Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Palm Springs Motors

4.4

251 Lifetime Reviews

69200 California 111, Cathedral City, California 92234 Directions
Sales: (760) 328-2102

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Palm Springs Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"New pleased customer. "

- Mike

We just took delivery of our leased Mazda CX 5 on 10/12/19 and all is good at this time. Good forward to a good relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
October 11, 2019

"Had my car in for its 1st service and it was effortless...."

- Jane Eyre

Had my car in for its 1st service and it was effortless. Duncan was a pleasure to work with. Finished at the time promised and had it washed as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan
October 08, 2019

"regular 10,000 mile service"

- jaguar5817

Once I got someone to respond they were very helpful and efficient. Online trying to get an appointment is a joke. they couldn't get me anything after 10:30 am for 2 weeks. Seems like it should be the same as calling the service agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 07, 2019

"I’ve recently moved to Palm Springs. I’ve been a part of..."

- Philorgan

I’ve recently moved to Palm Springs. I’ve been a part of Wondries Ford in Alhambra for many years, several cars. So, my move brought me to Palm Springs Motors. What a great place! Personable, great work and I’ll return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 27, 2019

"The best"

- Taylor’s

My service advisor Ray was very knowledgeable about my car , and was very helpful . Every one was very friendly and the dealership is very customer friendly. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronen Efraim
September 15, 2019

"Service review "

- Ljane236

Twice a year I have my car service done at Palm Springs Motors. They give me top notch service and they are qualified to service my Lincoln MKX. They thoroughly go over all systems and do a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan
August 27, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- pleasedcustomer

My wife and I were looking for a second car, she had shopped every dealership in the Cochella Valley, looking at new and used vehicles. She had seen a 2019 Mazda 3 that really caught her eye, again, after her searching the entire valley, we made a complete circle back to Palm Springs Motors. She contact Rick Freeze online, he was quick to respond, very professional and LISTENED to what we were looking for as well as budget. He made us a great deal online, we came to the dealership with all of the negotiating B.S. already done, which streamlined the process immensely. Billy Hays F&I manager was awesome as well, we where good with a curtain monthly payment, got our loan bought, added some items to our bottom line to protect our investment (I know the extended warranty and service contract are part of what the dealership makes money on, but all is good when you are able to stay in budget and get the extras.) I also have a Lincoln MKZ I bring into this dealership as well for servicing. The bottom line is, we really, really like this store and the customer service we have experience with all the people who make this a pleasant experience. We will continue to purchase and have our cars serviced with this dealership. Thank you, Mark & Jamie Wayman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Freeze
August 23, 2019

"Service second to none"

- Chuck and Lonnie

We purchased our Lincoln from Palm Springs Motors and have had all of our service requirements handled by the dealership. Our purchase experience and all services have been far and above any dealership we have ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Ostrovsky
August 21, 2019

"Very Professional!!"

- William

I have been to many auto dealerships in the past with varying experiences, some good some bad. I consider Palm Springs Motors to be the most professional auto showroom that I have ever been to! Joey, our salesman, was very friendly and carefully explained the complex features of our new Ford Explorer. During the delivery process he helped us set up our phones and garage door opener on the car’s electronics. Billy the finance manger was friendly and helpful. A great experience plus we love our new Explorer. I highly recommend Palm Springs Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey & Billy
August 18, 2019

"Best dealership I’ve ever had!! "

- Krummsr

This is the best dealership by far. Either service or for buying a vehicle they take great care of you. If you have an issue they jump on it. This is the only place I take all my vehicles too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duncan and Danielle
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results