Back

Palmetto 57 Nissan

Miami, FL

4.8
696 Reviews
Even online we are a full-service dealership. Looking for a price quote? We can do that. Need genuine Nissan parts? No problem. Need to make a service appointment? we can do that. Of course, we always love to put a face to a name, so check out our business hours and directions if you'd like to visit in person.
Contact Dealership

16725 NW 57th Ave

Miami, FL

33055

Directions

By Type

Showing 696 reviews

January 29, 2023

The service advisor is exceptional always. They always are very polite and very attentive to my needs. More

by mmercedesm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Vallina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Morillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review. We love hearing that the Palmetto57 Nissan team impressed you and was nice to work with. See you around!

January 28, 2023

Excellent and kind service. Fast and clear process. No hidden fees. No hassles. All good More

by Jairo González
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yadiel Santovenia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lesdier
Jan 30, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Jairo, thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you back again at Palmetto57 Nissan. Safe travels!

Jan 30, 2023 -

Jairo González responded

My pleasure for been your client for so many years

Jan 31, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer!

January 27, 2023

Carlos Rodriguez service department top of the line experience service representative will recommend to many❤️🚘 More

by SENTRA2021
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
Jan 27, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Carlos and the team appreciate your positive review! Thank you for choosing Palmetto57 Nissan!

January 26, 2023

Francisco took care of my vehicle, everything was great ! The issue was resolve thanks to his expertise. Thanks Francisco keep up the good work ! More

by George
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech advisor Manager Francisco
Jan 26, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thanks for the review, George. We're glad that Francisco was helpful and nice to work with. We appreciate the feedback here at Palmetto57 Nissan, and we'll see you next time.

January 25, 2023

I received great customer service and got my car back faster than I thought.Great job! More

by K.fahie12
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Morillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for choosing Palmetto57 Nissan and for stopping by to share your positive experience. Drive safely!

January 11, 2023

Best customer service. Advisor Mr Carlos Rodigues is one of the best. Very courteous and knowledgeable, he delivers what he promises. More

by Mauriciogaray51
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Carlos Rodriguez.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review of Palmetto57 Nissan! Carlos will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for working with the team!

December 24, 2022

THIS DEALERSHIP HAS BEEN SERVICING MY VEHICLE FOR APPROX. 9 YEARS. ALWAYS ON TIME AND THE PERSONNEL ARE THE BEST IN ALL ASPECTS. NEVER HAVE I HAD AN ISSUE WITH A REPAIR. More

by smurfetamom
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN CALVO
Dec 27, 2022 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

It's a pleasure having you as a loyal Palmetto57 Nissan customer! Thank you for the five stars, and we'll see you next time. Safe travels!

December 06, 2022

Excellent service and attention. My service advisor was very helpful and clear about the services due in my car. I really recommend palmetto nissan More

by clausantanilla
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Vallina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Morillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 07, 2022 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Palmetto57 Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 23, 2022

Magnificent my to go too dealership Alexis is the best service writer fast service of all More

by Samantha
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Morillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Thank you for your confidence in Alexis and the team! We are grateful to have you as a Palmetto57 Nissan customer. Drive safely until we see you again!

November 15, 2022

Excelente servicio muy profesional el tiempo que espere fue exactamente el que me informaron cortes y servíciales More

by balmarbarraez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Vallina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Morillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Gracias por la reseña! Es fantástico oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con el equipo Palmetto57 Nissan. Apreciamos el apoyo y esperamos volver a verle en el futuro!

1
...