Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paretti Mazda

Metairie, LA

4.9
259 Reviews
Paretti Mazda – a Mazda dealer located in Metairie – has served car shoppers in the New Orleans area for more than 80 years with a focus on unrivaled customer service. As a family-owned and operated dealership, Paretti Mazda takes pride in being a part of the community and providing car shoppers with an honest, low-pressure automotive experience. To ensure that each customer finds their dream car at a dream price, Paretti Mazda provides drivers with The Paretti Pledge – if you do not love your new Mazda in the first 48 hours and 300 miles, you can exchange it for a different in-stock Mazda car or crossover! Visit Paretti Mazda today and take The Paretti Pledge!
Contact Dealership

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

September 15, 2021

"I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti..."

- NJ

I always receive excellent customer service from Paretti Mazda. Everyone there is professional, friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Three people in particular have been exceptional: Tracy, Ann, and Cody. Tracy with the collision center is detail-oriented and has a great work ethic. She knows how to clearly explain everything and was great at keeping me in the loop when they were working on the car. She is patient and has good customer service skills. Ann with the service department has great people skills and always does an excellent job explaining to me what the car needs while providing me with an itemized estimate. What makes me really appreciate Ann is that she has helped me save money. She also does a good job making sure I get the car back as soon as possible. I have never had a problem with the work done to the car. Cody provided me with excellent customer service when he helped me purchase a car warranty at the beginning of this month. Because of Hurricane Ida, Cody and I had to communicate and conduct the transaction via email. I asked him several questions. He was incredibly responsive and effectively explained everything. At the end of last month, I had an issue with the car’s previous warranty. Not surprisingly, Cody and Ann were able to resolve it for me. I am very grateful for their help with this. I would recommend Paretti Mazda to anyone. I purchased the car from there about four years ago, and I am so glad I did. NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tracy Moses
September 14, 2021

"Excellent service. Great StaffFamily friendly waiting..."

- DIANJOHN08

Excellent service. Great Staff Family friendly waiting area. The charger port in the seats saved the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Vines
September 14, 2021

"I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti..."

- pathomp1990

I was very pleased with the customer service at Parreti Mazda. Tim and Dianne were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely..."

- SBROYES

Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely service. Never have a problem.waiting area is always so clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Great, efficient job on on m first service -- which was..."

- MARTIN.STERN

Great, efficient job on on m first service -- which was free! I really like Mazdas, and I really like Paretti. Like the car, the level of service at the dealership is somewhere between Toyota and Lexus. When you factor in the price, I think it's the sweet spot. I would say the same about Mazdas.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing..."

- LISAWILLIAMSON

Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing service! I love driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think..."

- MARGIEKAHN

Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think of anything to make it better. Struggling to make this 25 words because I have nothing else to say except to cut out the 25 word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger
September 08, 2021

"This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from..."

- LP

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from Paretti Mazda in the last twelve months. The service and sales team is impeccable. From the Salesman Henry to the General Manager Troy Finance Mike and the Owner Craig they all made us feel welcomed and gave us First Class Service. We have been contacted to make sure that everything was to our expectation and offered any help if it was not. I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda to any of my friends or co-workers looking for a Mazda. Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2021

"I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out..."

- annmothershed

I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out their way to help me. The got me in the suv that I wanted. Thank you for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"Always great customer service and good quality work on my..."

- cocoa3d

Always great customer service and good quality work on my vehicle and great communication every time service is provided on my vehicle that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results