Back

Orr INFINITI

Shreveport, LA

5.0
30 Reviews

8730 Business Park Dr

Shreveport, LA

71105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

July 14, 2022

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my appreciation to the staff, Brittany Walker was wonderful!!! We compared vehicles (BMW, Lexus,& Mercedes). QX80 was the top value and we love it. More

by collier256306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get all the names, but sales and financial staff were great. all aspects were great
Jul 14, 2022 -

collier256306 responded

No thanks

Jul 14, 2022 -

collier256306 responded

No thanks

July 11, 2022

Britney was very nice, friendly, accommodating and approachable. Helpful in getting set up for inside trim fixed. More

by Loganandella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Walker
July 02, 2022

Great service and sales dept wish there were more like them hands down. Thank you so much More

by dpal14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
June 26, 2022

The whole process went great. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I love this new QX60. More

by susiq_sport1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Carlson, Mike Woods and Devin
June 05, 2022

I want to commend this team! Brittany was absolutely a breath of fresh air! My husband usually handles all of the vehicle purchases and I am proud to say that because of Brittany More

by snickrdoodle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Brittany, Mike
June 05, 2022

Excellent service, very clean, complimentary coffee, water and snacks! Very good waiting environment and bathroom facilities! More

by susanlesage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Jasmine
April 20, 2022

Great place to do business with. Dealership has very good sales people who show great customer satisfaction. More

by cbmdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bison
April 19, 2022

I would suggest that more loner cars be on hand for customers who can’t wait on their vehicles to be serviced More

by indianaj2474
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyaan
April 11, 2022

I have to say that when I walked into Orr Infiniti and explained my situation to Brittany, she sat down beside me and said "Let's see what we can do to get you what you want." After all the dealerships I More

by Debi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Walker and Devon Palmer
April 05, 2022

Great Buying Experience! !! We enjoyed working with a staff of highly qualified professionals. Thank you More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Palmer
1
1 - 10 of 30 results