Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.7
749 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 749 reviews

July 22, 2022

Our purchase was easy and went very smoothly. So far, we love our new Jeep. More

by 2516msp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder, Haiying Yu
July 20, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff. Extremely friendly. Buying process was easy and fast. Great communications before ans after purchase More

by adamf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder, Haiying Yu
June 10, 2022

We received exceptional service with the purchase of our new grand Cherokee. Such great service we purchased a used truck the same day. Our sales consultant Steve Carpenter was very helpful from the time More

by bankerlynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter, Haiying Yu, Pete Gagne
June 09, 2022

We had a very good experience buying our first Jeep, a '22 compass latitude. Troy Chaika is personable, knowledgeable, wonderful at doing the demo and explaining everything. One of our best car salesmen w More

by Sue A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy. Chaika
June 05, 2022

First off our family would like to say Thank you! This day meant a lot to our son. My son had been looking for a vehicle for a few months. He just so happened to run across this great car advertised More

by Kevinjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Mark Hoffman, Stephan Hanson
April 27, 2022

I had a GREAT and stress free experience from the time I walked in to finalizing the purchase of my Jeep. I worked with Troy Chaika who was very friendly and profesional. Troy even took the time to help me More

by youstamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Chaika ( 5 Stars) and and Mark Rubey (5 Stars)
April 19, 2022

There was a mix up with our application that was due to a different finance person there. However, Haiying Yu was able to turn things around and get all the financials approved and ready to go. She was effic More

by Alexis Castro
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
April 06, 2022

Very welcoming, friendly, clean and organized. There was always someone there to greet us when we walked in. More

by vfischer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew K. (Andy)
April 03, 2022

Great customer service! Snacks and coffee while I waited. Great description of the Jeep and how to operate. More

by marytbenedict
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
March 19, 2022

Easy to do business with! Matt was wonderful, knowledgeable and really got what we were looking for. He was very patient with us as we can be a handful at times. We came in More

by Tammy Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hannasch & Mark Rubey
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results