Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

4.8
356 Reviews
Our Service and Parts Departments remain open to serve our customers, but on a limited schedule. Please visit our website at www.palmierotoyota.net for the most up to date information. We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 35 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award 33 consecutive years. We're 1 of 4 dealerships in the country to be able to make this claim. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Easiest car deal "

- apiatt

I have been around the "car" business my whole life and this has been the easiest dealership to work with since I was 19yrs old. From our amazing salesman Chad Adams to the finance department, we couldn't have had a better experience. Great hometown feel, friendly smiles, and working with local banks makes this a must stop and shop dealership if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaun McKinsey
Nov 10, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 07, 2019

"Always a positive experience"

- jhabada

We always have a positive experience when dealing with Palmiero Toyota, whether it’s to trade cars or have routine maintenance performed. Their customer service is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 04, 2019

"Pleasant and informative."

- Web

The dealership is very friendly and non pushy. They were helpful to explain questions we had. They also sought out and obtained the exact vehicle we wanted. This is my forth purchase from this dealership and I have always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance manager
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 30, 2019

"Pleasure to work with"

- djfronce

Lance is great to work with. He knew what we wanted as our lease was getting close to the end and called us with a vechicle and payment option for the model we wanted. All we did was go pick out the trim model. Lance as well as the Palmerio team are very integral when dealing with their customers. So far we have had the best experience when dealing with the service department. They accommodate around your schedule on another level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darla Adams
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, DJ! We're glad to have Lance on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 29, 2019

"Good experience"

- knobe1obe

I chose Palmiero due to price, quality and friendly service of associates. Have also had a good experience in the past with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 28, 2019

"Satisfied in Hermitage "

- Ptizio

I've dealt with Lance on my 2016 4-runner , I told him what model I wanted and the time frame I was up against , it all came together and the deal was right .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 25, 2019

"The Standard in the industry."

- Kevin

The place where you are always welcome. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They are very willing to deal on vehicles. They are very community minded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Kevin, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Palmiero Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 24, 2019

"Watch out for the financial person."

- CustomerB4

This is the second new vehicle we have purchased in the last three years and both times the experience was great until we go to the office that provides the finial paperwork. Both times the person starts rattling off on the extended warrantee as if we have already asked for it and it is part of the deal. We had to stop him from proceeding because we did not want it, we didn't want it before we walked in the door. We decided that we wanted to finance thru Toyota since we had used them before and was very satisfied with them. They had a finance rate of 1.9%. Well we left the room with a loan from Bank of America with a finance rate of 3.49% and a $500 off the price. The finance guy said that this was the better deal. We didn't really understand why, but I didn't want to argue with him since I didn't have time to do the math and could not say why his way was not good. Maybe it was the best way to go and if it is I would apologize. What I feel he should have done was run the financing both ways to show us the benefits. Seems to me he had the paperwork filled out with the Bank Of America financing when we came in the room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla Carson
Jul 02, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 19, 2019

"Above and Beyond!"

- Cheri

There really was no other choice for me.... I knew I wanted to purchase my next car from Palmiero and they did not disappoint. Lance was great to work with... and really went out of his way to help me out. My car was totaled from a deer accident about 5 days before I was leaving to go out of town for 11 days. (My insurance rental car would also be expired when I returned.) I called the dealership and explained the situation. He assured me there would be no problems, he would make sure I had transportation when I returned until I picked a vehicle out to purchase. When I was away I e-mailed Lance what I was looking for and we narrowed down several options.... the cars were ready for me to look at when I returned. Lance was good for his word and worked with me until I picked out the 2019 Camry I am happily driving today. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We are pleased Lance was able to help. Thank you Cheri for leaving us this wonderful review. We appreciate you for trusting Palmiero Toyota with your car buying needs! Enjoy your 2019 Camry! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

April 22, 2019

"Alwlays professional service"

- Bill

After buying a new Toyota in 2014, Going back to Palmiero for a TEacoma was a no brainer. Lance Holabaugh is so easy to deal with and has the answers or gets the answers to make the buying process very easy. ALL experiences with the service department have been spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for this review, Bill. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Bill could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new Toyota Tacoma. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! We hope to see you back in again soon! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results