Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parker Lexus

4.0

56 Lifetime Reviews

1 Shackleford West Blvd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72211 Directions
Call (501) 221-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Parker Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"Ready to Roll"

- LazyHat

Found the car I was looking for on CarGurus at Parker Lexus and sent them an inquiry. They gave me a straight up out the door price I was happy with. After driving 350 miles from Huntsville, Alabama to pick up the car, I found they had replaced the brakes and all four tires, with the Michelin tires I was going to put on if it needed tires. Car was ready when I arrived and they helped load the car on the trailer for my return drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dean
January 13, 2020

"Five plus Gold Stars For Parker Lexus!"

- lexuscarreivew

It's not just the awesome cars but the wonderful customer service that keeps me coming back for 20 plus years! The entire Parker Lexus team is welcoming. Rick Wright is the best sales rep! He goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. The sales manager is great. Robin Berry is great in service. Jorge is super. Rob took great care of my loan. Dave Parker personally was there to say hello. First class dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright is an awesome sales rep! He Deserves a 10 Plus rating!
January 10, 2020

"Best lexus dealer and best service department to deal..."

- Bevthompson214@yahoo.com

Best lexus dealer and best service department to deal with also. Excellent Good coffee and fresh cookies too. This is our sixth lexus to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright and Chris in service department. Both excellent
January 08, 2020

"Awesome and Superior customer service....Best car buying..."

- vyswopes66

Awesome and Superior customer service....Best car buying experience I ever had. Lem.was patient and extremely helpful. Can't stop talking about my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lem Wilson
December 13, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- ranebarrett6

This was the best experience I have had so far with buying car. Josh Lynn was awesome and got my wife the car she wanted. We will definitely buy from Josh again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lynn
September 01, 2019

"GREAT sales experience with Rick Wright and Bruce Gilby. "

- David

Completely happy with the recent trade and purchase. Once again the process was straightforward and hassle free. I have dealt with Parker Lexus in the past and fully expect to do so again. Both Rick and Bruce are outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wright and Bruce Gilby.
May 05, 2019

"Poor sales staff"

- Jere J.

Apparently when my wife and I showed up to check out this location's inventory we were searching for a Lexus convertible. But the sales manager sized us up and decided we couldn't afford to shop there. They just ignored us and we ended up going to the BMW and Mercedes Benz dealers. Both treated us like friends. Both showed us what they had. We went with a BMW Z4 35i and thankfully learned about BMW customer service. We've since bought another BMW, a 340i Xdrive. Plus a new Acura RDX A-SPEC. Thanks to Parker Lexus we don't even consider a Lexus, even from another dealer. They've showed us Lexus dealers don't care about you unless you're wearing a Rolex and the outfit to match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None No-show
March 01, 2019

"LOW xxxxx YOUR TRADE IN"

- jjckac07

We went to the dealer to look at Lexus the salesman was nice. We were going to trade our 1 year old 2018 Toyota Avalon 15000 miles and a prefect car without a mark on it. They gave us a trade in value thousands less than its was supposed to be. Their value ended up being $20,000 less than the Toyotas list price was when new, that is simply ridicules, how can you lose $20,000 on a 1 year old toyota with 15,000 miles on it. Toyota has one of the highest trade in values of all cars. So according to Parker Lexus a Toyota company we have lost $20,000 for driving our car for one year and 15,000 miles that makes no sense. I write this because we need to let people know there are dealers that try to take advantage of people that don't understand the car business, it's lucky for us I'm knowledgable and we left never to return. The problem is if I want a Lexus Parker is the only dealer in Ark. we will have to go to Memphis Tenn. Be careful and do your homework before going to Parker Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
December 08, 2018

"Out with old and in with the new."

- Sdhurst

I recently purchased a Lexus certified preowned vehicle from Parker Lexus. It was bitter sweet because I was trading in my 2005 Lexus ES 330 I had purchased at the same dealership 13 years ago.. This has been the most reliable car I have ever owned and it still looked good. When it came time to look for a newer vehicle it was an obvious choice to visit the dealership again. Thank you to all of the staff that made this a pleasant experience. I feel confident I will enjoy this ride.The car looks brand new! I appreciated the salesman, Steve Eades, helping me to make a decision on which car would suit my needs and comfort level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Eades
November 02, 2018

"Worst service experience ever..and very disrespectful staff."

- Omer

Yesterday (11/1/18) I went to Parker Lexus Service Department for an oil change for my 2008 Lexus ES 350. I got a quote of $85 for full synthetic oil change. Also I told “I hear whirring noise from tire. Can you check it as well?”. Service consultant told me “we will check it and give you a price before fixing it”. I went to the same dealer today as I scheduled to drop of my car. Another service consultant was helping me. He said “oil change is $119+tax and $75 to check what’s going on with tire.” I said “It is not what I have been told yesterday. Last time I also paid about $75 for oil change”. I was about leaving the site with their shuttle while we were talking this and I decided take my car out from there. Later, I checked their website and it states there full synthetic oil change is $69. I took my car back to the service and talked to Service Director this time. I showed their own website and told what happened with saying “there are 3 different price is here and we are coming based on what we see in your official website. Obviously these are your commercials.” He said “I will have them remove it from there.”. He accused me with abusing it (the commercial) and turned to his worker and said “You will give service his car last time. From now on he will take his car another place.” While I was expecting to solve the problem with the Service Director, he simply kicked me out from the store. His attitude was very disrespectful and I feel offended. No customer should be treated this way and no service provider has right to act like this, very unprofessional. They do not deserve giving service to Lexus customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Greene,Chris Bradly,Robin Berry
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results