Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palmetto 57 Nissan

Miami, FL

4.8
563 Reviews
Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.

16725 NW 57th Ave

Miami, FL

33055

Directions

By Type

Showing 563 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Best service Alexis my service adviser did a great jobs..."

- Rnunez23

Best service Alexis my service adviser did a great jobs thank you guys still doing you work, the process it’s very fast and they got excellent waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Service Rep Johnathan was very professional and punctual...."

- Dub022003

Service Rep Johnathan was very professional and punctual. Johnathan called me once my vehicle was ready. He's my go to guy for services without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
July 13, 2021

"La organización es lo máximo estaba full me dijeron que..."

- Fatima

La organización es lo máximo estaba full me dijeron que el servicio tardaba exactamente lo que tardo de 2.5 a 3 horas

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Gracias nuevamente por tomarse el tiempo para hacernos saber cómo lo hicimos. ¡Esperamos que tengas un gran día! Si tiene más preguntas, llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar!

July 07, 2021

"Quick and friendly service. I was told what my service..."

- Edward.delatorre

Quick and friendly service. I was told what my service would cost, and a correct assessment of the time it would take to complete it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 04, 2021

"My service advisor Yovani Sanchez was very knowledgeable..."

- Melladavid

My service advisor Yovani Sanchez was very knowledgeable and efficient. I was out of the dealer in under 2 hours and great service specials!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yovani Sanchez
Jul 07, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 03, 2021

"Employees are customer friendly oriented and prompt to..."

- Lmora

Employees are customer friendly oriented and prompt to assist with all request. Work gets done in a timely fashion and pricing is a bit out of my range some times at least for my Nissan 370 z parts and repair cost. It is difficult to get a loaner when your car is supposed to stay there for a few days. It will be nice if you can provide more loaners rental options for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Picado
Jul 07, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, We apologize for the inconvenience that you had here with not getting a loaner because we didn't have any available. Please call us directly to our customer service line 305-474-4047 so we can verify if we have any available before coming in to service or if you have any questions and concerns. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 30, 2021

"Ricardo Muñoz excelente atencion y servicio, recomendado..."

- Carlos

Ricardo Muñoz excelente atencion y servicio, recomendado 100% muy amable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Muñoz
Jul 06, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Gracias nuevamente por tomarse el tiempo para hacernos saber cómo lo hicimos. ¡Esperamos que tengas un gran día! ¡Esperamos su próxima visita! ¡Cuídate!

June 19, 2021

"Service was great, it just took a little long, I was..."

- JED

Service was great, it just took a little long, I was there for almost 3 hours. Employees were professional at all times. The waiting area needs work tho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Hello Jed, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, We apologize for the long wait time that you had to wait for your vehicle. Please give us a call next time to our customer service line so we can schedule an appointment or let you know the wait time that day 305-474-4047. We appreciate you for being a loyal customer and for choosing us as your preferred dealership to do your services with. Thank you and have a lovely day!

June 07, 2021

"I went for an oil change and got that taking care of. I..."

- AN

I went for an oil change and got that taking care of. I had a great customer service and the agent took care my issue.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yovani Sanchez
Jun 07, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 30, 2021

"I contemplated about writing this review, but had no..."

- Wfn1914

I contemplated about writing this review, but had no choice. I recently purchased a car from this place. At first thing went pretty well. I did allot of research on the car I got just make sure I would get the best deal possible. The sale process went well I wired them the money I realized that the price he told me was a little more than the price that was advertised on their website. The sale rep Alberto informed me that they would give me a check for the difference when I went to pick up my tag and the title of the car a few weeks later. I stayed in contact with him. When is was time for me to get my new tag he said that the title was going to be mailed to my house. This has been about 2 months now I have not gotten the title or the check for the difference of the car. When I went to get my tag they told me that the accounting department would write me a check on monday.. that never happened. Then Alberto said they would wire me the money so I sent him the info he need to to that. Waited a few days never got it. Then he said that the name niided to be the same as the name of the account I originally send the first wire since it was sent from. My friends account. So I sent him that. A few days later, they sent me a fraction of what they owe me. When I tried to reach Alberto so he can help me fix this issue since he was the sales person that sold me the car. I sent him several text messages and called him several times and he's hung up on me and and never answered any if my texts. Still now I have not gotten the title of my car or the full refund of the difference I paid. So I called the accounting department and they told me that I needed to speak to the manager cuz he's the only one that would authorize sending the difference of what they owe me. So I called got a voice mail so I left him a voice mail.. no response.. I called the sales department and they advised me that the best way to reach him would be his email. So I sent an email explaining everything with a copy of the sales receipt and a copy of the web price that has the vin number and the price that they advertised online. Be cause when I originally went into the location they firm on sticking with the advertised price on line they didn't want to move from that price so went i made the deal with Alberto i notice that the price he wrote on the paper was different from the advertised price.still now 2 months in this process I have not gotten a response from either the manager or the sales rep on this matter. I feel like I've gotten the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto ramirez
Jun 17, 2021 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Wfn1914, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (305) 626-2600 to discuss this further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results