About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

805 Lifetime Reviews

585 E Main Street, New Britain, Connecticut 06051 Directions
Sales: (860) 826-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

805 Reviews of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Awesome dealership!! "

- Katemilojosh22

I have nothing but great things to say about papas! Our salesman was Przemek, he was very friendly, not pushy, and had a great personality! It was a very smooth process and we enjoyed lunch on them! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car!! I purchased a Jeep Cherokee latitude 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Extremely easy and stress free , smooth process"

- joannepurcaro72

I absolutely love my new Jeep Compass, however I dislike the auto shut off of the engine when I come to a stop and have to push a button to keep from turning off . I'm concerned it may become an issue in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaneta Boryka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Beyond happy with papas"

- Jenn

Had such a great experience at papas! Przemek was wonderful and not your typical pushy salesperson. He made the whole process enjoyable and exciting. I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Best dealership I have been to"

- Budlite28

The dealership was amazing and everyone was so friendly and inviting. Good food!, Interesting and unique cars to look at, and just a nice place to hang out. To top it off I was able to leave with the truck i wanted. Just a great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Oles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pit Stop Diner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Excellent service, caring and professional staff"

- Agnes

My experience at Papas Dodge was better than expected. ALI and Ryan were very pleasant and professional. It was nice to be able to shop for a car with no pressure. The service I received was excellent and I would definitely recommend Papas Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Mundt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Thanks a lot "

- Keron1205

Henri was amazing help me get the car I wanted and it was fast and easy!! thanks a lot really appreciate it so much! I will recommend you anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Armington
Zaneta Boryka
Przemek Buksza
Dave Corbin
Garry Cwikla
John Evans
Frank Greg
Rick Marz
Bob Oles
Ali Riley
July 28, 2018

"I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership"

- Jdilorenzo13

The dealership was incredible! I really enjoyed my overall experience there. The gentlemen we worked with as far as sales and financing were both fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mundt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henri Michaud
July 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- new Jeep owner

Our experience with Papa’s Dodge was great. We purchased a new Jeep Compass and the process was easy from start to finish and everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- Compass Owner

From start to finish, our experience at Papa's Dodge was a pleasure! Henri our salesman was honest, upfront, informative and treated us like people not just another sale. The purchase took longer than expected but Henri and the staff kept us informed and even showed us around the beautiful showroom. Having been through the shop and beautifully detailed, the car was ready to be driven home that evening so we didn't have to make a second trip. I highly recommend Papa's Dodge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mundt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henri
July 27, 2018

"Enjoyable New Jeep Purchase "

- Betty2015

I was highly recommended to Papa's Dodge for a new vehicle purchase. Garry Cwikla made the experience of buying a new Jeep Compass exciting and fun. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He had a great sense of humor that made us feel comfortable from the start. He genuinely wanted to make sure that any questions and concerns were answered thoroughly. Also, Mark MacDonald made sure all financing was properly in order. Everyone from the receptionist to the other sales people were friendly and helpful. The showroom was spotless and very appealing to look at, including the classic cars on display. I would highly recommend Papa's Dodge for a vehicle purchase. I am so happy with my 2018 Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Cwikla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Ann (receptionist)
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results