Back

Page Honda of Bloomfield

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.5
166 Reviews

1819 South Telegraph Rd.

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 166 reviews

April 21, 2022

I have always had a good experience when dealing with Page Honda Bloomfield, whether for service, parts or sales, and thank the great staff for all their assistance. More

by c20p15e20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
April 16, 2022

My salesman, Bob Straub, was pleasant to work with and had good follow up. I am enjoying my new Accord. Thank you to Hailey and Stephanie as well. More

by Bev S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Straub, see my review
April 03, 2022

Sean Fathi greeted my wife and I as we walked into the showroom, asking if he could help us. I was coming to the end of my lease on my 2019 Honda Civic and was wanting to know my options. Sean took us t More

by Shootrdude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fathi
March 21, 2022

Page Honda Bloomfield is an excellent dealership. Over the years I have purchased four vehicles from this dealership and can attest to the fact that their staff is professional, courteous and attent More

by MJRH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Szumanski
March 18, 2022

Christina Roy earned my trust. Thank you and keep up the good work thanks again More

by evelyn.giffen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Roy
March 18, 2022

Page Honda of Bloomfield took me right in for a (free) oil change, even though I didn’t have an appointment. Afterwards they even washed my vehicle, which needed it. Always a pleasure to deal with Page More

by Eric1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
March 13, 2022

My go to Honda dealer for 25 years! Kristina and TJ have always taken excellent care of me! More

by csg1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Kristina, and TJ
March 07, 2022

Good price. Good deal. Good follow through. You gave me the right price as promised. More

by tmcclain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Shabam.
March 05, 2022

Save your money and time. Drove 120 miles 2 hrs. to Page dealership to inspect and purchase used honda accord with appt. Made 4 days in advance. Upon arrival, was told car was More

by magnum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Idontcaremanager
March 05, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealer. They’re upfront and do what they promise. Sean Fathi was great to work with. More

by John
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
11 - 20 of 166 results