Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paoli Ford

4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, Pennsylvania 19301 Directions
Call (610) 644-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Paoli Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Found My Dream Car"

- Julia

Wendy Phiel got me into my dream car, a brand new 2019 Ford Mustang. Customer service was awesome and the process was quick and painless. Thank you so much Wendy and Paoli Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Phiel
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- mail2anishv

they took care of all the efforts related to insurance, finance and all other documentation related to my first time buying car as I was unaware of many things being new to the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
Other Employees : Keo and Robert
November 02, 2019

"Great to work with Lex."

- falk79957

Had the truck I was looking for. Lex spent alot of time with us test driving several trucks. No pressure at all. Made sure we were happy along the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Mellon
5.0
Bunrin Keo
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
November 01, 2019

"If you are looking for a dealership that makes you feel..."

- Jeff

If you are looking for a dealership that makes you feel like family look no further! Wendy Was such a pleasure to work with.the communication was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Phiel
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience "

- Ntpaf09

They were welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful. Listened to what I needed, educated me on my options, and made recommendations where appropriate. Never any pressure. Finance discussions were direct and clear. Communicated and listened well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kleiman
5.0
Randy Richard
5.0
Other Employees : Terrance
October 23, 2019

"My first car in the US"

- jiddewar.amandeep

Wendy and David, were welcoming and honest about the service and car. Even after a few days of sale they were happy to assist with questions I had. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this place. It was my first car in the US, I took sometime(~1.5 Months) to research at various dealers; Paoli Ford gave me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kleiman
5.0
Wendy Phiel
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Awesome and exciting"

- Atchisoc

Wendy was Awesome. She was our point of contact throughout the whole process, took us on the extended test drive route (highly recommended). Paoli gave us a very fair price for the trade in and gave us an awesome price for a very optioned out vehicle. I would love to do business here again. Thank you so much Wendy, Andy and Terrance for all the work on your end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Phiel
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Bob is Awesome"

- rachael.radomski

I went in knowing what I wanted, Bob was a great help - made the process seamless and easy and I couldnt be happier with my purchase! I will definitely be using him in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Great Experience, friendly and fast service"

- Howsonj

Sales staff met me in the parking lot and helped with taking a test drive right off the bat. Everything went as planned and the service was fast. My son is enjoying his first car, Thanks to the amazing staff at Paoli Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ceritano
October 02, 2019

"Buying a truck"

- joeee9975

Robert Gillespie did a good job informing me about the truck and finance it Leo very helpful with extended warranty plan Steve good job job job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gillespie
5.0
Steve Sharkey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results