Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paretti Mazda

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, Louisiana 70002 Directions
Call (504) 888-5420

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Paretti Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Awesome!"

- colson854

Tim was so helpful. He listened to me, and helped me find the perfect car. When we arrived to pick up the car and finish the paperwork, everything was ready for us. Very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Lyle
Dec 09, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the great review. I know Timmie will appreciate your kinds words. Craig Paretti

December 05, 2019

"Exceptional experience and top notch product. Troy Lyle..."

- SCC

Exceptional experience and top notch product. Troy Lyle at Paretti Mazda understands how important the customer experience is and goes out of his way to make sure the buying experience is first class in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Lyle
5.0
Ann Hernandez
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

We are working very hard to provide first class service and your review mean a lot. Wish you many safe miles. Craig Paretti

November 19, 2019

"Staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable...."

- Carlton NOLA

Staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Henry made buying a car easy. I am very pleased with my new Mazda and my overall experience with Paretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Reyna, Josh Rainer
Nov 20, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks Carlton! I am so glad to read you had an excellent experience. We truly appreciate you letting others know. Craig Paretti

November 17, 2019

"Cody and Josh are the BEST!"

- Cathy

We purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5 from Cody for our daughter. The entire transaction was first-class. No stress, no games, no surprises, and no problems. Josh was gracious enough to go over all the functions and set up all features. Both were extremely pleasant and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rase
5.0
Other Employees : Cody and Joshua
Nov 18, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much Cathy. I am so happy to know you had a great experience. See you soon for your first free service. Craig Paretti

November 12, 2019

"Henry Reyna was awesome!"

- mpolo

Our experience was the extremely pleasant and stress-free! Henry was terrific. We went to several other dealerships and Henry was the best! His salesmanship made us return and reconsider our first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Reyna
Nov 13, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

So awesome to read. We truly appreciate your business . Wishing you many safe miles. Craig Paretti

November 08, 2019

"Just bought a 2019 Mazda Cx5 GT from Cody Jones at..."

- wcfenner

Just bought a 2019 Mazda Cx5 GT from Cody Jones at Paretti. It was far and away the best buying experience. Cody handled the entire transaction we only had to sign at the end. No surprises and no games. If you need a Mazda in New Orleans go see Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the excellent review! I know Cody will definitely appreciate the kind words. See you soon for your first free service. Craig Paretti

October 28, 2019

"This was the fastest & most stress-free car buying..."

- LT

This was the fastest & most stress-free car buying experience ever! Everyone involved was courteous, patient & helpful. First time owning a Mazda & so far I’m just loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimante Washington
Oct 29, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much LT! We truly appreciate your kind words. Craig Paretti

September 25, 2019

"Courteous and Professional"

- Mike

Great experience. Josh Rainer and the entire team were very welcoming and professional The buying process was quick and hassle-free. Made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rainer
Sep 26, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

That's exactly how car buying should be. Thanks so much for sharing. Craig Paretti

September 19, 2019

"Easy and quick "

- Mandeville

I was in and out. Took a test drive, agreed on a deal, and completed in less than an hour. Cody did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Sep 20, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

So glad to see you comments. Car buying should be fun and easy. Glad to see you had an excellent experience. Craig P.

September 16, 2019

"My 2019 Mazda M3 is amazing !"

- Yvette

I spent almost 4 hours with Troy and Josh choosing my car. They literally drove my car off of the showroom floor. The new showroom is just beautiful. My entire experience was fun and I never, ever felt pressured. Josh knew everything there is to know about every car that I was interested in, and I was happy for him to have made the deal. Josh is new to the team and you would never know it. I had just happened to ask how long he had been there because he just knew so much! Troy oversaw everything and he explained the different prices for the cars I was interested in choosing. I think buying a car should be fun, and it was! Everyone was so happy for me! Go check out their new look..........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Lyle
5.0
Ryan Vucinovich
5.0
Other Employees : Josh--sales
Sep 17, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much Yvette. I am very proud of my staff and Josh will definitely appreciate your comments. We wish you many safe miles and will see you for your first free service. Craig Paretti

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results