About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Mazda

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

175 Route 303, West Nyack, New York 10994 Directions
Sales: (845) 224-3660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Palisades Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Good experience "

- MazdaGuy

While shopping for a new car I wanted to make sure first and foremost that the immediate interaction between me and dealership personnel was a comfortable one. Potential buyers walk in to a dealership ready to start a 5-6 year commitment and just want to be talked to with respect and no rush. Personally, I accomplished this experience at Palisades Mazda with Ed. After pricing some vehicles I had in mind, he got me into a vehicle that I felt comfortable in and matched what my family needed. Most importantly, communication and his sales tactics where great, meaning, I didn’t feel pressured or rushed into anything and he let me process the experience at my own pace. I didn’t know that my vehicle was missing a sensor because it had be on backorder When I went to pick up the vehicle which at first was unnerving, but, he reassured me that he will contact me when it gets in and sure enough it came before schedule. Great experience “after the sale” in regards to that. Usually a salesman makes a sell and it sayonara. But he kept up with me. And he also made good on a promise for the inconvenience aswell, which speaks highly of his commitment to a satisfied customer beyond the point of sale. Overall, great experience, very happy so far with the service. Would definitely recommend Ed to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
October 10, 2017

"The salesman hung up the phone"

- Sunshine

We were choosing between a couple of brands and made an appointment with Stan for a test drive. It was an average experience. The route was on small streets behind the dealership, no opportunity to test the speed. When asked about a specific color combination, Stan said that if it was not in stock in one of two dealerships he works with, it would be virtually impossible to get, and quickly got frustrated that we were not accommodating his options. We made a deposit same day in the next dealership for a car of another brand, still waiting on the financing options to finalize it. Next day Stan called, and the second I mentioned that I made the deposit, he said "Good luck with that" and hung up the phone. We are a family with two cars, just saying. I chose one, does not mean we are finished. But there is no chance in xxxx we are coming back to Palisades Mazda after this conversation. Had a strong feeling that we were labeled "low chance" from the get-go and Stan "adjusted" his attitude accordingly. For how much we pay for these cars, no self-respecting person would tolerate an attitude from a salesman. Good luck with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan
October 07, 2017

"Great experience with a New car purchase"

- Estuardo

Purchased a new Mazda 6 from Palisades Mazda last month and had a great experience. I liked that they did not play any games. Stan went over all the numbers cost, fees, incentives etc so I understood the transaction. It was an easy no pressure purchase and we are enjoying the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Rosen
October 02, 2017

"Ed provides excellent service!"

- Irve

Bought my Mazda last week, and Ed was very helpful. He walked me though every step of the way. He made the purchase painless and simple. I was able to pick up my car very late in the day, and he waited for us, despite the fact that it was already close to end of his shift. I would totally recommend that future customers work with Ed when purchasing a Mazda at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
September 20, 2017

"Great dealership! "

- TomCT

Had a smooth and easy process with Stan, who delivered what he promised and clearly and accurately described all my options and their costs. Very happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, John
September 16, 2017

"Excellent routine service experience"

- MGarrido

I had a routine service completed on my Mazda 6 on 9/14. All staff were very helpful, polite and the process was most efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser was Christopher Perret, unsure of other names but all were very cordial and informative
September 10, 2017

"Ed is the best!"

- Car6812

Bought my first Mazda this weekend and worked with Ed Grayon to seal the deal. Ed was persistent yet professional. He worked hard to find the car in the color and trim I wanted. He was very communicative and kept me updated regularly. He was also very easy to reach and available to answer whatever questions I had. I highly recommend working Ed and will happily recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
September 08, 2017

"Good experience"

- PABuyer

Just wanted to leave a quick review after my used car purchase. The entire process went really smoothly and Stan and Chris were great to work with. If I lived in the area I would keep them in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan, Chris
September 06, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Whlandesberg

I had a few warranty issues that we brought our car into Palisades Mazda. Kathy was friendly, helpful, efficient. Highly recommend this service center for your Mazda needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
August 26, 2017

"Mazda number 3"

- bill48

We just purchased our third Mazda from Palisades Mazda. Our sales rep Chris Kinder is probably the best person we have ever dealt with when purchasing a car. He is knowledgeable and explains everything you need to know. Also the business manager,John Stillman explained all of our purchasing options and did not push us to buy anything we didn,t want. This dealership is a great place to buy a car. Total perfection from start to finish. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stillman
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results