Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oxendale Hyundai

Flagstaff, AZ

not yet
rated
65 Reviews

1160 West Route 66

Flagstaff, AZ

86001

Directions

65 Reviews of Oxendale Hyundai

Sort by
November 16, 2019

"$1600 repair after a "missed" oil leak during their so..."

- Disgruntled

$1600 repair after a "missed" oil leak during their so called "100 point inspection" 3 weeks after purchasing the vehicle, they won't stand behind the vehicle they sold. Unresponsive service department. Take your business elsewhere, I sure wish I did.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerimey Chaney
March 13, 2019

"Over charged me by 60% on my oil change"

- Jurassic Bob

Quoted me a "special deal" on an oil change of $30. Then charged $20. for shop supplies,. like oil and filter. Since when is oil and filter considered shop supplies?. Before the service I asked him what "shop supplies" included, he said seat and carpet covers and drain plug gasket, not a word about oil or filter. Find another dealer. The oil change took over 2 and 1/2 hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nico Rubio
October 30, 2018

"Every thing went great "

- Mperry

Deion Coleman did a great job every body that l deal with also was kind and nice they do what they can to give you a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deion Coleman
December 23, 2017

"Better now than befire"

- ppugawaz

I would recommend now since they have made changes to their management. Under the old one they were crooked. They sold my daughter a bum car that had not been checked out. She still has problems with it. This was her first time buying a car and they screwed her over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy don't remember the last name
December 08, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- jrl425

I walked in only wanting to test drive a car, walked out with a car. The staff was friendly and eager to help me out as best as they could. However, be careful when looking at the paperwork, mine was not clear and it ended up costing me an extra $500 I did not account for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Cawood, Travis
November 16, 2017

"Great experience with Oxendale Hyundai!"

- renehull777

Oxendale was attentive and helpful, but never pushy. Everybody was extremely respectful of my communication preferences. Did almost everything by text message. I'm VERY happy with my new Hyundai purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Travis, Sammy....
November 16, 2017

"not a good experience"

- jcrichardson

very un professional dealership, hurried me, lied to me about trade in amount to be paid, and treated me in an un professional manner. I would not recommend this dealership for any vehicle purchase especially used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
November 06, 2017

"Good"

- sammy.foster94

I had a good experience at Hyundai dealership they explained everything to me they answered my questions I had they made me feel comfortable and they helped me understand the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2017

"Nice"

- lrwhitehair

Was good, I enjoyed looking at the new cars. People were friendly and really helpful. I would tell people to get or look at vehicles at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garcia
October 05, 2017

"Thank you"

- sherry_smith2011

Thank you for all you have done for us. We love the car. The service was great. You guys were very helpful and did a great job explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan satterlee
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results