Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.9
714 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

714 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
April 16, 2021

"Our buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was..."

- WSM Family

Our buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was fantastic. Steve Carpenter our Sales Associate is head and shoulders above any other anywhere. Steve answers every question fully, is extremely responsive and knows more about Jeep Wranglers than any other Sales Associate we have met. If you are in the Twin Cities and want a Jeep, Steve is the man you want to see. When it came time to do the purchase, Mark and Jay in Finance were outstanding. Jay gave us the information we wanted and Mark found us a loan that worked well for us. No games. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
April 14, 2021

"We purchased a Toyota RAV4 Adventure and was lucky to..."

- RV lovers

We purchased a Toyota RAV4 Adventure and was lucky to have a very energetic sales person to help us. Jay Diggs is very friendly and kept asking if we needed anything. The employees were very nice and seemed to love working for the Park Jeep family. We would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Diggs
March 11, 2021

"I just leased the 2021 Grand Cherokee from Park Jeep. I..."

- Dave Downs

I just leased the 2021 Grand Cherokee from Park Jeep. I use to ask my father-in-law to just find me something in my price range. He's now a retired employee of Park Jeep, so thanks to Duane, Steve "The Jeepman" and Jay for taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Duane Brause
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Stephan Hanson
5.0
March 04, 2021

"My experience at Park Jeep was literally a five star..."

- Drake#03

My experience at Park Jeep was literally a five star experience From valuation my trade, selection of my new Cherokee,agreement on the budget expectation and the financing was very easy painless experience thanks John Robert Jay and Mark I will return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dworsky, John Fleek, Jay Diggs, Mark Ruby
March 01, 2021

"We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a..."

- vickeyp

We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He was personable, professional and knowledgeable! He was a top notch salesman from start to finish. He was transparent all the way through the process. He kept us informed and gave updates as our new vehicle was getting cleaned and ready for the sale. He checked in multiple times to make sure we knew we weren't forgotten. He offered to buy us lunch multiple times and said we could come back another time and he'd buy lunch. I would highly recommend to ask for him when looking for a vehicle. When we left the dealership he made sure all of our questions were answered and even hopped in the car with us to help us get our phones set up with Uconnect. He made sure we were comfortable with our purchase and did not put pressure on us to buy something more high priced. The only negative about the process was when we were with the finance guy, I don't remember his name. He was full of pressure about buying extra add ons. He was not going to take NO for an answer and seemed frustrated with us for not taking extras. Hugo gets 5 stars and comes highly recommended! I would rate the customer service provided by the finance person (don't remember his name) a 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Trejo
January 23, 2021

"Bob Lilledahl worked hard to help find the right jeep for..."

- Radloff28

Bob Lilledahl worked hard to help find the right jeep for me. I got what I wanted 2021 wrangler rubicon. Thank you Park Jeep staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Camarillo
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Lilledahl
January 19, 2021

"Went out of there way to find what I wanted! Worked with..."

- roberthoff66

Went out of there way to find what I wanted! Worked with Steve Carpenter showed me the in’s and out’s of my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
January 14, 2021

"I recently had an issue with my fog lights not working on..."

- ken

I recently had an issue with my fog lights not working on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. And to be honest I had never used them and the service manager noticed they we not working while looking at an issue with my key fobs. The batteries needed to be replaced. To make a long story short the service manager was more interested in selling me a set of 4 tires and told me I can change the bulbs from underneath. So I left. I You tubed how to change the bulbs when I got home and thought, on a two year old vehicle with 27,435 mi. the bulbs should not be burned out. My last Cherokee they lasted 18 years. I contacted Steve Carpenter who is the sale person I bought the Jeep from and he immediately had me pull in for a maintenance tech to look. They found out the bulbs we good and the problem was in two electrical connectors that were corroded. Which were covered under warranty. Thanks to Steve it saved me $370.00. I complement Mr. Carpenter for doing all he did for me.He didn't have to go the extra mile but he gladly did. When it comes time to purchase another Chrysler or Jeep product I'll be looking for Steve. Thanks Steve. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Bob L in sales is a one of a kind guy and made the..."

- Tina N

Bob L in sales is a one of a kind guy and made the purchase process easy and painless! Jay in finance was great and did the best job trying to find us the best rates. Overall, the guys at Park Jeep did an outstanding job and I'm very happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
2.0
Ray Hagberg
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Lilledahl
December 31, 2020

"Craig Schroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable on..."

- pgmvette

Craig Schroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable on 2021 Jeep we purchased. He made it an excellent buying experience. Thank you for your help today. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
11 - 20 of 714 results