Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.9
687 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

687 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2020

"Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Park Chrysler..."

- jgustafson828

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep. Ali was my sales rep and was a great person to work with. Got a great deal on a lease and top dollar for my trade-in. My favorite thing; they are not pushy sales people or being that over the top sales person to make a sale. They give you the options and details and let you decide without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Vann
August 27, 2020

"I had a great experience here! Everyone was friendly, NOT..."

- jen.boudreau

I had a great experience here! Everyone was friendly, NOT pushy, and bent over backwards to get me the Jeep that I wanted a the price that I needed. My sales guy Ali Vann was great, and gave me so many great tips as a first time Jeep owner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Allan
5.0
Other Employees : Ali Vann
August 11, 2020

"Outstanding Sales Treatment"

- jeffreycbuck

Bob Liiledahl our sales person did an excellent job with us very much appreciated, he did everything we asked of him. And look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lilledahl
August 10, 2020

"This is our 5th Jeep from Park Jeep. Great place. Steve..."

- Jan

This is our 5th Jeep from Park Jeep. Great place. Steve Carpenter was great. Liked the follow up call to see how we like the new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
July 20, 2020

"Outstanding treatment1"

- mascottip

Steve Carpenter was pleasant, courteous, knowledegeable and made the purchase of a new jeep a perfect experience. He is a 5 star salesman. I just stopped by to look. Finance guy was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
July 06, 2020

"New car purchase with trade-in"

- tpschellinger

Dealing with sales person Abby French was a delight...she is very knowledgeable and friendly. You need to add her name and picture to your sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Otis
5.0
Other Employees : Abby French, Best sales person on your staff!!!
July 03, 2020

"Always great service at Park Jeep"

- Dave T

I have bought four vehicles at Park Jeep over the years and get all of them serviced at the dealership. From sales to service, i always get top notch service! All are very knowledgeable and helpful in their respective areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
June 26, 2020

"The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic..."

- Leeza

The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic experience for myself. I highly enjoyed working with Jay Diggs. He felt like family & explained what I needed. The fellow associates there are also a joy. The employees comes together as a team to help each other out & have a good time as well. The Jeep I got is also a 10/10 & I love it. I was walked through the whole process which was very nice as it was my first time buying a car. I was also given honest advice vs people trying to just sell everything to me too. I highly recommend this dealership as I had an outstandingly above & beyond service.Thank you Jay, Haiying, & the rest of the associates that helped along the way with the process. you are greatly appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Neal, Frank Plata, Cameron Coffey, Jay Diggs
June 24, 2020

"We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys..."

- S.Mattson

We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys went above and beyond to make sure we got our dream car! Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Walters
June 20, 2020

"I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I..."

- Scott Eischens

I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I went in for multiple looks and Steve was great to work with, has great recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
11 - 20 of 687 results