicles (BMW, Lexus,& Mercedes). QX80 was the top value and we love it. More

by collier256306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get all the names, but sales and financial staff were great. all aspects were great
Jul 14, 2022 -

collier256306 responded

No thanks

Jul 14, 2022 -

collier256306 responded

No thanks

July 11, 2022

Britney was very nice, friendly, accommodating and approachable. Helpful in getting set up for inside trim fixed. More

by Loganandella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Walker
July 02, 2022

Great service and sales dept wish there were more like them hands down. Thank you so much More

by dpal14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
1
...