Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.8
673 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

673 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2020

"Exceptionally good experience"

- taaren

Abbey France was a wonderful sales person! She made this purchase a great experience! I was satisfied from the moment I walked in the door of Park Jeep, until I drove home with my beautiful Grand Cherokee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey France, Mark Ruby
May 13, 2020

"Park Jeep provides yet another exceptional experience!"

- spider47

This was my 4th trip to Park Jeep to purchase or lease a vehicle. I have been working with Craig Schroeder on each and every visit to Park Jeep, I wouldn't have it any other way. In my opinion, Craig Schroeder is exceptional in all aspects of his service. Craig really wants to know what your thinking, what your interested in and what you want to spend. As is always the case, what I was shown was a version of what I was looking for and exactly within the price range I outlined.No wasted time, Craig is focused on delivering what you want, not what he wants to give you. Almost immediately, we identified the car, the options, the price and the financing. In a very short amount of time I was driving away with my 2020 Cherokee. No muss, no fuss. Craig, thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
May 10, 2020

"Steve Carpenter was wonderful! There are not enough words..."

- Mariebruns74

Steve Carpenter was wonderful! There are not enough words to write. There were several people that walked me through and made my experience fabulous! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Robert Dworsky
5.0
Pete Gagne
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Duane Brause
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Park Jeep works hard to get it done."

- sgravesss

Everyone at Park Jeep was very helpful in getting our lease deal done. Our salesperson Craig Schroeder was very friendly and did a great job of helping us purchase our new Cherokee. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Otis
5.0
Craig Schroeder
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Ali Vann was extremely helpful. All..."

- Kristian.hughes

Wonderful experience. Ali Vann was extremely helpful. All staff followed guidelines and helped us feel comfortable. Really enjoying our new car. Thank you for all your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vann, Ali
May 04, 2020

"We were looking around the lot and didn’t realize they..."

- rayellingrud

We were looking around the lot and didn’t realize they were open. We were asked if we had an appointment but were invited inside to talk anyway. We test drove a couple cars and made a decision to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Chaika
May 02, 2020

"All around great experience! Thanks again for bringing..."

- KP

All around great experience! Thanks again for bringing the vehicle out and all the paperwork during this difficult time. We will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane
May 01, 2020

"purchase "

- sekg8888

Great experience with Jerry Nelson and the rest of the staff at Park Chrysler Jeep. Everyone was friendly and made the experience an easy transition. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in finance
April 28, 2020

"So it took me a few times to finally get approved but..."

- Matt_w212003

So it took me a few times to finally get approved but working with this dealership and Abby where amazing. Everyone was so friendly and great to work with. Thank you Abby and park jeep for getting me into the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Abby
April 11, 2020

"Awesome experience. Everybody was friendly and helpful...."

- pilotbigjoe

Awesome experience. Everybody was friendly and helpful. Great place to deal with. Will recommend to others. A+++ Rating. This is the place to go to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Walters - 5 Stars
11 - 20 of 673 results