Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palisades Mazda

Nyack, NY

4.7
386 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

115 Route 59

Nyack, NY

10960

Directions

386 Reviews of Palisades Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"Ed Grayon was my sales consultant and he was absolutely..."

- 123e90

Ed Grayon was my sales consultant and he was absolutely phenomenal. He was patient although we were somewhat undecided with what we were going to do and a bit unorganized but he helped us through every step of the way and kept everything really transparent and honest. Ed is your go to guy for any Mazda sales and I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mazda soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
May 04, 2021 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hello! We're happy that you had the chance to work with Ed, who is a true professional! He's a great active listener, is honest, and transparent throughout the process. He is a great person to help align things and keep the process organized and liner. We appreciate that you've given us a review and that you recommend Ed to others! If there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle, please don't hesitate to call us and ask any question you may have! Take care, stay safe, and we'll see you next time!

April 23, 2021

"Chris Kinder is a true dedicated professional. Be sure to..."

- billwhited

Chris Kinder is a true dedicated professional. Be sure to ask fir Chris you will not be disappointed. My wife and I just picked up our third in a row CX-5 from Chris. Excellent product knowledge, communication, more than a fair price snd full transparency. The entire team are focused on customer satisfaction. Thank you also to Frank the General Sales Manager for his concern that my wife and I are totally satisfied. When I bring the Mazda for maintenance I usually work with John another caring professional, Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff at Palisades Mazda. BW Mahwah NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Benedict
5.0
Other Employees : Emu Business manager
Apr 23, 2021 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hi Bill! Congratulations on your next Mazda CX-5! It was truly wonderful getting to read your review and it put a smile on our faces! We appreciate all the high praise that you have for Chris, Frank, and John! They are all dedicated to creating pleasant experiences, whether they are in our sales or service departments. They want to take care of your vehicle needs and are always looking for opportunities to go above and beyond! We encourage you to get in touch with us if you or your wife have any questions or concerns about your CX-5! Please take care, stay safe, and we're already looking forward to your next visit!

Apr 23, 2021 -

billwhited responded

Thanks very much for your follow up. Of course I also had phone calls from Frank and Chris. Best regards to all, Bill

April 09, 2021

"I bought a CPO Mazda CX-3 from Ed Grayon and was very..."

- Guy

I bought a CPO Mazda CX-3 from Ed Grayon and was very happy with the whole experience. Never felt uncomfortable or pressured at any time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Apr 09, 2021 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hi Guy! Congratulations on your Certified Pre-Owned Mazda CX-3! We're so excited for you to enjoy driving the CX-3! We're happy that you had the opportunity to work with Ed, who is a well-rounded professional! He knows how to remove the stress from the experience and we're grateful to have him on our staff! We're glad you love the car! We encourage you to get in touch with us if there is anything else that we can do for you and your CX-3! Please take care, stay safe, and we'll see you next time!

March 25, 2021

"Shady, service department doesn't want to fix issue..."

- Donquiote60

Shady, service department doesn't want to fix issue covered under warranty, trying to push for warranty to expire. Todd Finley service director is a lier and will never call you back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Finley
March 24, 2021

"We have just purchased a CPO CX-5 through Palisades Mazda..."

- Chris K.

We have just purchased a CPO CX-5 through Palisades Mazda and the experience was a pleasant one. Our salesperson, Ed Grayon, was great to work with. There was complete transparency in the pricing of the vehicle, which was very competitive, with no surprises at signing. Ed clearly understood the product line and was able to provide sound guidance. He was clearly interested in building a relationship from a long-term client service perspective and not merely 'making a sale'. This dealership is well managed, with a clear focus on the customer experience. The dealership is currently undergoing significant renovations which will only make the buying experience even better in the future. Thank you Ed and Palisades Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Mar 24, 2021 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hi Chris! We appreciate all the kind words and the glowing review! We're glad that you had the opportunity to work with Ed, who is a true professional and is dedicated to maintaining the relationships that we have with our customers. He is happy to answer any questions you have, no matter the difficulty, and will always search for the best deal possible. Ed and our staff welcome everyone that walks through our doors, whether they are a new or returning customer, to the Palisades Mazda family and our community. We understand the stress and emotion that comes with purchasing a new vehicle, so we do all we can to accommodate you, ensure your safety with sanitizing procedures, and make everything smooth. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else that we can do for you and your vehicle! We would be happy to help! Take care, stay safe, and we're looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!

December 02, 2020

"If you are looking for a Sale Representative and..."

