Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

not yet
rated
359 Reviews
We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 40 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award every year since its inception in 1986. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

May 23, 2011

Palmiero Toyota Scion was my last stop for a used car. I tried everyone up in Erie with no luck, just hassles. Someone recommended that I try Jason at Palmiero's, and I am really thankful that I did. He wa More

by Rcombs10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gawlinski
May 16, 2011

Jason and the dealership made it a pleasant experience. The follow up was good, the car was always ready to be viewed when I came down (from Erie ) and at the time of dale all of the little details were t More

by schaafappr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason galiwinski
May 15, 2011

They had the exact vehicle I was looking for, so I called on the phone before I made the hour drive from home. Worked with Jason over the phone. Jason recommended the auto trader appraisal form to find the More

by gibsoncd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gawlinski
April 21, 2011

I've dealt with alot of dealerships, Pamiero by far has been the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new/used car. ZERO% hasstle & all the people I interacted with there were very p More

by jameygamble
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gawlinski, Financing Dept.
April 18, 2011

I have rated Palmiero Toyota A+++, because they have been the best dealership we have worked with. My wife and I bought 2 Vehicles from them within 2 weeks. We bought a 2006 Kia Sportage and a 2007 Jeep Libe More

by kohjor80
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gawlinski
April 14, 2011

I must say buying a car is a stresser! But this was not!! Jason was more than helpful, even did the deal in our new van so my kids could be kids!!! I will be back! And recommend them! I feel my experience wa More

by sommerrock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason
April 14, 2011

Jason was great to work with and the actual sales transaction( paperwork processed) was completed in less than 20 minutes. Of all the vehicles that we have purchased in our home town (Columbus), we h More

by tscarbor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason gawlinski
April 14, 2011

I had a great experience with Palmiero Toyota. I tried dealing with a Toyota dealership in my town, and they were making the deal very difficult. I called Palmiero and within 15 minutes we were on track More

by charlie2-505
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gawlinski
June 20, 2007

Truly baffled and appalled how they could have a car sitting on the lot with major structural damage, look and act annoyed and bothered when a customer says "oh, this door won't even open". Might have More

by carshopaphobic
Recommend Dealer
No
...
36
351 - 359 of 359 results