Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmers Airport Hyundai

Mobile, AL

4.7
827 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7680 Airport Blvd

Mobile, AL

36608

Directions

827 Reviews of Palmers Airport Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Our salesman Princeton Westry was a delightful person to..."

- picsbykim

Our salesman Princeton Westry was a delightful person to work with! We came in as customers and left with a new friend! I will definitely recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Excellent and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and..."

- frostimus

Excellent and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and willing to spend extra time as needed. From service to sales every thing was top notch. Highly recommend Palmers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
Edward McMurphy
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Mims
February 13, 2021

"went to dealer just looking, not planning to by just yet...."

- Mark

went to dealer just looking, not planning to by just yet. Got a great deal and great customer service. Bought new Santa Fe limited. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
February 01, 2021

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I couldn’t have asked for a better..."

- Taylor Moore

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman than Princeton Westry we have purchased not one, but two vehicles from him and he has been VERY patient with us and allowed us to make the right decision every time and continues his customer service beyond the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I want to give a HUGE thank you to Princeton, He has made..."

- jakeria pettway

I want to give a HUGE thank you to Princeton, He has made my birthday very special to me, it was a wonderful experience. the most nicest car dealer I have ever met and I am honestly satisfied with my new blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
January 27, 2021

"What a wonderful car buying experience! Princeton was..."

- Cindyrae

What a wonderful car buying experience! Princeton was everything we look for in a salesman when making big purchases! He was knowledgeable and friendly while making sure we were comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend him and the entire staff at Palmers Airport Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
Grant Young
5.0
January 09, 2021

"Priceton did excellent job showing us vehicles and great..."

- Barton.tech

Priceton did excellent job showing us vehicles and great patience dealing with my wife and multiple questions. Helped us work through negotiations late on Sunday and paperwork Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
November 04, 2020

"Princeton had such a nice sense of humor I enjoyed my..."

- Sexiilady214

Princeton had such a nice sense of humor I enjoyed my experience and I’m very pleased thank you for my blessing I look forward to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Prince brought the car to us and explained everything...."

- Marty Z

Prince brought the car to us and explained everything. He made the transaction so easy and very helpful in explaining the vehicles features. He did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
October 13, 2020

"The Friendliest and most attentive Sales Rep I have ever..."

- dmlj94

The Friendliest and most attentive Sales Rep I have ever dealt with. We asked to see several vehicles and were very indecisive and he hung in there with us the whole way and we left with exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
Grant Young
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 827 results