Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Parker Lexus

Little Rock, AR

4.1
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1 Shackleford West Blvd

Little Rock, AR

72211

Directions

58 Reviews of Parker Lexus

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2020

"Was searching for a Lexus ISF when I stumbled across one..."

- fitguy913

Was searching for a Lexus ISF when I stumbled across one that Parker Lexus had just put into inventory. Reached out to them and worked a deal with Dustin Dean. He was very responsive to my needs, meeting me halfway between KC and Little Rock in order to facilitate the transaction. We had a couple hiccups after delivery, but Brannon Silkwood, the pre-owned manager, went the extra mile and took good care of us. I will return here for my next Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dean, Brannon Silkwood
Oct 25, 2020 -

Parker Lexus responded

Thank you for trusting Parker Lexus with your business. We're glad to hear that Dustin and Brannon were so accommodating throughout the process. The Lexus ISF is a great car and we hope you enjoy it!

June 26, 2020

"We found a vehicle we liked but needed time to travel. We..."

- No Integrity

We found a vehicle we liked but needed time to travel. We were asked to fill out a credit application to reserve the vehicle. We did. Confirmed the visit. The dealer stated see you tomorrow. Then no more than an hour later they sold the vehicle from under us. No integrity!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
January 14, 2020

"Ready to Roll"

- LazyHat

Found the car I was looking for on CarGurus at Parker Lexus and sent them an inquiry. They gave me a straight up out the door price I was happy with. After driving 350 miles from Huntsville, Alabama to pick up the car, I found they had replaced the brakes and all four tires, with the Michelin tires I was going to put on if it needed tires. Car was ready when I arrived and they helped load the car on the trailer for my return drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dean
January 13, 2020

"Five plus Gold Stars For Parker Lexus!"

- lexuscarreivew

It's not just the awesome cars but the wonderful customer service that keeps me coming back for 20 plus years! The entire Parker Lexus team is welcoming. Rick Wright is the best sales rep! He goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. The sales manager is great. Robin Berry is great in service. Jorge is super. Rob took great care of my loan. Dave Parker personally was there to say hello. First class dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright is an awesome sales rep! He Deserves a 10 Plus rating!
January 10, 2020

"Best lexus dealer and best service department to deal..."

- Bevthompson214@yahoo.com

Best lexus dealer and best service department to deal with also. Excellent Good coffee and fresh cookies too. This is our sixth lexus to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright and Chris in service department. Both excellent
January 08, 2020

"Awesome and Superior customer service....Best car buying..."

- vyswopes66

Awesome and Superior customer service....Best car buying experience I ever had. Lem.was patient and extremely helpful. Can't stop talking about my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lem Wilson
December 13, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- ranebarrett6

This was the best experience I have had so far with buying car. Josh Lynn was awesome and got my wife the car she wanted. We will definitely buy from Josh again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lynn
September 01, 2019

"GREAT sales experience with Rick Wright and Bruce Gilby. "

- David

Completely happy with the recent trade and purchase. Once again the process was straightforward and hassle free. I have dealt with Parker Lexus in the past and fully expect to do so again. Both Rick and Bruce are outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright and Bruce Gilby.
May 05, 2019

"Poor sales staff"

- Jere J.

Apparently when my wife and I showed up to check out this location's inventory we were searching for a Lexus convertible. But the sales manager sized us up and decided we couldn't afford to shop there. They just ignored us and we ended up going to the BMW and Mercedes Benz dealers. Both treated us like friends. Both showed us what they had. We went with a BMW Z4 35i and thankfully learned about BMW customer service. We've since bought another BMW, a 340i Xdrive. Plus a new Acura RDX A-SPEC. Thanks to Parker Lexus we don't even consider a Lexus, even from another dealer. They've showed us Lexus dealers don't care about you unless you're wearing a Rolex and the outfit to match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None No-show
March 01, 2019

"LOW xxxxx YOUR TRADE IN"

- jjckac07

We went to the dealer to look at Lexus the salesman was nice. We were going to trade our 1 year old 2018 Toyota Avalon 15000 miles and a prefect car without a mark on it. They gave us a trade in value thousands less than its was supposed to be. Their value ended up being $20,000 less than the Toyotas list price was when new, that is simply ridicules, how can you lose $20,000 on a 1 year old toyota with 15,000 miles on it. Toyota has one of the highest trade in values of all cars. So according to Parker Lexus a Toyota company we have lost $20,000 for driving our car for one year and 15,000 miles that makes no sense. I write this because we need to let people know there are dealers that try to take advantage of people that don't understand the car business, it's lucky for us I'm knowledgable and we left never to return. The problem is if I want a Lexus Parker is the only dealer in Ark. we will have to go to Memphis Tenn. Be careful and do your homework before going to Parker Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results