About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Orr Nissan West

4.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

8800 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73162 Directions
Sales: (405) 495-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Orr Nissan West

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- HappyCustomer

Done quickly and honestly! Thanks so much to the Orr Nissan West service employee Roy. So nice to have such a wonderful experience. Talk about a easy, clean and quick Service department that you dont have to navigate a maze to get to like others in the metro. Or wait a week for the repairs to be completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy in service
August 29, 2018

"Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD VIN: JA4JZ4AX0EZ002843"

- 012469tt

So I had been watching the Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD VIN: JA4JZ4AX0EZ002843 on CarGurus for a few weeks now. As soon as I enquired about the vehicle the price went up from $14,598 to $14,998. Then I was called and emailed about the great deals at Orr Nissan West and how you guys wanted to help me find a car. I finally headed your way yesterday, all the while a small voice telling me to turn around. I kept going sitting in traffic making a 15 minute trip that nearly took an hour, because I was hopeful that I might get this vehicle at a reasonable price. As soon as I got out of my car ***** approached me and brought me in to see you, as that is who I had told him I was there to see. Long story short, the vehicle was now priced at nearly $17,000.00 and Nathan proposed an offer of $4000.00 down and $425.00 a mo. for 72 mo. You do the math. Needless to say I walked out, not very happy and thoroughly disgusted I might add. What is that 100% interest?! I’ll be sure to let everyone know how my experience went with this dealership. Pretty pathetic actually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan and Mason Spain
August 21, 2018

"Beyond mad"

- Mad

Just lie and hit your credit over and over. It was the worst experience.we have had. Won't go back or recommend. Car SALESMEN have no care at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antwan Hunter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Okdeh
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- tjc8214

Great sales experience Austin was great to deal with. I had a limited time to get the deal made and Austin and Jerry did everything they could to make it a speedy process. To top it off a I got a great deal on my new Frontier and a very good price for my trade. All in all one of the best dealerships I have been to. This is my second Frontier from Fenton and they have been awesome both times. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Fairchild
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Orr Nissan West responded

Thank you!

May 09, 2018

"Never again"

- 25damion

This dealiership is one of the worst I have ever do business with. They don't return your calls the give you a jacked up battery in your brand new car that does not even have 60 miles on it. When I call no one want to answer the phone. I had to go to a different dealership to fix my can don't trust them.. I love Nissan car but i will never ever do anything with this dealership. They said it takes 6 to 8 weeks for you to get your money back am going on 9 to 10 nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Baugh
Josh Bolanos
Limmie Jones
Sami Nelson
Bill Altstatt
Jerry Fairchild
Chase Mason
Mo Okdeh
Mark Owen
May 31, 2018 -

Orr Nissan West responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our Oklahoma City dealership. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As a Owner Loyalty Manager of Fenton Nissan West, I am sorry to hear that there was a problem for you. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying to this email. My phone number is 405-954-7000 if you prefer a phone conversation.

April 25, 2018

"unprofessional and dishonest"

- Rose11wri

wished i had did homework on Nissan west before purchasing a new vehicle, slick business. beware! if you decide to use this dealership make sure you know someone who know which personnel to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Limmie Jones
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chase Mason
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Orr Nissan West responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our Oklahoma City dealership. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As a Owner Loyalty Manager of Fenton Nissan West, I am sorry to hear that there was a problem for you. I would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying to this email. My phone number is 405-954-7000 if you prefer a phone conversation.

April 21, 2018

"Very polite and great help"

- Cargiy charlie 789

Business manager Dwight Hodgens was great. Sales person was great and very respectable. Manager was also great. Thats why we keep going back to Fenton Nissen West. Thanks Fenton West. Great people their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Fairchild
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dwight Hodgens
April 14, 2018

"Perfect"

- Brennan Meister

Didn't think no could get financed on a Saturday night after 5pm, it's not 6:46pm and were getting the paperwork done. Easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight
April 14, 2018

"Buying a Pre-Owned 2015 Hyundai "

- Kcbound

My husband and I came to buy a car today. We expected to pay a certain amount at the most, and we also expected the dealers would be game to “haggle”. Not only were they not game, they were aggressive in a rude and disputatious manner. They even had the audacity to try and charge us more money through an arbitrary $699 dollar “fee”, and a “college rate” for a grand total of $10,000 more than we agreed upon through a loan (6.25% apr which is laughable). Fenton Nissan West is one of those dealerships that sits on a throne of lies per say. If you want a better outcome and experience, go somewhere else. The Toyota dealership up the road seemed much more reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 10, 2018 -

Orr Nissan West responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience at Fenton Nissan West. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As a Owner Loyalty Manager of Fenton Nissan West, I am sorry to hear that about your experience. We value your business and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying to this email or calling me directly at 405-954-7000.

January 31, 2018

"Sales is OK; Service is deplorable"

- jdros8822

The first issue I had with service was attempting to take advantage of an oil change (conventional) and tire rotation special. When I got to service, I was informed that they only did synthetic oil and therefore the 'special' wasn't so. I then learned my battery (18 months old) has an acid leak. In my mind this is a defective battery and should be under warranty. According to them, that's normal behavior for their batteries. Their Service department is deplorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Baugh
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results