Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Place Jaguar Land Rover DFW

4.8

528 Lifetime Reviews

1300 East State Highway 114, DFW Airport, Texas 75261
Call (972) 769-2000

528 Reviews of Park Place Jaguar Land Rover DFW

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Professional & Fantastic!"

- Javier

Our salesman David Collinson is very professional and was very patient with us while we made a decision. Being in the car business and having been a salesman in the past I would say David is a great model of a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Park Place is awesome!"

- JSD

So glad Park Place has a Land Rover dealership! What a great company that runs like a well-oiled machine and Cade Mannetti is simply the best sales guy in the business! I highly recommend him and the Park Place family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Took JagXF for Service...Took Jag F Pace home for Sport "

- Debbie

My Jag XF was towed in for service, she had a name, Apollonia Red. As I grieved Apollonia, Rico Rose, Sales Experience Manager, listened to my and my husbands needs, put up with our quirky jokes, got to know us, and introduced me to Felinia Red, my new Jaguar F Pace. One test drive later, a blessing from the hubby, a quick application on line, and by the second visit me and Felinia Red were driving into the sunset! 🚘🐆Roar! Rico gave me a tutorial, and a Park Place members reward, and the pen I signed my documents with (he made that easy too)! Apollonia Red is getting repaired and re-homed. #JaguarLandRoverDFW #Roar #FPaceSport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brint

The experience at this dealership was outstanding . Personell in dealership were very knowledgable . Every department at this location were very helpful and answered all questions. Would go back to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Rpitts9

Rico Rose was very experienced and a pleasure to work with. We did not go in to buy a car but before we left Rico, we bought just want we wanted, a new 2019 Jaguar I-Pace. We would highly recommend Rico and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Fantastic purchasing experience"

- chrisdj2

Just wanted to give kudos to Price Clark for making my Range Rover purchase from Park Place such an easy and pleasurable experience. I hate a hard sell and found Price to be honest and straightforward to deal with. I will have no hesitation in buying from Price again and will recommend him & Park Place to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Knowledgeable Sales !"

- ranchride

I purchased a 2019 Discovery from Cade Mannetti at Park Place Jaguar land Rover. Cade was not only extremely knowledgeable of the Discovery he also made the purchase seamless and never felt pressured as I had with other dealerships. Cade has gone above and beyond to assure I was happy with my purchase. A true professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Easiest Car Purchase Transaction ever!"

- Tony C

I recently traded and leased a new 2019 Range Rover from Cade without ever stepping foot in the dealership! In fact, I don't even live in Dallas! Everyone's time is valuable and honestly, I can't tell you how much I appreciated getting the deal put together in a matter of 4 emails and a few text messages!. Cade knows his product and is looking out for your best interest. This is my second transaction with Cade and each was outstanding. I'm a lifelong Park Place Customer and was thrilled when they affiliated with Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Bought a pre owned Lexus LC 500"

- Jaggernut

We bought a pre owned Lexus LC 500 from Park Place Jaguar Land Rover. Chris Blackstock was a delight to work with. Professional, no pressure, and handled the whole transaction... didn’t get passed to a finance manager, warranty/ back end salesman, etc. ... and then washed and delivered the car to our house over 25 miles away! That is service!!! This was probably the easiest vehicle transaction I have ever had, and I’ve bought over 50 vehicles in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ikapital

Mark was great, absolutely fabulous service. He worked with me and ensured we got the best deal. They even ensured a drop off at our home. This is the 7th car I am buying, probably the best buying experience after having seen Mercedes, Audi, Toyota, Tesla and BMW over the last 10 years. For the first time nobody pushed me buying warranties and protections and this and that. It was a great experience overall and I would buy again and again. Kudos to Jaguar and the whole staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results