Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orr Nissan West

Oklahoma City, OK

2.2
98 Reviews

8800 NW Expressway

Oklahoma City, OK

73162

Directions

98 Reviews of Orr Nissan West

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"I will never buy a car here again. Bought a used car and..."

- bishoptrisha73

I will never buy a car here again. Bought a used car and explained we wanted a warranty. Said we wanted the best of the best warranty because we don't have that kind of money to keep spending on repairs etc. Have had car like 6 months and already having issues with the camshaft control censor. When I call warranty about it they say it's not covered. Been calling and leaving messages for 3 days with no return calls. Make sure when signing your gettingbexactly what you want.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rey
August 28, 2021

"I HATE car shopping. I HATE haggling. I HATE being..."

- Jar918

I HATE car shopping. I HATE haggling. I HATE being schmoozed or talked down to. Alex P, Dena and the manager at this dealership were AMAZING to work with! Not only them but every single person at the dealership we encountered felt genuine and kind. Their offers, communication and customer service interactions before, during and after the sale were respectful and working with them was wonderful! I have never had such an easy, stress-free and pleasant experience with the car buying process. We will absolutely be back next year when we add another truck to our business fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex P, Dena
July 31, 2021

"I referred a family member to get a car. I found the car..."

- cdiezel

I referred a family member to get a car. I found the car in the website and drove her to the dealership. I found out there is a referral payout. I asked about it and was told that since I didn’t get it at the time she purchased the car, by using cash, I would have to wait until the salesperson sold another car to get it. I asked at the time of signing paperwork if there was a referral bonus and the salesperson didn’t mention there was. It has been about 7 months and have yet to receive a check in the mail. I am sure the salesperson had sold a car in 7 months. I will never refer anyone to this dealership again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Nathan
2.0
July 27, 2021

"Great experience! The staff was helpful and went above..."

- Missymeek1974

Great experience! The staff was helpful and went above and beyond to help me. They were done with my car right on schedule. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Baugh
4.0
Other Employees : Mark Thomas
June 28, 2021

"Tried to get in to have my truck looked at once again and..."

- dprater04

Tried to get in to have my truck looked at once again and can not get in. Of course this is "due to the pandemic"... last time I did get them to try and fix my vehicle the person in charge of changing my oil did not re install all the screws on the plastic cover on the bottom of the vehicle and I had to pick it up off the turnpike... plus the check engine light came right back on. Today I showed the serviceman the issues I have, check engine light, major paint chippage, and lights and infotainment system blinking when I have a turn signal on... also the brake lights sometimes don't work, just cargo light comes on. Warranty to cover all of this, plus a loaner, but they don't have any...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Baugh
2.0
June 22, 2021

"Recently bought a truck from here and DO NOT RECOMMEND...."

- Des

Recently bought a truck from here and DO NOT RECOMMEND. Reggae and Chris were who helped us, and at the end of It when the sale went through said we had a LIFETIME warranty included, then when we went and took our truck in after only having it 8 months and needing new tires, brakes, shocks, etc ALREADY, they said there was no warranty on it and that even if we had PROOF IN WRITING THEY WOULD NOT HONOR IT. I do not recommend them at all for anyone to go there. Never ever buy from here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Reggae
May 26, 2021

"Didn’t purchase my vehicle at this dealership, I..."

- LoyeAnn

Didn’t purchase my vehicle at this dealership, I actually purchased it at the other Orr dealership in the city but after dealing with the manager of the dealership I’m so very thankful I did not purchase it there. My car was towed there because it was the closest dealership to my home and once it was repaired I asked for them to bring it back to me because I had no way to pick it up and I felt that they should do that for me since it was the third major thing that had went wrong with my car, a brand new vehicle that I purchased in September of last year. Didn’t have the car a month before the camera went out, few months later blow out on the interstate from a tear on the sidewall, then a dead battery that was tested at Walmart and tested fine then they say it’s dead? He told me they wouldn’t be able to, I explained to him I didn’t have a way to pick it up plus I felt like after all the issues I’d had with it that would’ve been taking care of the customer, I was wrong. He proceeded to tell me it wasn’t his fault and if I was so unhappy with the car I could trade it in, the most unprofessional, sarcastic rude “manager” I’ve ever dealt with. The most horrible excuse for a manager, I honestly don’t know how they still have a business with all the bad reviews I’ve since seen. I’ve had Nissan’s since 1998 and this experience was so bad that I will never own another once this one goes faulty again! Take my advice and many others, go to the Orr Nissan Central if you’re interested in a Nissan, this place is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 18, 2021

"Do NOT get service here. I did like this dealership the..."

