Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.8
726 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 726 reviews

October 09, 2021

"Was a great time. So good I bought 2 wranglers from Jay!..."

- kjiver73

Was a great time. So good I bought 2 wranglers from Jay! The whole thing was a blast. First time buying a vehicle and it was a great time! Don't hesitate to go see the people down at Park Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Diggs
October 05, 2021

"Trying to find a car right now, is like trying to find a..."

- juliherr

Trying to find a car right now, is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. Luke Perkins assisted us to locate the perfect car and provided excellent service. Luke was friendly, extremely patient, and knowledgeable. He was amazing with us and our kids. Luke was engaged in our search and stuck with us until we found the perfect car. Thanks Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Perkins
September 26, 2021

"Working with Steve Carpenter (Jeepman) to get my new 2021..."

- daumlm03

Working with Steve Carpenter (Jeepman) to get my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate of the Jeep brand, but not salesy or pushy at all. He worked hard to get my Jeep here from another dealer and kept me updated during the process. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
September 21, 2021

"Purchased my second vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep and..."

- Jason Wolf

Purchased my second vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep and once again found the process to be delightful. My salesman Craig Schroeder was knowledgeable and got me into a vehicle that had the features I wanted that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Great communication from start to finish. Very..."

- Rob Kleeberger

Great communication from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I was just looking, but couldn't pass up the great deal. Cam was very helpful and walked be through the entire process, even helped set my phone up on my purchase. This was the simplest and quickest purchase that I have ever made. Thank you all at Park Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kuehn
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Coffey
September 10, 2021

"Steve Carpenter is awesome! This is the second Wrangler..."

- AdamL

Steve Carpenter is awesome! This is the second Wrangler that I’ve purchased from him at Park Chrysler Jeep. I have recommended him to several friends and family and definitely plan to purchase the next Jeep I get from him again! Steve is extremely knowledgable and was able to answer all our questions, and even some we didn’t even know to ask. Thanks again Steve, we love the 4xe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Great people and friendly to talk too. Show room floor..."

- Sodt30

Great people and friendly to talk too. Show room floor was very open and friendly. Luke Perkins was a nice sales person and helped me find my gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
4.0
Duane Brause
4.0
Other Employees : Luke Perkins
August 19, 2021

"Jay Diggs was very friendly and helpful with my purchase..."

- Kristen

Jay Diggs was very friendly and helpful with my purchase . I don’t like to take long to shop so when I know what I’m looking for I appreciate minimal time at the dealership and that is what I experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hagberg
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Diggs
August 06, 2021

"A friend of mine recommended Park Jeep to me when I was..."

- Char

A friend of mine recommended Park Jeep to me when I was looking to buy a Wrangler because that's where she had bought hers. I'm so glad I listened to her because I ended up finding the perfect one for me! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Nick Mattis and Abby France were the ones I primarily worked with, and they made my car shopping experience pleasant and easy! 10/10 would recommend Park Jeep to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
5.0
Ray Hagberg
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Abby France, Nick Mattis
July 19, 2021

"Product Specialist, Hugo Trejo did a fantastic job..."

- Rick

Product Specialist, Hugo Trejo did a fantastic job helping us fine the exact Jeep we were looking for! But Why are they missing a ⭐️? I can hear you asking. Well the way we see it, the sales manager, Steve screwed this 5 star review. Like I said, Hugo was great, he even delivered the Jeep to my house before we put anything down or financed the purchase! When I spoke with Steve on our first visit I understood that it was a no haggling price, but I do know they are able to toss in some accessories as part of the deal. I worked at a dealership years ago and know what the deal is in selling vehicles. for a few bucks worth of beefier tires Steve could have made this a 5 star review. Instead, when I went in to pay a very time consuming amount of cash for them to count, Steve wouldn’t even toss in those tires. Anyway, I paid the price they were asking, I bought the extended warranty, and a deal called the Park Promise, but hear this Park Jeep owners and customers Steve is old school salesperson, makes you think those new tires are a good possibility of happening when in fact he is a typical car salesman from back in the day. Hugo is customer friendly, honest and a great guy to work with…Hugo = 5 ⭐️! Sales manager Steve = -1 ⭐️ = 4/5 ⭐️‘s for Park Jeep in Burnsville. Thank you Hugo! Bite me Steve…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo T!
1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results