Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

New Britain, CT

4.9
876 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hi and thank you for taking a moment to learn more about us. Papa's is proud of what you will see here. For almost 70 years it has not been just about selling and servicing vehicles, it has been about being a trusted neighbor. We have sold over 125,000 vehicles in our almost 70 years. We love to hear good things from our customers. We also love to hear when we do not live up to expectations as it gives us the chance to get even better. As we like to say, we are not perfect, just better than the other guys. There is a reason we have more then 600 positive reviews here on DealerRater and another 900 on other websites. At Papa's, our people make the difference, our prices make the deals.

585 E Main Street

New Britain, CT

06051

Directions

876 Reviews of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2020

"Henry was an amazing person, courteous, knowledgeable,..."

- J Chase

Henry was an amazing person, courteous, knowledgeable, and very friendly! He helped me pick out my first car ever, and I can't thank him enough for his tremendous service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Michaud
April 28, 2020

"Just had a pleasant experience with Sales Manager,..."

- The Ortiz Family

Just had a pleasant experience with Sales Manager, Henri Michaud. He made the process of purchasing a used car easy and painless. We look forward to picking up my son’s new car soon. I first experience and I would buy a car here based on the service and how everyone was helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud Five stars ??
April 27, 2020

"My husband and I normally dread buying cars. This was..."

- kdoyle113

My husband and I normally dread buying cars. This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Staff was responsive, efficient and worked to get us deals that fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toland- ?? ????????
April 27, 2020

"Great experience purchasing from out of state"

- Caleb & Arika

We were in need of a new truck and looked online for the best deal. We found a truck at Papa's Dodge in CT that hit all the checkboxes, as well as, it was a good price. We worked with Tony at Papa's. He was kind and helpful from the first phone call. Since we live in Iowa, we completely relied on his honesty, knowledge, and promptness to assist us throughout the whole process. He was quick to get information, send additional pictures, and answer any questions. Our truck arrived a few days ago, and we are very satisfied! We highly recommend Tony and Papa's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toland
April 18, 2020

"Great experience Henri the sales rep was amazing and..."

- Smartinez12310

Great experience Henri the sales rep was amazing and helped me get into the car that I love. They are so professional and very educated and helped answer all my questions. Thank you so much papas dodge new Britain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri
April 18, 2020

"I found that salesman Henri Michaud was really excellent..."

- TC

I found that salesman Henri Michaud was really excellent to work with. He was fun and professional and met my price on a great used car for my daughter! I would look to Henri again in a minute when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
April 17, 2020

"I brought my cousin to Papa's Dodge and we had the best..."

- sweetevelyn20

I brought my cousin to Papa's Dodge and we had the best car buying experience ever. Henri Michaud got my cousin a remarkable deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
April 17, 2020

"Dealing with Papa's was an excellent experience, even in..."

- FerrisR

Dealing with Papa's was an excellent experience, even in the time of the covid quarantine. Henri Michaud was in contact whenever I needed and was beyond helpful through the entire process, despite several setbacks on my end, due to the quarantine and bank issues. I cannot recommend this dealership highly enough! Next time I need a new car, I'm going to Papa's first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
March 31, 2020

"As a repeat customer our purchase was even easier than..."

- tucoqui

As a repeat customer our purchase was even easier than the first! Tony and his team got us in and out within 30mins! Can’t say enough about the professionalism and experience this team has. Thanks for all of your efforts! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mundt
5.0
Other Employees : Tony
March 30, 2020

"Great dealership !"

- scottparadis1416

Salesman Mattie Martin work very hard to get me what I wanted at the price I needed!! did it all on line and through texts very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark MacDonald
5.0
Other Employees : Mattei Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 876 results