About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

818 Lifetime Reviews

585 E Main Street, New Britain, Connecticut 06051 Directions
Sales: (860) 826-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

818 Reviews of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lanie

My experience with papas was great! I received excellent customer service from Henri and he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri M.
December 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Jeepgirl

Had a great experience with Henri and Richie. Highly recommend this dealership to all friends and family. Will be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri michaud
December 02, 2018

"Knowledgeable and easy"

- SherellColes

The experience was informative and easy. All staff was friendly. I felt like was taken care of well. I was happy with the customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Mundt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Professional, no hassle experience"

- BigE

I had a great experience at Papa's on Allen. Henri Michaud was very helpful and at no point was he pushy. Definitely would recommend him and Papa's to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Michaud
November 30, 2018

"excellance experience"

- kathy1960

I entered the dealership and was greeted very warmly...as if I was in a friends home... My salesman was wonderful...answered all my questions...making my experience at Papa's very pleasent.....I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Cwikla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!"

- Melissa

Henri ALWAYS goes above & beyond! He & Rich are both wonderful, we’re so grateful for their kindness. Can’t say enough about Papas on Allen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henri (Sales) & Rich (Service) - Both outstanding!!
November 16, 2018

"Transmission overhaul "

- Dodge Man

My recent appointment for a transmission overhaul was absolutely pleasant with excellent customer service and satisfaction! Chris at the service counter was extremely polite, well versed with very specific knowledge about the issue I had. His customer friendly approach was sincere , extremely knowledgeable and left me extremely comfortable about what the outcome would be! He was right on ! He is an excellent asset to the company (Papas Dodge). And I highly recommend this individual for a commendation on his Professionalism! Sincerely, JOHNTKACZUK 2011 Dodge Caravan Another Happy Customer!! Keep up your great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Ivanoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan McMahon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Service Dept
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : “ Billy at Service Management
November 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Mrjudy10

Henri was friendly and courteous He made us feel welcomed The experience was as if a family member was selling us a car I normally dislike car salesman because they r pushy and just want to make a sale Henri made the experience the most pleasant he wanted to make sure the car was right for us Not just to sell us a car Henri is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri
October 29, 2018

"Dodge Caravan"

- Susansayers

Przemek Buksza helped me purchase my new minivan. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable which helped me immensely. I have been purchasing new vehicles from Papa's Dodge for over 40 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Wonderful Sales person "

- Beeny77

Best easy experience for myself and husband. Gary Tiffano deserves an A plus plus Walking into Papa’s dealership seeing all the smiling faces. Knowing that Gary Tuffano will take care of everything. From finding the right car to making sure it’s the right price. No pressure ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Tufano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results