Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.9
690 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

690 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic..."

- Leeza

The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic experience for myself. I highly enjoyed working with Jay Diggs. He felt like family & explained what I needed. The fellow associates there are also a joy. The employees comes together as a team to help each other out & have a good time as well. The Jeep I got is also a 10/10 & I love it. I was walked through the whole process which was very nice as it was my first time buying a car. I was also given honest advice vs people trying to just sell everything to me too. I highly recommend this dealership as I had an outstandingly above & beyond service.Thank you Jay, Haiying, & the rest of the associates that helped along the way with the process. you are greatly appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Neal, Frank Plata, Cameron Coffey, Jay Diggs
June 24, 2020

"We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys..."

- S.Mattson

We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys went above and beyond to make sure we got our dream car! Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Walters
June 20, 2020

"I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I..."

- Scott Eischens

I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I went in for multiple looks and Steve was great to work with, has great recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
June 13, 2020

"Park Chrysler Jeep is SUPERB!! I worked with a few..."

- LCM

Park Chrysler Jeep is SUPERB!! I worked with a few different people & all were wonderful!! Ali Vann, Mark & Sonya are stellar employees! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Vann, Mark, and Sonya
June 12, 2020

"Steve helped me find my dream car and Worked with me to..."

- Aliciavitali

Steve helped me find my dream car and Worked with me to be able to purchase it! He kept, what could have been a stressful situation, light and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
June 08, 2020

"Bought a vehicle! Dane made the experience great!!..."

- Kelsey

Bought a vehicle! Dane made the experience great!! Everyone there was so pleasant and easy to work with! Highly recommend!! This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and they were so patient and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Raberge, Mark Rubey
May 18, 2020

"Great sales team, with hearts of Gold. Phenomenal Jeep..."

- wildramgirl

Great sales team, with hearts of Gold. Phenomenal Jeep Service by a caring team, fix things right the 1sttime! Recommended for ALL your Jeep Needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hemauer
May 17, 2020

"Exceptionally good experience"

- taaren

Abbey France was a wonderful sales person! She made this purchase a great experience! I was satisfied from the moment I walked in the door of Park Jeep, until I drove home with my beautiful Grand Cherokee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey France, Mark Ruby
May 13, 2020

"Park Jeep provides yet another exceptional experience!"

- spider47

This was my 4th trip to Park Jeep to purchase or lease a vehicle. I have been working with Craig Schroeder on each and every visit to Park Jeep, I wouldn't have it any other way. In my opinion, Craig Schroeder is exceptional in all aspects of his service. Craig really wants to know what your thinking, what your interested in and what you want to spend. As is always the case, what I was shown was a version of what I was looking for and exactly within the price range I outlined.No wasted time, Craig is focused on delivering what you want, not what he wants to give you. Almost immediately, we identified the car, the options, the price and the financing. In a very short amount of time I was driving away with my 2020 Cherokee. No muss, no fuss. Craig, thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
May 10, 2020

"Steve Carpenter was wonderful! There are not enough words..."

- Mariebruns74

Steve Carpenter was wonderful! There are not enough words to write. There were several people that walked me through and made my experience fabulous! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Robert Dworsky
5.0
Pete Gagne
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Duane Brause
5.0
21 - 30 of 690 results