Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

4.2

185 Lifetime Reviews

100 Oxmoor Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40222 Directions
Sales: (502) 413-3075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Happiness is a new Lincoln and Ford"

- Carolf89

Thank you to Steve Whittaker and the rest of the gentlemen for making the purchase of our new Lincoln and Ford autos a smooth experience. We appreciated your time and knowledge with helping us choose our new cars. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Anderson and new comer, Bryce
June 28, 2019

"Deception "

- Hoskins

Traded in my 2013 Chevy Traverse for a brand new 2017 Ford Edge abc in 2018. There was a $3000 discount off price. I told them I couldn’t go over a certain monthly payment and they said they can do that for me. Gave me the purchase order to look at and sign. Everything looked good. Saw my trade in price and the $3000 discount on the purchase order. So I said then I got more paperwork to sign which I did not review since I already looked over the purchase order. I looked on my account today and I owe more money on it than I bought it for. So I got my paperwork out and the contract I signed has a different amount on it than the purchase order. On the contract I actually paid over $200 on the sticker price. I called Ford Credit who has my loan and he said it doesn’t matter what the purchase order said the price was. You said the contract so that’s what you owe. Don’t buy vehicles from Oxmoor Ford! They are so shady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik
May 01, 2019

"Excellent"

- Slamar

The friendly salesperson Ray. I was dreading looking for a car but Ray made the experience a pleasant one. The entire dealership staff provided great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
March 31, 2019

"Unhappy"

- Chuckm715

This review of Good is for the service experience but I am NOT happy with my new Ford F150. The truck uses oil and makes internal engine noise, I was provided a service bulletin from Ford that stated these issues are normal. That is BS. ONE UNHAPPY Customer. I get mad every time I drive this truck...... Ford needs to correct these issues........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 31, 2019

"F150 recall"

- F150

All work was done in a timely and professional manner. Good job guys. Car was finished as promised on time. Was able to work around my schedule for pick up. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
March 29, 2019

"Service advisor is a GEM!"

- NavigatorROCKS!

The Lincoln service adviser is AWESOME! Marlene provides great service and feedback, and always with a smile on her face and in her voice! Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
March 28, 2019

"Warranty repairs"

- Marty

Marlene kept in touch throughout the process, from getting authorization from Ford to seeing the actual repairs were completed. Fast, friendly service as the saying goes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
Other Employees : Marlene
March 28, 2019

"Key replacement "

- Joe

The service department was friendly and very helpful in getting my lost key replaced. My warranty covered the entire cost of the key replacement. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
March 22, 2019

"Speedy service "

- Explorergirl

Just had an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in no time. Would highly recommend for service and sales to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene
March 20, 2019

"Came in on a Saturday for an oil change "

- gap211

I had a Saturday afternoon oil change appointment. There appeared to be a decent size line of vehicles in the service department. But I got right in and had my oil changed and tires rotated in no time. They even ran my truck through the car wash. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanyan
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results