Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paramus Chevrolet

Paramus, NJ

4.8
1,375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

194 N State Rt 17

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

1,375 Reviews of Paramus Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Moe is the best. He always goes far and beyond to get us..."

- regmedina3

Moe is the best. He always goes far and beyond to get us into the right car. Always get us in and out. This is the fifth car we purchased from him and won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostafa Karbouj
5.0
February 19, 2021

"This dealership is wonderful. The manager Anthony Ciarlo..."

- Daniweitzner

This dealership is wonderful. The manager Anthony Ciarlo was very helpful and assigned a fantastic salesman named lennie Clark to help us with our car leasing process. Lennie and Anthony were able to get me a very good price for my trade in and made sure I got excellent deal on my new lease. Thank you paramus Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lennie Clark
5.0
Wil Daan
5.0
Anthony Ciarlo
5.0
February 17, 2021

"It was an excellent experience as usual dealing with Andy..."

- drueger

It was an excellent experience as usual dealing with Andy Soltis and the rest of the crew at Paramus Chevrolet. They make leasing a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Soltis
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Great experience once again dealing with Andy Soltis...."

- drueger

Great experience once again dealing with Andy Soltis. Highly recommended Paramus Chevrolet. Will be returning to see them in the future for all our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Soltis
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Was in the area and my change oil light came on. Stopped..."

- John Norton

Was in the area and my change oil light came on. Stopped in without an appointment and was welcomed in. Told me it would be about and hour and I was out in less. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Bader
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Joe has always been friendly and helpful. He listens to..."

- jkohlberger

Joe has always been friendly and helpful. He listens to what we are look for and finds us the car that meets our expectations. Joe has been our sales person for several cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lubnewski
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Just had an easy, great experience with Andrew Soltis, my..."

- Karenbeths

Just had an easy, great experience with Andrew Soltis, my salesperson, at this dealership. Got a great price on my new Traverse and did not have to play any games to get it. Other dealerships were not even able to come close on price. I will return to Paramus Chevrolet in the future. Should you decide to visit this dealership, definitely ask for Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Soltis
5.0
Wil Daan
5.0
Zachary Cheek
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Walked into Paramus Chevrolet not really knowing what I..."

- vluca93

Walked into Paramus Chevrolet not really knowing what I was looking for. Andy had introduced himself and asked me few questions regarding the end of my current lease. After a few minutes of chatting Andy had found the perfect car fit for me. I explained that I needed more miles for little price. After that anything that I asked for (reasonable of coarse) Andy was happy to give me. I appreciate not only Andy and but his knowledge of cars (which is endless), but his willingness to give the customer what they want. Thanks again Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Soltis
5.0
January 26, 2021

"Dealing with Paramus Chevy for over 25 years...."

- Gene11

Dealing with Paramus Chevy for over 25 years. Professional service. They have always gone out of their way to accommodate my needs. Feel very much at home there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brooks
5.0
Marc Bader
5.0
January 19, 2021

"I made a appointment for my vehicle, 10:30 am arrived 20..."

- fgmvette

I made a appointment for my vehicle, 10:30 am arrived 20 minutes early. There were 5 cars ahead of me. Why make appointment!! Waited over two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Bader
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,375 results