Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yadiel Santovenia.
Yadiel Santovenia
Yadiel Santovenia at Palmetto 57 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Yadiel Santovenia

Nissan Product Specialist

Palmetto 57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave
Miami, FL 33055

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Yadiel Santovenia

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally I love Nissan and this is the second time..."

- Jenniferrafuls86

Personally I love Nissan and this is the second time Yadiel has helped me with a brand new car! He went above and beyond with what I was looking for including the price! Couldn’t be happier honestly. I am definitely a loyal customer to Nissan as well as to Yadiel and I will keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Hi Jenniferrafuls86, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Palmetto57 Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great, affordable offers to pay at a..."

- Jorge

Customer service was great, affordable offers to pay at a decent rate and the car fits my needs along with all the new accessories it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Callava

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the best people and the best customer..."

- Ricardo Conte

This dealership has the best people and the best customer service all around Miami-Dade County, I had the pleasure to be helped by Yadiel and I couldn't be more happy with the service, I love Palmetto57 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and professional, with a little fun!"

- Joyce

I went in knowing what I wanted so it made Yadiel's job much easier. He was patience and detailed. Adolfo from Financing truly is a ray of sunshine ;-) Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo Cruz

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great!!. I was so happy with how smooth..."

- Dayana

The service was great!!. I was so happy with how smooth and fast was all the process Good job. My sales person Yadiel was very helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderfull"

- anaetejuca

We receive the best attention. The seller Yadiel was kind and helpful to make the change to my new Nissan Roge. It is the second time with him in this and always has been wonderful to negotiate my car with him. Thanks Yadiel, thanks Nissan 57

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good salesman that I trusted to come back..."

- Blue sky

I had a very good salesman that I trusted to come back after 3 years to purchase the car I had lease. Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service "

- leslevg

They was very helpful with me I got the vehicle like I wanted like my own special requests they offered good loan terms and great attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Mabs

I would definitely recommend this dealer because from the moment I made my first call to the moment I walked out with my 2019 altima, everything was smooth, no hassle and very pleasant! I have even received follow up calls regarding my vehicle. Very nice experience, thank you so much for the care and attention that was given to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Mora

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional, Personable, Discreet and Great Service"

- Adrian325

Great Experience, Professional, Only at Nissan Palmetto 57 could this be possible .The selection available at Palmetto 57 would have anyone spending Not a Dollar Sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Hi Adrian, thanks for your high-star rating and wonderful review. We always want to hear back from our customers as your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,757

2020 Nissan Murano

$23,757

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,657

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,657

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $13,957

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$13,957

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,957

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,957

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,557

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,557

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,957

2020 Nissan Rogue

$18,957