Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paramus Chevrolet

4.8

1,158 Lifetime Reviews

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,158 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Buying a truck for the first time."

- Barry

Going to Paramus Chevrolet was a very pleasant experience. Andy has given me one of the best experiences in purchasing a new vehicle. He knew exactly what my needs were . And never tried to over sell my needs. He is a salesman first in his class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"CHUGGA TAHOE "

- CHUGGATAHOE

I got great service for the dealership at Paramus the mechanic and their service center are the best people to deal with your car problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Very pleased again"

- JaniceP

We have been dealing with Andy Soltis for many years. He is always extremely professional and very helpful. He goes out of his way to accommodate our needs.Thank you Andy. We also worked with Wil Daan the finance manager. He was very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"missing is bagels in the waiting room."

- fred

Other dealers have some food in the waiting room. I suggest as other dealers have, bagels and cream cheese and possibility some cold drinks like seven up or sprite sodas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Awesome!"

- juancito626

Was there on a Saturday afternoon with little possibility of getting out with the car I wanted but I was wrong because Andréw made sure I got the car I was looking for and besides the outcome I came out of the Paramus Chevrolet driving my new 2020 Chevy spark.. awesome staff and Will was very helpful with the finance ., thank you guys for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will
December 06, 2019

"Consistent "

- Gene11

Consistently friendly & reliable service despite my not having an appointment. My vehicle need service and the service advisor squeezed me in despite there busy schedule. They strive to make the customer satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"We worked with joe 20 yrs ago when we bought an astro..."

- Thejean

We worked with joe 20 yrs ago when we bought an astro van. We went back to joe and bought a new trax. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"2020 Equinox"

- Aj Pecora

Paramus Chevy is an excellent dealership with very good salesmen like Andrew Soltis. I appreciate the no nonsense approach and very easy process of purchasing a new vehicle. I would recommend them and Andrew specifically if your in the market for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"If I could give this dealership 0 stars I would. First..."

- Mel_Smith96

If I could give this dealership 0 stars I would. First things first the sales person was pushy. I made an appointment to test drive a specific used car they had on there website. I explained to him right off the bat that I am not looking to buy the car that day. I wanted to test drive it and see if I loved it or not. He told me I couldn’t test drive it unless I was buying it that day. I thought that was horrendous. Then I explained to him that I would like to trade in my car. He then gave me a very low offer of $500 for my car! Red flag right there. Then come to find out the car I came to “test drive” was already sold! I didn’t think it could get any worse. I overall just felt like the sales person didn’t even want to do business with me. He barley showed me any other car options. I would never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Reputable dealer purchased my Impala many years ago...."

- Geesuberman

Reputable dealer purchased my Impala many years ago. Dealership has been renovated since I was last there it looks really good. Clean and well lit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,158 results