Back

Palmiero Toyota

Meadville, PA

not yet
rated
358 Reviews
We are a family owned dealership that has served the Meadville Area for over 40 years. Palmiero Toyota is proud to have received the President's Award every year since its inception in 1986. We always have a great selection of all pre-owned makes and models including Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Nissan, Jeep, Lexus, Chrysler and many more.
Contact Dealership

16165 Conneaut Lake Road

Meadville, PA

16335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

June 08, 2022

I had recommended Dan Marvin to someone who was looking for a new vehicle. Dan responded to my email in a timely manner. No, I did not purchase a vehicle when I contacted Dan, but he did sell me my sixth T More

by maryannmook
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

Everything was great!!Almost all the paperwork was done Everything was great!! Almost all the paperwork was done ahead Professional and courteous. Would buy here again. More

by amydavidson0999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaun in Finance
Oct 06, 2021 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Amy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Palmiero Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

November 09, 2019

Easiest car deal I have been around the "car" business my whole life and this has been the easiest dealership to work with since I was 19yrs old. From our amazing sale More

by apiatt
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaun McKinsey
Nov 10, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 07, 2019

Always a positive experience We always have a positive experience when dealing with Palmiero Toyota, whether it’s to trade cars or have routine maintenance performed. Their custo More

by jhabada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

September 04, 2019

Pleasant and informative. The dealership is very friendly and non pushy. They were helpful to explain questions we had. They also sought out and obtained the exact vehicle we w More

by Web
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance manager
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 30, 2019

Pleasure to work with Lance is great to work with. He knew what we wanted as our lease was getting close to the end and called us with a vechicle and payment option for the More

by djfronce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darla Adams
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, DJ! We're glad to have Lance on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 29, 2019

Good experience I chose Palmiero due to price, quality and friendly service of associates. Have also had a good experience in the past with the service department. More

by knobe1obe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

August 28, 2019

Satisfied in Hermitage I've dealt with Lance on my 2016 4-runner , I told him what model I wanted and the time frame I was up against , it all came together and the deal was More

by Ptizio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We appreciate you choosing Palmiero Toyota! We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 25, 2019

The Standard in the industry. The place where you are always welcome. The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They are very willing to deal on vehicles. They are very c More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Kevin, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Palmiero Toyota. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

June 24, 2019

Watch out for the financial person. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased in the last three years and both times the experience was great until we go to the office that provid More

by CustomerB4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla Carson
Jul 02, 2019 -

Palmiero Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Thanks for choosing Palmiero Toyota! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results