Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palm Beach Toyota

West Palm Beach, FL

4.8
409 Reviews

200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

409 Reviews of Palm Beach Toyota

Sort by
February 22, 2021

"I went to this dealership to get an oil change on the..."

- victoria.chadwell

I went to this dealership to get an oil change on the recommendation of my friend who was also going at the same time. Since a Lexus is made by Toyota, I figured it would be no issue. Wrong! From the start, service advisor Mauricio Landa had a serious attitude with me. He didn't offer to get me a Lyft home as my friend had told me they did and they did automatically for her. Mauricio was so rude I went to my friend's service advisor and she called me a Lyft home since it was quoted 2 hours for an oil change. My friend told me about this coupon I could print out that gave you a synthetic oil change for basically $40. Since I had to go home and print it out, I didn't bring it up when I dropped off the car (since when is that a big deal anyhow - you dont' tell your waiter you have a coupon when you sit down at a restaurant). Erika Sattar was the woman service advisor who got the lyft ride home and she was very nice. When Mr. Personality Mauricio called to tell me about my vehicle he listed several addition "problems" and I told him no, I would prefer to go to Lexus. Upon return to pick up my car once again, showing his rudeness, Mauricio argued with me that a Lexus isn't a Toyota and I wasn't allowed to use the coupon. At this point, I've had it with his attitude. He wasn't polite at all from start to finish. I don't know if he is racist or misogynistic or what his problem is, but I've never been treated so badly in any dealership or repair shop ever in my entire life. He treated me as if he was doing me a favor to take my business. I asked to see the manager who actually wasn't much better, Felipe and I didn't get the last name. He had an attitude also. The best they could do was give me about $14 off. But listen ladies, go somewhere else... Unless you want to be treated badly by a dealership that thinks they are doing you a favor by taking your business. Lexus of Palm Beach is so pleasant and I will be returning to them for all my service needs. Palm Beach Toyota needs to learn how to treat paying customers. Go elsewhere unless you just want to overspend and get treated badly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Landa, Erika Satter
Feb 24, 2021 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

Victoria, I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback regarding a coupon for an oil change at Palm Beach Toyota. Can you please send your preferred contact information to me at Sbigelow@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to connecting with you! Best Regards, Shelby Bigelow General Manager Palm Beach Toyota Sbigelow@penskeautomotive.com

January 03, 2021

"Bethany Britton was very professional and really likes..."

- Conrad Menard

Bethany Britton was very professional and really likes her job and does it well. It was really nice working with such a honest and friendly person. She is a real asset to your dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany britton. sales. manager
Jan 04, 2021 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

Conrad, thank you for taking the time to share your honest car-buying experience with Bethany! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Palm Beach Toyota, when we can work with you down the road!

Jan 04, 2021 -

Conrad Menard responded

we will buy again because of Bethany Britton

December 11, 2020

"I don't know if my experience was the customer service..."

- truffy

I don't know if my experience was the customer service standard this dealership upholds, or an aberration,. Either way, you have a clear "training opportunity" on your hands. My car was returned to me after being serviced with the disposable steering wheel cover still on, the numbered tag still hanging from the rear view mirror, and clearly my car did not receive any courtesy exterior car wash, or interior vacuuming. My other cars serviced in Palm Beach County, ranged from Toyotas (serviced by KIA!), VW's, Lexus', Saab, and even a Buick, all of which always returned my cars cleaned inside and out, and all service debris carefully removed, including disposable floor mats and seat protectors. I've never requested, or even had these services offered me. They were just performed as a standard common courtesy, with no questions asked. Is that too much to ask for of Palm Beach Toyota? It's disappointing to think my car purchase is subsidizing this low a level of pride or excellence in the Toyota Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
erika
Dec 11, 2020 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Here at Palm Beach Toyota, we strive to deliver a great experience to all of our customers and I want to ensure your service experience is nothing less than stellar. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at Sbigelow@penskeautomotive.com at your earliest convenience. ​Thank you, Shelby Bigelow General Manager Palm Beach Toyota Sbigelow@penskeautomotive.com

October 27, 2020

"Excellent sales staff from sales lady to GM. Will do all..."

- vi32hes

Excellent sales staff from sales lady to GM. Will do all my business there. Very professional, staff that do not play games with consumer. Very, very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz
September 18, 2020

"The service was good. People was friendly and the waiting..."

- Rosam56

The service was good. People was friendly and the waiting area is very good and clean. I will be there for the next service. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reel
5.0
September 08, 2020

"This is the only Toyota dealer I go to! Just got my third..."

- NATALIE

This is the only Toyota dealer I go to! Just got my third Tundra. Huge Thank You to Shelby, Roger, Jean Albert and Elkin! Much Appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Bigelow, Roger Myton, Jean Albert, Elkin Ruiz
Sep 08, 2020 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

Natalie, Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with our service. Shelby, Roger, Jean, Albert, and Elkin will be so excited to hear about this review. Congrats on your new Tundra! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 08, 2020

"Ed Osborne is the most professional and helpful auto..."

- Aaron Fishkin

Ed Osborne is the most professional and helpful auto salesperson I have worked with. My wife and I have purchased a new and used Toyota from Ed and will buy another in the next couple of years. He is an asset to your sales staff. I have been a mfg. technical sales engineer involved with marketing for many years. He does a Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Osborne
5.0
Sep 08, 2020 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

Aaron, thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that you and your wife have had good experiences with us and with the help of Ed! We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

September 02, 2020

"Worked with Jean Albert. He was amazing and made my..."

- JFrancois

Worked with Jean Albert. He was amazing and made my entire process stress free. This was by far my easiest and smoothest experience of buying a new car and I will definitely recommend others to come to palm beach Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Albert
5.0
Sep 03, 2020 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! It is great to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of Jean who was amazing. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

September 02, 2020

"I am really happy this time. With Kevin it was a best..."

- Monowara

I am really happy this time. With Kevin it was a best experience ever to deal with. Thanks Kevin. I really appreciate all your help and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Reel
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Palm Beach Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and great review! It is great to know that Kevin provided you with good service and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

August 31, 2020

"I had a new service advisor Fillip Cortte that was very..."

- bobkaren21

I had a new service advisor Fillip Cortte that was very helpful and friendly. He made sure my 4 runner wheel balancing was done correctly. "Great service". I go out of my way to use the palm beach toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fillip Cortte
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results