Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr Nissan East

Oklahoma City, OK

3.2
92 Reviews

5108 SE 15th St

Oklahoma City, OK

73115

Directions

92 Reviews of Orr Nissan East

Sort by
May 28, 2021

"Will always go to Orr Nissan East for all of my service..."

- Veronica

Will always go to Orr Nissan East for all of my service and vehicle needs! I have referred all of my friends and family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sager McCrary
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Man Chris is Awesome! He was able to get me the car i..."

- TonytheTiger1775

Man Chris is Awesome! He was able to get me the car i wanted and was treated with the upmost respect. Would Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hernandez
May 27, 2021

"I had such bad experiences at other dealerships. Most..."

- Tonyastevens53

I had such bad experiences at other dealerships. Most places treat people with not great credit like they aren't as valuable; not Orr Nissan East. I felt comfortable with everyone I encountered. The ladies on the phone, my sales person, and the finance guy were all wonderful. I'll be part of the Orr Family forever

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzalez
5.0
May 27, 2021

"Went to ORR NISSAN EAST bc my friend just got a new..."

- mhamey81

Went to ORR NISSAN EAST bc my friend just got a new Nissan there. I worked with Mary K. and she was so helpful, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Keen
May 27, 2021

"After bieng embarassed at other dealerships they worked..."

- daisyflanary69

After bieng embarassed at other dealerships they worked with me and was real friendly. They made me feel at ease, love my new car. If you have credit issues they will help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Lobe, Christopher Hernandez
May 26, 2021

"Everyone from the front desk to finance was amazing!..."

- momof4

Everyone from the front desk to finance was amazing! Never felt pressured and didn't spend all day there to get into my new Murano! Would send my grandma to buy here and not worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales
May 25, 2021

"Worst example you could ask for. Was lied to twice by..."

- Bravesooner

Worst example you could ask for. Was lied to twice by their staff just to get me to drive an hour to waste my time. I will make sure nobody I know will ever think of buying a car from this place,.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet dept
January 22, 2021

"New and used Nissan selection is great and the staff are..."

- Make a deal

New and used Nissan selection is great and the staff are top notch. Professionals all the way! Service done right and all around great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sager McCrary
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Scam 100,000 cash or two new Nissan car giveaway. Brought..."

- Hygieene35

Scam 100,000 cash or two new Nissan car giveaway. Brought in my giveaway ticket mailed to my home. Scam just to bring to a pitch for a sale on a new car. No salespersons was wearing a covid 19 mask..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Griffen
5.0
November 16, 2020

"They do not stand behind their word, they tell you if you..."

- mdogg93

They do not stand behind their word, they tell you if you bring someone in they will give you $200 but they make a sale I brought my daughter in she bought a vehicle when I asked him about the $200 they had me fill out the paperwork for taxes of course after waiting several weeks I called and asked they told me to just wait it would take a little time they bug the xxxx out of me about bringing in a survey that they fill out themselves giving themselves all great ratings I asked them about it again they told me that they would take care of it the next day after waiting until the following business day I called and asked about it again then I was told that was not part of the deal. This is some shady xxxx and they don't stand behind what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results