Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Page Honda of Bloomfield

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.4
141 Reviews

1819 South Telegraph Rd.

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

January 08, 2022

Helpful efficiant friendly good advice thorough everything was explained well and the facility is clean More

by leeackerman1lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 01, 2022

Very helpful service team. Any problems and potential problems are explained clearly and I never feel pressured. More

by CRV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ and Larry in Service
December 31, 2021

I went in to have a second ignition key made for my 2009 FIT, there was recall on the model. In addition to pointing that out, the recall issue was fixed and the vehicle returned to me very quickly. I cou More

by keith.gilbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Logarta
December 22, 2021

I had a very good experience with Page Honda's service; went in for an oil change and software upgrade and a quite serious issue was discovered. The part was ordered and car is fixed. Larry is very friend More

by clscully42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Logarta
December 18, 2021

Not reliable dealer for Servicing, damaged my vehicle when fave for regular service, and did not even bother about their mistake and not even took care of the issue and reckless response from them. More More

by Vijay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
December 15, 2021

Everyone is always pleasant and veryhelpful. Ryan is so Everyone is always pleasant and very helpful. Ryan is so very good at his job. He always comes into the waiting room to let me know how things are More

by sdrauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fahti
December 13, 2021

Ryan was ver professional and helpful . Was able to get me in on a Saturday for service without a previous appointment. He kept me posted during my wait. More

by NM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan 5 stars for you
November 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Page Honda. Everyone was so helpful and my whole process of buying the car went super smooth. I highly recommend this Honda dealer. More

by Ashish Shrivastava
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Shaban Shkembi: 5 stars
November 06, 2021

I was in a horrible accident. I had looked around for another vehicle with no luck until I came across PageHonda. My sales representative was courteous, patient, and diligent.....He worked tirelessly to More

by lydiaradden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
November 04, 2021

Friendly, thoughtful, efficient and timely service. Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful, and willing to go the extra mile helping me set up my phone on bluetooth. More

by PL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Akand
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results