Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Papik Motors

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

801 W Commerce Rd, Luverne, Minnesota 56156 Directions
Call (507) 283-7146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Papik Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Amazing ownership, management and staff!!!! "

- mightymets06

Absolutely A+!!! Shout out to Jordan, Micky and Paul for helping our son out in his time of need. They took the time to listen, communicate and complete the repairs in a professional manner. Having our son go to school 26 hours away, it is very nice to see that other respect that and want to take care of him like their own. My wife and I can't thank you enough!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Micky and Paul
July 30, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- HappyCustomer1971

The people at Papik Motors make choosing the right vehicle easy, they answered (silly) questions with honesty and kindness. They take the stress out of buying a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 03, 2018

"Always great when dealing with the crew at Papik's."

- Big o

Great people, great dealership, great service! The Papik crew is always great to deal with and they treat you the way you should be treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Boll, Tim, Aaron
February 25, 2018

"Helpful, Friendly, Concise"

- Doug Ricketts

I have been looking around online for a truck with specific capability for months. The truck at Papik had the right features. As I engaged with the team I found the people quick and to the point, The transaction was simple, I am pleased with the purchase. I will look at this dealership next time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lutmer
December 02, 2017

"2010 Suburban"

- Molly Kass

We travelled from North of Brookings over to Luverne to look at the 2010 Suburban. Shane had the truck ready for us to look at when we got there. They gave me what I was looking for on a trade for my 2002 Suburban. The 2010 was priced very well. Financing went well with Aaron. Thanks for a great buying experience!! We'll definitely recommend Shane and Papik Motors with others!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Palmquist, Aaron
November 22, 2017

"Customer service!"

- Tahoe guy

great people who really seem to care about the customer!! Bought my 2016 Tahoe there, and it was the best sales experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle! I've had it serviced there twice and they are always exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RIck Whipple and Shane
November 03, 2017

"Great sales job, terrible customer care!"

- Jlove

Bought 2013 truck which soon had over $2000 in repairs. They said, 'bring it in, we will take care of issue.' Then...said they couldn't fix it but charged me $100 to 'look over' vehicle! Kept vehicle for three days with no estimate of time, loaner vehicle and said 'sorry about the errors.' I AM SORRY! AVOID THIS PLACE! CROOKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce
September 11, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- HM1

I contacted the salesman we've bought from for nearly 20 years. He didn't have the car on the lot I wanted, but was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and only took 2 days to get it in. He made sure it had the features I wanted. He arranged for a dealer car while I waited for the new one, made things easy, and made sure to find all discounts and rebates we qualified for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Aaron
September 08, 2017

"Professional, Courteous, and Understanding"

- Colton

I took my 2014 Chevy Silverado to another Chevy dealer in Sioux Falls for a recall software update and a mysterious check engine light. The other dealership didn't do much for troubleshooting, wanted to start replacing parts, denied my extended warranty, and quoted me for $450 right out the gate. They were also not going to provide me with a loaner vehicle. I then took my vehicle to Papik. The staff was very understanding, listened attentively, and jumped right in. They provided me with a no-charge loaner vehicle so I could get back to work. They were able to get to the root cause within hours, had confirmed that the fix would be covered under my extended warranty, proactively ordered the replacement part, and gave me a timeline for completed fix. They didn't make me feel rushed to get back and were very courteous upon my arrival to pick up my vehicle. All at no charge. I've found my dealership for future purchases and maintenance repairs. Nice work! Thank you, Colton M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sundvold, Marc Boelman
September 06, 2017

"Great"

- RA1

Alway willing to talk and answer questions look for vehicles and get the best deal possible. They don't try and sell you something you don't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results