- amandag1820

Do NOT get service here. I did like this dealership the best but the service guy just tried to tell me that I don’t have a Nissan extended warranty and I do. They also didn’t test drive my car last time. Just found out today. I told them my steering wheel was making a noise and they just did the alignment no test drive no nothing. What a bummer. I was about to buy a brand new rogue there too in a couple months. Update: Okay so I go here another time because something was still wrong with my car and it’s tilting to the right and left on the highway. I though it was still the alignment so I went under the store manager Mark after talking with him because he made a comment saying my car is perfect and said something about being 99k. Well that makes me think they’re trying to mess me on the warranty so I had it checked at Bob Moore. They said something isn’t right and is looking at it tomorrow. I then talked to Kim because CJ said I didn’t have an extended warranty and I do through Nissan. I’ll admit I might be a little loud when I’m trying to get my point across, but I never cussed at her trying to explain anything. I was needing the alignment check paper because Mark told Kim he gave it to me and he did not. I called the store on i240 and they told me they kept the alignment checks. So I texted Kim and told her, “ I called the other Orr on i240 and the guy that works service there said you all save those alignment checks for several weeks and can look it up by the VIN to get a copy.” Well, five minutes later MARK THE MANAGER calls and screams at me and would NOT let me explain anything. And told me to find a new dealership and hung up. He said Kim said I was rude, but I really wasn’t. She even said she would call me back, but had Mark instead. I have never been so appalled at a car dealership in my life. I was CRYING when he screamed at me and my husband could hear him screaming at me sitting some feet away. I have owned two Nissans and I even thinking about changing brands over this whole ordeal. I would like it if the GM would call me because there’s no corporate office to call. And when I get my car looked at tomorrow I’ll update this and put what was wrong with it since you say nothing is at all. That guy Mark though. He needs to be fired. I have never been treated so bad by a business. I’m still shaken up honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Thomas
May 12, 2021

"Never ever buy from this dealership!!! They say..."

- Jastultz2018

Never ever buy from this dealership!!! They say everything u want to hear until it comes time to sign the papers and they don’t hold up to their end of the agreements! And then won’t answer the phone calls or voicemails, and if they do they are rude!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlon Davis
1.0
Austin Fitzgerald
1.0
Fred Keller
1.0
Nick Oligney
1.0
Eric Parrish
1.0
April 27, 2021

"Please believe the reviews!!! Pray you don’t have any..."

- Richard

Please believe the reviews!!! Pray you don’t have any issues after you sign the paper work. Horrible experience after purchasing the vehicle! Before my purchase everyone was nice and returned my messages/calls immediately, after the paper work was done it completely changed. Made the drive from Dallas to get the car (almost 4 hours one way) I show up and the car had a lot of damage that was not disclosed to me before making the drive. They didn’t didn’t even make an attempt to work with me pretty much said “take it or leave it”. I decided to go ahead and make then deal since I was tired and had already driven 4 hours (big mistake). On the way home noticed the UConnect screen was damage and changing on its own and the door paneles were coming apart. I messaged my sales person immediately with pictures and videos and was told I would get a call back from a manager. I talked to the manager Sammy one time and haven’t heard from anyone since. Everyone is always in “meetings” and never call me back. Being that the uconnect system controls everything in the car it makes it very difficult to run the ac, navigation, radio, Apple CarPlay and drive modes (sport, track, street) since it’s constantly changing on its own. UPDATE = Got a call back from Sammy and was told all cars are sold as is and nothing they could do. I understand that, but something like a damaged uconnect system should have been disclosed instead of selling the car and NOT telling the new owner and just let them deal with it. This was my dream car and they ruined the experience and excitement of finally getting it. SO AGAIN LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS! IF YOU DO BUSINESS WITH THEM PRAY YOU DONT HAVE ANY ISSUES.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results