Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Plano

4.8

2,776 Lifetime Reviews

6785 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75024
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,776 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Excellent service from Amanda! Zero pressure which is a..."

- DG01

Excellent service from Amanda! Zero pressure which is a big difference for us versus other used car dealerships. Great experience, pleasantly surprised as we’d heard mixed reviews about Park Place. Thanks, Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Buying this car was a very pleasant, professional..."

- Rhcool

Buying this car was a very pleasant, professional experience from start to finish. We will definitely return to Park Place to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Excellent service - Parker is great"

- jcrowley91

Parker was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Would definitely come back to visit Park Place Plano. I would highly recommend working with Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"The next dream car"

- KS

Keeping a car for 13 years might seem odd, but when you buy your dream car it can happen. Imagine my luck when I was ready to trade in for my next Lexus and found that Herb Simonsen was still part of the Park Place team! I called and left him my request and within days was driving my new dream car. I can't say enough about what a pleasant experience it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Our salesperson Blake Cooper was extremely patient as we..."

- Stevewheat

Our salesperson Blake Cooper was extremely patient as we changed or minds no less than 5 times during the purchase process. He made certain that we were completely happy with each of our decisions. He fully explained every detail of the vehicle, the technology and the purchase /Lease options insuring our confidence in the final decision. Every Park Place employee treated us with a smile and made us feel like old friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dillion in Technology and Mike - Business Manager Both 5-Star rated too
November 08, 2019

"Everyone is very nice and I never feel pressured. I also..."

- Sway

Everyone is very nice and I never feel pressured. I also like that the process is simple. I do not like being passed around from sales to the manager to the finance person so I love that at Park Place I just deal with one person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Herb Simonsen"

- James

Herb made the car buying experience fun and easy. Herb has a great personality and knows how to speak to customers, he made this my best car buying experience ever. I highly recommend Herb to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Keep up the Good Work Herb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- sharonb

This was, by far, the best and easiest car buying experience ever! We have previously used Park Place Lexus, so we were familiar with how great the dealership itself was. This time, we decided to try the internet sales route, and it was a great experience. It was nice being able to have a lot of the work done ahead of time. Brett Stein was super easy to work with. Not only did we think he was a good car salesman, but we left the dealership thinking that he is also a good person--and that is even more important to us! We felt like Brett took really good care of us. We will definitely recommend Brett Stein and Park Place Lexus to any of our friends who are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan (I don't remember his last name, but he helped explain the tech side of the vehicle.)
November 05, 2019

"We have made Park Place Lexus our “go to” dealer. Sales..."

- Jonan

We have made Park Place Lexus our “go to” dealer. Sales professionals like Brett Stein are the reason. He is interested in helping at all times. Easy going, and never pushy, Brett is always informing, explaining, and helpful. He quickly assembled a deal that met our expectations. Thanks to Brett we were able to choose a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- SMH

Not only is Park Place Lexus a beautiful showroom/facility, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I had the pleasure of working with Dean McCaskill. From the very beginning, he was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He also is very no-pressure. He doesn't bombard you with emails or calls. He let's you take your time to think things through. After making my decision, Dean continued to be great to work with. He's jovial, has a great sense of humor, is extremely hard working and he went above and beyond to make it a great guest experience for me. On the day that I closed the deal, I came in late after work and it was pouring down rain. It was obvious we were both tired, but Dean did not skimp on his walk through of the vehicle. He did not rush. He did not seem to try to get out of there faster. He delivered exceptional service, and I am very grateful to him for it! I'd definitely recommend my friends and family to work with Dean and Park Place Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,776 results