About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paretti Mazda

4.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

4000 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, Louisiana 70002 Directions
Sales: (504) 888-5420

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Paretti Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Easy Purchase"

- mti1986

I had not purchased a vehicle since 2009, and I was dreading the cheesy sales pitches and haggling when it came to getting a new one in 2019. Enter Lowe— cool, calm, and collected. Buyers do not want to be pressured, annoyed, lied to, etc. during a huge purchase, and Lowe did none of those things. He simply let me test drive the car I wanted, leave so I could think about it, and welcomed me back two days later. He even stopped someone else from buying the car I wanted the very minute I walked up because he knew I came days earlier and was planning to buy it. Mike worked with us on the price within his means, and Eric processed our paperwork quickly yet thoroughly. I don’t know if the times are changing or if Paretti Mazda is ahead of what I hope becomes a trend, but my new car purchase was pretty painless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : G. Lowe, Eric Campo
Jan 16, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

This is absolutely how car buying should be. Thanks so much for the great review. Don't forget your first oil change is free so see you in a few months.

January 05, 2019

"Put at ease from start to finish "

- Schmoo02

Troy made things so easy for us from the moment we walked in the door shopping all the way until we drove away a week later! We weren’t 100% committed to buying a new vehicle just yet so we were taking our time and he respected that 150%. Once we made our decision, he made our experience a seamless transaction (as well as the rest of the people there, too). Truly an exceptional experience and I’m sure a long relationship has been born!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Lyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 06, 2019 -

Paretti Mazda responded

This review is how car buying should always be. Thanks so much for sharing your experience and yes we want to have a long relationship. Don't forget your first oil change is free so see you in a few months.

December 18, 2018

"Just Perfect"

- Nicole

This was by far my best car buying experience. Cody was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I did not once hear, "what can we do to get you in this vehicle today". That is a deal killer for me. Love my new Mazda 6!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jones
Dec 19, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

This is so great to read and it was our pleasure. Don't forget your first oil change is free so see you in a few months.

December 12, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Luvmynewcar

Everyone was very accommodating, no games, and I was in and out within 2 hrs . Best experience shopping for a car! I was very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Daniels
Dec 13, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

We are so happy to see you had an excellent experience. That's how car buying should be.

November 14, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Natasha47

The overall professionalism that I received was great. Mr. Gregory Lowe was a very great salesman and I will recommend this salesman to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Lowe
Nov 15, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thank you very much. I am so glad to see you had a great experience. Don't forget your first oil change is free so see you in a few months.

November 07, 2018

"Very individualized & considerate"

- Happydaze

Oil change & tire rotation took longer than first promised. Service reps were very kind & considerate to give free oil change. That was very generous & greatly appreciated. Waiting area stocked with free snacks, bottled water, magazines, comfortable seats, TV & Wi-Fi. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Vucinovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5 star review even though the service took longer than expected. We will see you in a few months for your next service and will do better.

November 01, 2018

"Flat Tire Repair"

- Sundshine

Two weeks after purchasing new tires, I got a flat. My car was in and out of service at Paretti in 20 minutes and because I purchased my new tires from Paretti, they had road hazard coverage so I only paid $44 for a brand new replacement! Excellent service team, a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ann Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Vucinovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the great review! I'm so glad to see everything went well.

September 20, 2018

"Very profesional an friendly atmosphere"

- EricwhiteCx5

They help us in what we Need, Gregory was very polite and helpful, and the credit department treat us well. Great SUV for the price, clean and film of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Gregory Lowe
Sep 25, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thank you very much Eric. It was our pleasure.

September 11, 2018

"Another pleasant experience."

- Red Charm

I was allowed to go into the Mazada shop at my convenience. Everything was handled in efficient manner once I arrIived, as it always is. I could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the great review. I'm so glad everything went well.

September 05, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Kk10kam10

Someone greeted us at the door quickly. Zack was welcoming & not a typical pushy salesman. Walked us to the door as we left. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Malloy
Sep 05, 2018 -

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. I'm so happy you had a great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results