Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palm Springs Motors

Cathedral City, CA

4.6
423 Reviews

69200 California 111

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

424 Reviews of Palm Springs Motors

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"Rafael is awesome. Our transmission went out on our new..."

- Parker Eide

Rafael is awesome. Our transmission went out on our new Ford Explorer while we were down in Palm Springs for our vacation. Palm Springs Ford took great care of us, and was able to expedite the work needed to be done and got us back on the road ahead of schedule and before our vacation was over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
June 09, 2021

"Trent, Rick and the whole team were fantastic, great..."

- MFischer

Trent, Rick and the whole team were fantastic, great experience from start to finish. I'd gladly recommend Mazda to any of my friends looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Freeze
5.0
June 08, 2021

"I had a good experience with having my Ford Thunderbird..."

- Aine

I had a good experience with having my Ford Thunderbird serviced. Fast, professional, and friendly. I would have my car serviced there again, in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick French
June 08, 2021

"Took my Ford Explorer for it's first service, and George..."

- MichaelandCorbyn

Took my Ford Explorer for it's first service, and George made it as easy as possible. Very friendly, and very nice. Would recommend to any one to see George at Palm Springs Motors for their service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Keith
June 04, 2021

"Excellent team at PS Motors based on the service I..."

- sxarteaga

Excellent team at PS Motors based on the service I received from several members, especially Wally Galbreth; he knows how to make his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Davis
5.0
PSM Admin
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Denyce is great - in and out for service. I would..."

- M Monroe

Denyce is great - in and out for service. I would recommend to anyone to come here for service. Very nice clean and frienly location. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denyce in service
May 17, 2021

"My first time at PS Ford and i am very impressed...."

- lCliff Sowers

My first time at PS Ford and i am very impressed. George Keith was my service advisor. I was VERY impressed by him. I am satisfied by the work performed and time taken to do it. I am most satisfied by George Keith and his actions. Cliff Sowers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Keith
May 16, 2021

"The service department was very courteous and the oil..."

- FEDASCH

The service department was very courteous and the oil change was done in a timely manner for my F350 diesel. Thanks for taking the time for a Washington customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael
May 07, 2021

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was greeted..."

- MSFPSCA

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was greeted upon my arrival with a smile. The service agent was efficient and professional. My car was done in the exact amount if time they told me. I'm happy to call Palm Springs Motor my Ford Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Duarte
May 02, 2021

"George and service team at PS Ford were courteous and..."

- Jodi

George and service team at PS Ford were courteous and very communicative. I received my vehicle back when promised and it was washed and COVID19 measures were used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results