Back

Owens Murphy Volkswagen

Little Rock, AR

3.7
13 Reviews

25 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

May 25, 2022

Kareem was very helpful in buying my 2nd VW excellent experience and would definitely recommend this dealership More

by CAREY WOOD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
March 05, 2022

Great service. Clean area, polite people, professional service techs. Always treated with a hello when I arrive. More

by Jcourvil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
February 13, 2022

Our salesman Trey was excellent. He handled himself professionally. The sales manager also visited with us as we waited for the car to be detailed. Overall a great experience. The finance department wa More

by Dcole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
January 23, 2022

We've bought severals cars over the past few years from here, and they have always gone over and beyond to help me. Susan always follows-up immediately and throughout the year if i have questions. I highly More

by Nash1455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan, Kareem and Ramin
October 28, 2021

Horrible Service Department. Took my brand new 2020 MK7.5 GTI SE to Owens to get a noise and steering input issue looked at under warranty. Got a call back that it was a bad wheel bearing (on a brand new car More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 18, 2021

Went to buy a new Jaguar we found online Model XF, Stock # MCY90170 , VIN # SAJBG4FX4MCY90170, advertised for 53905.00... no where on the advertising price does it say anything about ADDED ADDITIONAL COST. More

by mdbrown501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Arnold
August 15, 2021

Very smooth from beginning to end. Cars.com found a had to locate VW GLI. None in Kansas City area. Cars.com hooked us up with our dealer then a flight to Little Rock, a quick Uber ride to motel across fro More

by Black Llama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mooney
April 19, 2021

I received a terrible service from Nick who apparently is the General manager to the VW and Volvo store. Very unprofessional and rude guy ugh. More

by tacinc11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dezym
March 06, 2021

I was with my sister who was looking for a vehicle was greeted by Angie Shelnutt who was very helpful . The whole experience was fantastic. More

by Marilyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Shelnutt
May 31, 2020

Great Customer Service! Michael was very committed to giving me a great customer service experience. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to meet m More

by EWilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vickers
1
1 - 10 of 13 results