Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda

Wilsonville, OR

4.9
1,253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda in Wilsonville, OR, also serving Hondas near Portland and Hondas near Beaverton is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs.
Contact Dealership

30600 SW Parkway Ave

Wilsonville, OR

97070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,254 reviews

January 26, 2021

"We loved our experience at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville..."

- trfs2012

We loved our experience at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda. Alan Worrest was awesome. Very knowledgeable and helpful in our quest for a specific car. He even explained and showed how to use our features on the dash and steering wheel. If we purchase another Honda in the future we will be looking up Alan again! And we will refer him to any of our friends or family too. It’s worth the drive to Wilsonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"He is a very gentle man. He did really good job when we..."

- Luz

He is a very gentle man. He did really good job when we were over there. Good attention. The process was efficient. I would like to go with him again if I will need to buy other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Gaylen was the absolute best.She spent so much time..."

- marthamarymoore

Gaylen was the absolute best.She spent so much time helping me to learn about my new CRV and then reviewed things again a few days later when she delivered the car to my home.I feel confident that Gaylen will be a great resource to all of her clients old and new.She is a truly valuable part of your team. Bravo !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your review! We're delighted that you had such a great experience with Gaylen, and hope that you're loving all the features on your new CR-V! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 15, 2021

"Great service , appreciate no pressure from Gaylen..."

- gb0

Great service , appreciate no pressure from Gaylen Cashman. She didn’t rush us either. Received what we wanted. She Knew about what we were needing & answered all our questions. Very kind and listened to what WE wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, we're so glad to hear that Gaylen provided a no-rush, no-pressure experience for you, and we hope that you found the perfect car you were looking for! Thanks so much for your review! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 11, 2021

"Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and..."

- sean

Anthony was very professional and responsive. My wife and I really appreciated his patience with us while we researched other options. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Sean, thank you for your review - we're glad that you received excellent service from Anthony and hope that he was able to provide all the help you needed! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 11, 2021

"We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's..."

- Jim C

We just bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda. Now, I've purchased roughly 10 new cars over the years and this was far and away the best experience, ever. Our sales person Geri Reeves was great to work with, and she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, financing and service options.. When we went in to deal with the dreaded 'Finance Guy' even HE turned out to be outstanding (I'm looking at YOU Josh!). He managed to be efficient, thorough and funny at the same time. Post-sale support has been equally excellent with our contact Jessica providing us with excellent communication and scheduling. I highly recommend this dealership. You owe it to yourself to visit this dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica from the Service Department
Jan 15, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Jim - Wow! Thank you so much for your detailed review. We're absolutely thrilled that you had a best-ever car buying experience here with Geri, Josh, and Jessica, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share! Hope that you're having a fantastic time with your new CR-V! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 08, 2021

"I highly recommend gailyn at Wilsonville Honda she was a..."

- joybound

I highly recommend gailyn at Wilsonville Honda she was a delight to work with she found just the right car for me. When the 2nd key did not work Gaylen provided a second one with no problem. I am enjoying my car so much. I will praise Gaylen and the dealership to my friends, family and neighbors. Thank you Gaylen.🤗🌠🇱🇷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your review! We're glad that you had a fantastic experience here with Gaylen and that you're loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 03, 2021

"After 225,000 miles (but still going strong!) it was time..."

- lisaandalex

After 225,000 miles (but still going strong!) it was time to sell our 2002 CR-V and buy a new Honda. We love our new Honda! It is the perfect car for our family. The best part was that we felt great about our experience. We went to every Honda dealership in the Portland metro area many times before we decided what we wanted and where we wanted to buy it. We experienced a myriad of sales representitives that made us lose our confidence in the process, at best, and at worst were frustrating and dreadful. Gaylen was such a pleasure to work with, professional, kind and so good at her job. We can’t thank you enough for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your great review! Firstly, it's awesome to hear about Hondas with that type of mileage, and we're glad that your previous CR-V served so well. We're thrilled that your new Honda suits you and your family so well, and we hope that you find it to be just as reliable! We're also so glad to hear that Gaylen provided a pleasant and professional experience far removed from anything dreadful. Thanks again and enjoy your new Honda! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 02, 2021

"Gaylen was awesome to deal with.She and this dealership..."

- tc2kuhl

Gaylen was awesome to deal with.She and this dealership are straight shooters. Unlike other dealerships this was by far one of the best new car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you for your review! We're so glad that you had a straightforward and pleasant experience here with Gaylen. - The Wilsonville Honda Team

January 02, 2021

"Geri was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was..."

- roxyhome52

Geri was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was polite and very knowledgeable. I was treated with respect and courtesy. She never made me feel pressured into buying. She even took the time to explain all the inner workings of the car to me before I left the dealership, even though it was the busiest day of the year. I would work with her again in an instant! I would also like to say that our finance person, Josh was also great to work with. He explained everything to us in great detail, never making me feel small for asking questions. The last person I would like to review is Jose, in the service department. I called him to ask a question and he got back to me right away with the answer. I will definitely refer friends and family to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much! We're delighted that you had excellent experiences with Geri, Josh, and Jose, and appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful and detailed review. We hope you're loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,254 results