About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

825 Lifetime Reviews

585 E Main Street, New Britain, Connecticut 06051 Directions
Sales: (860) 826-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

825 Reviews of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Very easy"

- scott

Ali helped us purchase a bright yellow used 2015 Subaru Crosstrek here (which our son calls Cruz Ramirez). Ali was extremely helpful, professional and was exactly what we needed after having experienced pushy salespeople elsewhere earlier that day. He went the extra mile -- took initiative to look into a possible (non-)problem without us needing to ask, and followed up with contact well after purchase to see if we were still happy. Highly recommended. The team understood the complexity around MA regulations (MA don't recognize temp plates etc, others in CT wrongly insisted we could drive away that day), our insurance agent was impressed with their knowledge, and everything went remarkably smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent service very professional "

- Party

Salesman knew exactly what we wanted was very friendly & professional vehicle was delivered on time with no problems extremely happy with our new car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dom123

Awesome friendly and honest large enough dealership to handle all your needs but still with a great personal touch to their customers. Just had my truck in to the body shop awesome people would recommend it to anybody again thank you for the quality of service . Dom Perone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body Shop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Good service"

- Miguel

I was attended by Henry. He helped me with my 2013 honda accord. Answered all my questions and help me with everything. Purchase went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
December 17, 2018

"Very pleasant."

- bestbrother4sis

My husband and I first spoke with the manager, Jeromy, and he found 4 cars for us to choose from according to the specifications we gave him. Then our salesperson was Zaneta, who we immediately felt was like an old friend. She was really great!! In fact we were very impressed at how polite and friendly everyone was. It was a wonderful experience at Papa's Dodge!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaneta Boryka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeromy Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pit Stop Diner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Claudia The Min-Pin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"A Delightful Experience "

- jmcornwall

Upon the recommendation of a friend - I/we traveled 40 minutes from home to look @ Jeeps at Papas, even though there are at least 2 dealerships between here and there. Ended up purchasing a certified pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited in the same first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pit Stop Diner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Armington
December 09, 2018

"Pleasant experience,real unique dealership"

- Ken's Jeep

My salesperson was Przemek he was polite and courteous a few items were inadvertently left out of the vehicle when I picked it up which I didn't notice until I got home,over one hundred and fifty miles away. Przemek was able to get the items to me in a timely matter. It was definitely worth the drive good pricing and fair trade in value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Przemek Buksza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lanie

My experience with papas was great! I received excellent customer service from Henri and he went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri M.
December 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Jeepgirl

Had a great experience with Henri and Richie. Highly recommend this dealership to all friends and family. Will be coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri michaud
December 02, 2018

"Knowledgeable and easy"

- SherellColes

The experience was informative and easy. All staff was friendly. I felt like was taken care of well. I was happy with the customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Mundt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results