About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

4.2

161 Lifetime Reviews

100 Oxmoor Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40222 Directions
Sales: (502) 413-3075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Thank You"

- JanL

We were looking for a vehicle for a nephew. Oxmoor listened and sold us an affordable car. Thank you for keeping a family from destitution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Gabe
January 11, 2019

"Service"

- Lee Schade

Excellent to deal with from start to finish. Very efficient in timing getting in and out on the repair. Marlene was excellent in getting the problem diagnosed and scheduling the repairs, a true team player.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlene Proffit
January 02, 2019

"very friendly and helpful, great service"

- van

great people to deal with, very friendly and helpful. One of the better service departments I have ever dealt with, highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Lincoln or ford service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lincoln service
January 01, 2019

"Service"

- Debby

Good to deal with, very accommodating when my car had to be kept an extra day. Kept me informed of the progress. Pleasant. Nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tungate
December 31, 2018

"The works"

- Kyle1981

Every thing went great and they saved me money, I will definitely come back again for services and to purchase a new vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amber Meredith
December 26, 2018

"Fast & Effecient"

- Lincoln Fan

This Dealer has been servicing this vehicle for 12 years and though we've had a few issues over the years the Dealer has always come through for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marlene
December 14, 2018

"Overall it was good experience bass process and very good sa"

- Carguydoug

LeBron was a good salesperson the experience went fast received a nice new vehicle please were nice and helpful and they also gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and the whole process seemed to go quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lebron
December 13, 2018

"Service Review"

- DOTT2

I was pleased with the efficiency in communication and the quality of work done by the service staff. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- SLH

Outstanding Brian wen out of his way to help me he is a kind and inciteful salesman who knows his F - 150 inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 02, 2018

"Been turned away before, come here!!"

- ChrisR1435

Steve Whittaker was my representative. You have an impossible trade? Upside down? Can't get financed? Well he helped me with 2 of those, now im in my dream car. Get with him and tell him Chris Roy sent you. Good luck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Whittaker
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results