- sunshinenjl

If you are looking for a Sale Representative and dealership that will treat you right, Ed Grayson of Palisades Mazda in Nyack is who you want to work with. I came to Ed after feeling that I was being taken advantage of at Wayne Mazda in New Jersey, and Ed and his supervisor Andy Gorran could not have been more helpful and informative. At Mazda in Wayne they were only going to give me $300.00 for more my trade in and refused to give me a low rate unless I bought the extended warranty for $995.00. It just didn't feel right so I left and headed to Palisades Mazda in Nyack, NY. I ended up getting $4,000 for my trade in and learned that New York law prohibits dealerships from tacking on extra fees like they can in Jersey. I could not be more satisfied with the 2017 CX5 I bought or the high level of service I received. I am writing this review to help those out there skip the step of dealing with nonsense at other dealerships and get treated right from the start. Go to Palisades Mazda of Nyack first, you won't be disappointed! Thank you Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayson and Andy Gorran
Dec 04, 2020 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving us this incredible review and for telling others about your experience! While we're sad to hear that you had that experience with Wayne Mazda, we are happy that it was the catalyst for you coming to work with Ed and Andy! Ed is fantastic! He listens to what you need and want in a vehicle, patiently answers any questions, and is responsive if you have concerns or issues with the vehicle. Congratulations on your 2017 CX-5! We're excited for you to make many memories in it! Please get in touch if you do have any further questions or concerns about your CX-5! Even though you are coming from New Jersey, we are only a phone call away! Take care, stay safe, and Happy Holidays! We can't wait to see you next time!

October 31, 2020

"100% Satisfied! 5 Stars! +++ Edgar Grayon puts the..."

- Sesinando Cacoilo

100% Satisfied! 5 Stars! +++ Edgar Grayon puts the customer’s needs first. He cares and goes above an beyond. He was patient and followed through with his promises. Frank Benefit is a true professional. His tenure in the automotive industry really shows. Emu Kharim in the finance department was very courteous and explained the paperwork with detail. You feel like part of the family when buying a car at Palisades Mazda! I will recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Benedict
5.0
Other Employees : Edgar Grayon
Nov 02, 2020 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hi Sesinando! It's awesome to hear that you had the opportunity to work with Edgar, Emu, and Frank! They all know how to take the stresses out of the car buying process! You are definitely part of the Palisades Mazda family, as is everyone else that walks through our doors! If you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, we would be happy to help! We are only a phone call away! Please stay safe and take care!

October 22, 2020

"My husband and I bought our first car at Palisades Mazda..."

- D. Kim

My husband and I bought our first car at Palisades Mazda a few weeks ago and were fortunate enough to work with Ed Grayon there. He was attentive, knowledgeable and took time the time to understand what we were looking for (not to mention full of general life wisdom!). We never felt rushed or pressured throughout the process. From the route he chose for our test drive to helping with the financing to spending time going through each and every feature of our car with us, he was great to work with from start to finish. Would highly recommend Ed and the entire team at Palisades Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Oct 23, 2020 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hello! Congratulations on your first vehicle from us! We're so happy to hear that Ed was so helpful and gave you all the information that you needed to find your next vehicle! Ed knows all the typical stresses that come with car buying and seeks to relieve those pressures. If you have any additional questions or concerns about your vehicle, we would be happy to assist you! Take care and stay safe! We're looking forward to seeing you next time!

September 16, 2020

"My experience at Palisades Mazda and working with the..."

- R.archetti

My experience at Palisades Mazda and working with the salesman, Ed Grayon, was a pleasure. I was treated with respect and communication was easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grayon
Sep 18, 2020 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hello! Thank you for the recommendation and the kind words about our dealership! Ed is a fantastic member of the team and we're incredibly grateful for all the effort he puts in for our customers! Take care and stay safe! See you next time!

June 24, 2020

"Bought an amazing 2017 Mazda3 six speed manual with only..."

- AK

Bought an amazing 2017 Mazda3 six speed manual with only 20K miles at a great price during COVID shutdown—and it could not have been more easy and smooth. Best car buying experience EVER. Brother and sister team Jaime and Jake Robinson were so, so great and car delivered to my doorstep. One stop shopping for everything for NYS taxes and registration with GREAT warranties and extra great financing rates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Robinson; Jake Robinson
Jun 29, 2020 -

Palisades Mazda responded

Hi AK! Thank you for sharing your story with us! We're glad that our dynamic duo of Jake and Jaime were able to get you in your new Mazda3 and deliver a car buying experience like no other! If you have any questions or concerns about your new Mazda3, we would be happy to address them for you either in-person, over the phone, or by email! Please stay safe and see you next time! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results