Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palm Springs Motors

Cathedral City, CA

4.6
395 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

69200 California 111

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

Is this your dealership?

395 Reviews of Palm Springs Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"Palm springs ford tried charging me $1400 for four brand..."

- Sergio cano

Palm springs ford tried charging me $1400 for four brand new tires and an alignment. I have no type of tire wear and plus, I only have 20,000 miles. I feel completely disrespected. Do not recommend there service department, quick lane, any of them. Completely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quick lane, service department
September 27, 2020

"The service was terrible, Enrique tried his best, however..."

- dg1330

The service was terrible, Enrique tried his best, however he is not the Mazda certified advisor. Never saw the certified Mazda advisor not when I dropped off my car nor when I picked up my car. I never had any problems when John Fitzgerald was there, he is greatly missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enrique
September 22, 2020

"Best internet service! Best salesmen, I had two! Best..."

- Bethlvn

Best internet service! Best salesmen, I had two! Best manager and Finance. Quick, friendly and efficient! It was 118 degrees outside, they provided 4 different models for me to test drive. Best experience ever purchasing a truck Don’t go anywhere else, get it done right at Ford in Palm Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien, Juan, and Alex
September 22, 2020

"Amazing and professional. From the time we arrived to the..."

- jenjason2004

Amazing and professional. From the time we arrived to the time the car was delivered. Efficient salesman, finance. Customer service over the top with our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Villareal,
September 17, 2020

"Shopping for a vehicle at Palm Springs Motors Ford was an..."

- Bill

Shopping for a vehicle at Palm Springs Motors Ford was an easy experience. Juan Baez helped me in my purchase of a used vehicle and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and never tried any of the pressure techniques that other dealerships use. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and the service provided by Palm Springs Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Baez
September 08, 2020

"The transaction went through smoothly and it was done..."

- eleanor.orijuela

The transaction went through smoothly and it was done fast more than I expected. I got the car that I wanted and the color that my son really like.I did not go to the dealership we did it by phone and delivered the car to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Zamora
September 03, 2020

"Prompt pickup service and a very courteous staff are two..."

- dcfan24

Prompt pickup service and a very courteous staff are two of the reasons I will continue to use Palm Springs Motors for the care of my Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Young
August 31, 2020

"Palm Springs Motors talks a good game but difficult to..."

- Cochransd

Palm Springs Motors talks a good game but difficult to get them to provide promised Black Label Service. They have room to improve. I had to go to the general manager to have the services promised Including home pick up and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Brian and the General Manager
August 28, 2020

"Have never had a problem with the service dept. and have..."

- Red

Have never had a problem with the service dept. and have to thank Service Consultant Ray, who will always make sure that all work is done correctly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Service Consultant
August 24, 2020

"The service at Quick Lane is always fast and reliable...."

- zandriamb

The service at Quick Lane is always fast and reliable. Bought my Ford Fusion at PS Motors in 2010 . . . only have it serviced at Quick Lane. Still running well and have piece of mind knowing I can count on Palm Springs Motors/Quick lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
guys at Quick Lane . . .
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results