About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paoli Ford

4.9

240 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301
Call (610) 644-4700

240 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"We ❤️ buying a car from Paoli Ford"

- Mariabota

Couldn’t be happier with our experience buying a car at Paoli Ford. We loved our sales assistant Leo Flores. He has been informative and helpful before and after the sale. This is a great dealership, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Flores
June 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- explorer

Our experience with Bob Gillespie was wonderful. He searched for the exact Explorer we wanted in the color we wanted and found it in Virginia. Bob has been a lifelong friend and that is why we trusted him to find the car we wanted. No other Ford salesperson at other dealerships has put so much effort in to finding exactly what we wanted. We also dealt with Nick James when we were not satisfied with the tires that were on the Explorer and he was able to remedy the situation for us. We then dealt with Keo when the paperwork had to be completed. He explained everything very well, sometimes more than once. When we were ready to leave, he came out to the car and went over a lot of the technical things with us. He then offered to answer any additional questions we may have over the phone or to stop in any time and he would review anything with us. Excellent customer service by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bunrin Keo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Better than any other Ford dealer"

- Mommysapp129

We fell in love with this truck! It was on Sloan’s lot. I got pricing from 3 different Ford dealers in the area. Jess Young at Paoli Matthews Ford assured me that she could get me the best deal and she absolutely did! She gave me $750 more for my trade in and beat the final price by almost $5,000! The payment ended up being over $100 cheaper a month. Wait it gets even better! She tried to sell me a similar truck so I could save even more money but our hearts were stuck on that truck. So she got the truck from Sloan! Best customer service ever! Thank you Jess, Wendy and Keo, you guys are phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Phiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keo
June 13, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- Bert123

Bob, Bunrin and I believe Steve were all excellent and very helpful. I had already been approved by AAA Financial for a car loan but was able to get the same interest rate through efforts of the dealership. Bob moved everything along including contacting my Insurance Agent for coverage. While I was hoping to take possession of the car by Saturday or even Monday, with Bob's driving the process I was able to drive the car home on Friday afternoon. On Saturday as promised Bob took me over to Service introduced me to Doug to have a spare key made for the vehicle. That process went fairly smooth. While I have not bought an American car since 1978 (Mercury) I am hoping this recent experience and quality of the vehicle changes that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bunrin Keo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Newtruckowner

Wendy was awesome and really fun to work with. She found me the best truck ever! Great prices on used vehicles and pain free purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Phiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"New car. "

- Steve C.

3rd car from this dealership, great experience as usual. Wonderful sales and service people and honest and upfront pricing. I don’t bother checking anywhere else at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Phiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Very professional experience"

- Bill

I purchased an A350 for my son from Bob Gillespie and it was an extremely smooth transaction. Bob was very professional and helpful throughout the process and we couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"My f250 "

- Steven Demetro

Geat deal and sales service from bob Gillespie and mike in financing on on my 2nd ford from them I had a mustang and traded for a f250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Lillis
June 05, 2018

"Great dealership, great people!"

- RoupenY

Excellent dealership. Dan called me after expressed interest in a new F-150. However, the one I wanted was at another dealer. The original dealership wouldn't offer the truck at a price that worked for me, so Dan and Nick worked on a price for me for over 2 days! Finally, when we agreed, they transferred the truck to Paoli, and Wendy helped me through the sale and walked me through the vehicle. All around great people. They went the extra mile to sell me ANOTHER DEALER'S truck. The original dealer didn't even give me the time of day. I'll be driving an F-150 forever, and I'll be getting them from Paoli forever as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keefauver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wendy Phiel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Great easy Experience!!!"

- Ke01

Only sales person you want to deal with is JACK BALABON. Made the experience very very easy and smooth. He also transferred all my item from the old vehicle in to my new Explorer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Balabon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Sharkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results