Back

Papik Motors

Luverne, MN

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

801 W Commerce Rd

Luverne, MN

56156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

February 17, 2019

Amazing ownership, management and staff!!!! Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and comp More

by mightymets06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Micky and Paul
July 30, 2018

Amazing experience! The people at Papik Motors make choosing the right vehicle easy, they answered (silly) questions with honesty and kindness. They take the stress out o More

by HappyCustomer1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 03, 2018

Always great when dealing with the crew at Papik's. Great people, great dealership, great service! The Papik crew is always great to deal with and they treat you the way you should be treated! More

by Big o
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Boll, Tim, Aaron
February 25, 2018

Helpful, Friendly, Concise I have been looking around online for a truck with specific capability for months. The truck at Papik had the right features. As I engaged with the t More

by Doug Ricketts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lutmer
December 02, 2017

2010 Suburban We travelled from North of Brookings over to Luverne to look at the 2010 Suburban. Shane had the truck ready for us to look at when we got there. They More

by Molly Kass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Palmquist, Aaron
November 22, 2017

Customer service! great people who really seem to care about the customer!! Bought my 2016 Tahoe there, and it was the best sales experience I've ever had buying a new More

by Tahoe guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RIck Whipple and Shane
November 03, 2017

Great sales job, terrible customer care! Bought 2013 truck which soon had over $2000 in repairs. They said, 'bring it in, we will take care of issue.' Then...said they couldn't fix it but c More

by Jlove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
September 11, 2017

Bought a new car I contacted the salesman we've bought from for nearly 20 years. He didn't have the car on the lot I wanted, but was very helpful in finding the car I More

by HM1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Aaron
September 08, 2017

Professional, Courteous, and Understanding I took my 2014 Chevy Silverado to another Chevy dealer in Sioux Falls for a recall software update and a mysterious check engine light. The other dea More

by Colton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sundvold, Marc Boelman
September 06, 2017

Great Alway willing to talk and answer questions look for vehicles and get the best deal possible. They don't try and sell you something you don't want. More

by RA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results