Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmen Kia of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI

4.8
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5301 75th St

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

123 Reviews of Palmen Kia of Kenosha

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2020

"Warren was great to work with, he patiently answered all..."

- ChrisO

Warren was great to work with, he patiently answered all my questions, and helped me drive away in a beautiful new Telluride! Thank you Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Larsen
October 08, 2020

"Recently purchased a new Truck from Warren! He listened..."

- Nakeyda

Recently purchased a new Truck from Warren! He listened to my needs and situation, finding me the perfect truck for me and my children! Warren is very patient and transparent, making this process very easy and attainable for me! I will certainly return for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Larsen
October 03, 2020

"This is my second time at Palmen of Kenosha. Joe Soto..."

- Justin

This is my second time at Palmen of Kenosha. Joe Soto made it an extremely pleasant experience with both of my visits! I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Soto
September 30, 2020

"Warren Larsen was a pleasure to work with. Helped us..."

- dhkramer15

Warren Larsen was a pleasure to work with. Helped us order a new Telluride and stepped us through the finance process. It was the quickest we ever got a purchase done. Super attentive and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Larsen
September 25, 2020

"Warren Larsen was a pleasure to work with and made sure..."

- Stacy

Warren Larsen was a pleasure to work with and made sure we were taken care of. Thank you for making car buying fun and helping us get the payment we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Larsen
September 24, 2020

"I want to commend our sales rep, Warren Larsen who bent..."

- filmman56

I want to commend our sales rep, Warren Larsen who bent over backwards to help us make our purchase and was always pleasant, courteous and professional. I can't say enough good things about his constant and helpful demeanor from beginning to end. Thanks also to Sales Manager, Niko Giannakakis who worked with Warren and us to make us happy in our purchase. This is our second consecutive purchase from Palmen and we plan on returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Larsen
September 20, 2020

"Salesman was very honest and helpful. Purchase was quick..."

- Goodlukbear84

Salesman was very honest and helpful. Purchase was quick and easy. There was full transparency through the entire process with no pressure or haggling. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Chiappetta
5.0
Other Employees : Barry Olson
September 06, 2020

"had the worst experience ever, called Monday, no answer..."

- loismom1953

had the worst experience ever, called Monday, no answer left message, no one returned my call not the first time that it happened. Called on Wednesday got car in Thursday morning at 9:30 took them 30 hours to even testdrive it, then told me nothing was wrong. Took it to an independent mechanic, within the first block he found the problem. Very unhappy with them, and am seriously thinking of trading in my Kia Sorento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 04, 2020

"Great customer service from the service department...."

- lrugg12

Great customer service from the service department. Charlotte (sp?) went way above and beyond what I expected. Service was 100X better than the dealer that I bought the car from. Palmen would be the only possible reason I would consider buying another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte -- servive dept.
July 17, 2020

"Excellent service."

- thomas.schiera

Jay in Service dept. was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He was very easy to work with. :^) Overall it was a very good experience. All good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
11 - 20 of 123 results