Back

Parker Lexus

Little Rock, AR

4.7
84 Reviews

1 Shackleford West Blvd

Little Rock, AR

72211

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

May 26, 2022

They did an amazing job on my 2016 Lexus So polite and helpful. Justin was amazing to work with More

by Gymdancers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 26, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Justin and the Parker Lexus team look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

March 28, 2022

Great service, loaner vehicle, beautiful dealerships, very friendly staff. My vehicle was washed and ready for me to drive out. More

by LsClayton75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in the service department. Excellent to work with.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Parker Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

March 16, 2022

Professional Courteous & Friendly - best I’ve ever worked with. They never over promise and do what they say they’ll do!! More

by tmikebauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Berry
Mar 16, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Parker Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

February 27, 2022

Great service, comfortable and relaxing environment; friendly staff. They have always had a car available for me to drive and have taken care of any concerns. More

by ZC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn
Feb 28, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Parker Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

February 18, 2022

I got Gold quality and royal service at this time Thank your kindness J B Park More

by Joobong Park
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Robin
Feb 18, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Joobong, we want all our guests to feel like royalty, so this is wonderful to hear! Thank you for the amazing review of Parker Lexus and for trusting us with your business!

Feb 18, 2022 -

Joobong Park responded

Thank you Park

February 08, 2022

We have always purchased our cars from Parker-Lexus. The service department has always done a first rate job keeping my vehicles in good condition. Parker - Lexus is the only place we feel comfortable deali More

by Susans_kingspark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright -sales…. Robin Berry service mgr.
Feb 08, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Parker Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

February 02, 2022

Service is a high priority for me! Robin make that happen! Through 4? Lexus he takes care of us! More

by Lrhouses
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Berry
Feb 03, 2022 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to see that Robin took wonderful care of you here at Parker Lexus. It makes us happy to see that you're satisfied.

December 27, 2021

Exceptional service department and staff! Kind, honest, expedient and gracious. We were traveling through Little Rock from up North heading to Texas and our check engine light came on in the late afternoon More

by schindlerjw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Davidson, Chris Bradley
Dec 27, 2021 -

Parker Lexus responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we love. Thank you so much for stopping by to commend our service department! We are so glad that we could assist you while you were in the area. From all of us at Parker Lexus, safe driving!

December 21, 2021

The service department and staff have been outstanding. They are friendly and responsive, their work is dependable, and they are the best part of owing a Lexus. This is my third Lexus. The quality of th More

by robinson-judy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Dec 22, 2021 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Parker Lexus team. Drive safely in your Lexus RX 350, and we are looking forward to seeing you back again down the road!

December 15, 2021

The professionalism at Parker Lexus is excellent. I have had my ES300H since March and have had it serviced twice. They have done a super job both times! More

by JWBell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bradley
Dec 16, 2021 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for reviewing Parker Lexus! We are pleased that our team has always been professional and helpful. We appreciate you trusting us to take care of your Lexus ES 300H. See you next time you need us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results