Search
Back

Palmers Airport Hyundai

4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

7680 Airport Blvd, Mobile, Alabama 36608
Call (251) 307-1957

459 Reviews of Palmers Airport Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Thank you! "

- LAURENELLISON12018

I had a great experience working with Jerri Robbins. Even though I came in looking for something used, she was able to listen to my needs and find a new option that was affordable for me. Jerri was vert accommodating and made the buying process as simple as possible. I appreciate her kind nature when I called and continue to call with questions. Stepping into Hyundai was a better experience than any other dealership I entered and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward McMurphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerri Robbins
March 16, 2019

"So Wonderful!!!"

- Mallory

Derek is so helpful and definitely aided in making this experience super easy and pleasant! We 100% recommend Palmer’s Hyundai—they’ve been really great to work with for such big decisions. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Montalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Hensell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Very excellent "

- MCW8031

Great customer service and really care about the situation through the entire experience. Most impressive car buy I have ever done and I plan to use Palmers Hyundai Mobile forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward McMurphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymond Eggert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- EFLOGAN75

As always, Samuel Morgan, has delivered an excellent experience to me and my family. He is friendly, personal, and truly cares about his customers individual wants and needs. Samuel goes above and beyond to serve his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Detailing "

- SLOVORN

Tucson looked beautiful, they vacuumed all except the hatchback area, but we are pleased!!! And they replaced 2 new wheels as requested, I dont have 25 words!!!! LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Dedicated and Attentive Service"

- KonaBlue

Dara was very patient when I couldn't decide about getting a Kona and easy going to work with. I went back and forth for a while, visiting the lot three times, she kept in touch with me but didn't make me feel forced to buy. She made the experience great without pressure and found the exact car I wanted when they didn't have it on the lot. I highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Saranthus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Princeton "

- MAUREEN B Yon

Princeton was a real hoot. His manners very wonderful always saying ma'am even though I told him I wasn't 70 for 3 more years so I was too young. He continued so I slapped him. He answered all my questions and was very courteous but best of all he put up with me with a smile although he probably wanted to go hide in the restroom for a while to get a break from me. Great experience with everyone but i'm in love with Princeton. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Princeton Westry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- parrotheadlizz

I always come to this dealership, I have purchased 2 vehicles here. I always come in for service and work with Donna exclusively as she takes care of all of my needs. I schedule my appointments ahead of time and schedule when she is working. She is always friendly, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure that anything I need or have a question about is handled. I can not say enough positive things about her! I am also so happy to hear that Mike Booth is back at the dealership, he was the salesman that I purchased my vehicle from last year. He was a pleasure to work with and is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Burns
March 09, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- mmcclung

Palmers Airport Hyundai is an exceptional dealership that gives zero pressure on sales. Take a drive and see why Hyundai’s vehicles are the safest out there, lowering your insurance while keeping your loved ones safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Eggert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Lee
March 09, 2019

"Great! "

- kebouler

Mike Booth was a great salesman that showed the car and answered any questions in detail. He, along with others, worked hard to get us the deal we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Booth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results