About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

834 Lifetime Reviews

3518 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, Maryland 20724 Directions
Sales: (301) 725-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

834 Reviews of Ourisman Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- JustGlynnis

Purchased my second car from this dealership this week. Nick was amazing! Friendly, fast and efficient. I previously worked with Rickey. I can’t say enough good things about him. As long as I’m in Maryland, there isn’t another place I’d go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Zallicoffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Awesome experience. "

- Mr.Black

Nick is a awesome dude who takes care of his customers. I would bye a car from him anytime. Thank you for your professionalism. God Bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"The best purchase ever!"

- Queen sheba

Nick Cutup made me feel more like a client than a customer. He made sure I had what I needed, and what I wanted from this purchase. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. And, the car is great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Masiree Yillah-Chow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Nick Cutlip=Professionalism "

- Mod1023

Going to try & make a long story short. I’m writing this review on behalf of my mother. My stepdad passed away Thanksgiving morning & our hearts are broken. They moved to PA from FL to be closer to family only 8 mos ago. July ‘18 my stepdad decided to purchase a vehicle that is “snow capable,” a Kia Sportage awd. After his passing, my mom decided it was too much vehicle for her (she’s a tiny thing) & wanted a lower payment, as well. My husband & I have bought 3 other vehicles from Nick in the past & couldn’t imagine anybody else helping us/her. Nick went above & beyond to find my mom the perfect car. She absolutely loves her ‘19 Hyundai Elantra. Would it have been easier to go to Hyundai here in PA? Probably... due to the obvious, it’s closer! We will continue to buy our vehicles from Nick & absolutely refer friends & family to him. I’m not sure Nick knows how much it meant to my mom (& me) helping her find a car, but it meant the world. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Nick! You’re an absolute professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Irena
January 07, 2019

"Nick Cutlip"

- jarrettharris55

Just wanted to take this time to thank Nick for everything he did for my family. The man is awesome and will work his butt off to get you into the vehicle of your choice. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a car. Ourisman .....thank you for your time and hospitality. Jarrett Harris, Cassandra Cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Best dealership!!"

- Brenda, Delaware

Purchased my 2nd vehicle (Hyundai Kona) from Nick and Shaun. Very helpful and friendly employees at this dealership. Nick is always on top of things when you call on him. Thanks to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Nick Cutlip is your go to person! "

- Yulonda012

I could say so many positive things about my experience with Nick Cutlip! He’s an excellent sales person who actually looks out for you and not just try to sell you a vehicle. My experience was excellent! I appreciate his patience and understanding and would definitely recommend him to family, friends or anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"professional, no hassle"

- gmcguy

All I can say is James made this purchase easy for us. We didn't haggle on the price as it was priced fairly so can't comment there. Overall, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jones
December 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Deisy

We had a great experience buying our car at this dealer, Nick was great and very helpful, even though my husband and I don’t have a great credit score with ended up getting a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport with 18 miles only 😍 very happy and blessed. Thank you for all your help Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Nick Cutlip is the best salesman"

- gmarshall1354

I've been looking for a Mazda MX5 and I went to Ourisman of Laurel and Nick Cutlip was fantastic. When there ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cutlip
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Credit Manager forgot her name
1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results