Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Louisville, KY

3.9
207 Reviews

100 Oxmoor Lane

Louisville, KY

40222

Directions

207 Reviews of Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Sort by
March 29, 2021

"George Oaks and Holly Goodman worked with me to get a new..."

- rs1

George Oaks and Holly Goodman worked with me to get a new to me car. Very good service. Highly recommended if you are in the Louisville area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
Other Employees : George Oaks,
March 14, 2021

"I’ve bought a few cars in my life, but working with..."

- Greenfly

I’ve bought a few cars in my life, but working with Oxmoor Ford and Aaron Knotts was very respectful and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Knotts
January 16, 2021

"Great to work with, no high pressure sales. Made the..."

- CBee

Great to work with, no high pressure sales. Made the purchasing process very easy and stress free. Would recommend Oxmoor Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Paar
December 14, 2020

"A high pressure dealership or should I say stealership!..."

- Xxuxx

A high pressure dealership or should I say stealership! My first contact, Tevor, exceedingly nice to the point of being fake and insincere. When he realized I was comparing with other cars at other dealerships, he turned on me. Two weeks later, Oxmoor Ford reduced the car by $1000, do you think he would call me? Noooooo, They appear to be A bunch of greedy Sheisters caring only about their profit margin and nothing about customer service which leads to repeat business. Would I recommend them? Not on your life! Ps. All of the other positive reviews are written by their employees clandestinely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor
December 07, 2020

"Terrible experience. Tried a couple of times to arrive..."

- disappointed

Terrible experience. Tried a couple of times to arrive at a deal. Knew what my car was worth, and after a couple of discussions where they tried to convince me my trade was worth thousands less than it was, the salesman just told me "we're upside down on this car, the sales manager said there's no point in even trying to make a deal". Essentially gave me the bums rush out the door because I wouldn't take less than my car is worth. I had no problems with my salesman, but the sales manager on duty that day is worthless. Don't give this dealership any of your money. Be prepared to be treated poorly, and if you have done your homework, assume that they will treat you as though you are an idiot. I've never seen a more "stereotypical" dealer with high pressure, and hostile treatment of customers. I went to a competitor and bought the same make and model I was looking at for a fair price, with the value I wanted for my trade. Hate that I wasted time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman was Ray-personable, and "tried"
November 27, 2020

"Great dealership! Bought a car from Trey that ended up..."

- Shelby.murray3

Great dealership! Bought a car from Trey that ended up not having heat in it, fixed it for free and put me in a car while they fixed it! Bought as is and they definitely didn’t have to do this for me! If you’re looking for a car ask for Trey smith !:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
3.0
November 14, 2020

"Nicest employees. They are all extremely helpful and..."

- bigsisbev

Nicest employees. They are all extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their vehicles. They are eager to work with you and help you find what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney; Bryce Ballard, Richard Colston, Bob Anderson
October 05, 2020

"My wife and I had an excellent experience. Chip , ( our..."

- Dave F.

My wife and I had an excellent experience. Chip , ( our salesman ) was down to earth, new his job and worked with us on the value of 2 cars being traded in. On top of that our finance manager was really productive and on his game. I believe we have purchased 6 cars from Oxford Ford and will continue in the future. I refer customers on a regular basis because the No Pressure approach. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chip
August 07, 2020

"Doug and Aaron were incredible. It was the best car..."

- Randy

Doug and Aaron were incredible. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. My new car is just what I wanted - small SUV. I know my husband would have preferred an Escape but Doug showed us how the EcoSport would better suit me. Our next car will be bought at Oxmoor Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kimmons and Aaron Knott
July 18, 2020

"Great Service"

- Joe G

We recently bought a used Lincoln from another dealership and brought it to Oxmoor Ford & Lincoln to get a code for the door lock system. I asked about a repair for the driver's lumbar system and our service representative, Marlene Goffinet, checked and found it would be fixed at no cost under warranty. While we waited for the code and a check on the lumbar system Marlene would keep us informed about progress on the car. When the car was ready, it was brought to the waiting area washed. While we bought the car elsewhere, Marlene made us feel like valued customers. I dread going to dealers for repairs, but thanks to Marlene, our experience with Oxmoor Ford and Lincoln was very pleasant. I would not hesitate to take my car in for service there. J. Gilberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Goffinet
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results