Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

4.2

186 Lifetime Reviews

100 Oxmoor Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40222 Directions
Sales: (502) 413-3075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Oxmoor Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"New Navigator "

- Alabamaguy

The buying process was quick and painless. I experienced professional and quality service. In and out in just a short time. Car buying made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Whittaker, Bob Anderson, finance manager ( can’t remember his name, but he is a Michigan fan).
Nov 19, 2018 -

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy you had a great experience with our staff! Thank you for your positive review and congratulations on your purchase:)

November 09, 2018

"Very professional and timely"

- Lixurycar

Made appointment. Arrived approximately 10 minutes early. An Associate met me and was very friendly. Within 45 minutes - an hour, my routine service visit was completed, and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Phelps
5.0
Nov 19, 2018 -

Oxmoor Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are super thrilled to have earned your business and appreciate your recommendation:)

November 06, 2018

"Not an MG Midget"

- MGB

My salesman was very professional and got me the deal I wanted. The 1978 MGB sold itself. Please make sure that title and registration are for an MGB and not an MG Midget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Blizzard
November 06, 2018

"Efficient"

- sandersbill99

I contacted the dealership via internet sales at approximately 2am on a Saturday morning and had traded in my vehicle and had my new F150 by 12:30 that same afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Safra
November 05, 2018

"Good experience"

- Chuckm715

The salesman was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns. Overall experience was good. Looking forward to see if service dept. is as helpful as salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Cunningham
October 31, 2018

"Purchase of new F-150 King Ranch"

- King Ranch Purchaser

At the time of purchase (12-31-17) the dealer could not locate the manual that goes in the glove box nor the second (spare) key fob. I paid $65,000 for this truck with no trade-in. They called me a few weeks later to tell me I could pickup my manual but they still could not locate the key fob. While I thought they should either bring me the manual (12 minutes to my business) or simply mail it to me, I picked it up. They later called and said I would have to stop by again to have the second key fob made for me. Maybe a month later I stopped by again to get my fob but was told this had to be made on a Monday morning only. Monday mornings are terrible for me to get away from my office so I put it off. This past Monday morning (10-29-18) I sent an employee to the lot to have some type of recall work done. I had him ask about picking up the key fob and was told that I would have to pay for it. I called the man in charge and he told me the same thing. He looked me up in his computer and confirmed that I had purchased THREE new vehicles from his dealership in the last year and a half. This made no difference to him. He still said I would have to pay for the second fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent Thornburgh, who actually lied and told my employee that his name was Gary.
September 15, 2018

"They have what you want "

- MooreJ26

I had a great experience in my search for my vehicle from the moment I came on the lot. Steve did a excellent job in assisting us with our needs. Today was my first visit to Oxmoor and I was very impressed with their operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve salesman and Bob Anderson
September 14, 2018

"Good experience overall"

- MG enthusiast

A good experience, Eric was efficient and courteous. The setting at Oxmoor was acceptable, and I AM very happy that Oxmoor took in my oddball 40-yr old MG sportscar as a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Apel
September 05, 2018

"Best Roller Coaster! "

- Jenny

Love My New Ford Escape 2018! Thank You John Safi, Billy G. But SPECIALLY Erik Apel for making this a Dream Come True! Erik CARISMA is Contagious! It was a Roller Coaster Sale but it was Worthy! Erik even help with setting my SYNC since I’m not that tech savvy! THANK You Erik! 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Apel, John Safi & Billy G.
August 02, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Bubbles2005

I have always loved doing business at this Ford dealership!! I have bought 2 Fusions at this location, both of them new, and I have been very pleased anytime I have ever had to come out here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
41 - 50 of 186 results