About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

4.8

1,214 Lifetime Reviews

28739 State Road 54 West, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543
Call (800) 634-5415

1214 Reviews of Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2018

"Consistently excellent car buying experience"

- Mike DeArruda

Since our lease was coming to an end I called Robert Vido to schedule an appointment to talk about purchase options. After finding out what we wanted in terms of price, size and features Robert went to work getting ready for us. This was our fourth deal with him in five years. When we met him four days later, it was apparent Robert had done his homework. We were ready and so was he with excellent recommendations for our consideration. We concluded the early lease turn-in and bought a low mileage 2015 Focus Hatchback SE. The payment is below our previous monthly AND we got a better vehicle. Carlos in the finance department was terrific too. I suppose we could have accomplished this with a lot of different dealers. But Parks Ford, and especially Robert Vido have made our car buying experience over the last five years absolutely enjoyable. Why would we go anywhere else? One phone call and one trip to the dealership and we were on our way. Everyone wants to be treated fairly. Parks Ford and Robert Vido go above and beyond. They earned our trust on day one and have been consistent everyday since. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Vido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"What an experience!"

- Nanac57

We went to Parks Ford just to look, met Robert Vido and was such a pleasant experience ended up buying a 2018 King Ranch!! Could not be happier about how well everyone treated us! Will return and will tell friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your King Ranch! We are happy Robert took great care of you! Thank you again for choosing Parks Ford and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your New King Ranch! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 17, 2018

"Treated very well at Parks"

- Jeff Strzelczyk

Awesome experience with George Dybowski at Parks Ford in Wesley. Traded in two cars for a Mustang and it couldn't have gone smoother. George is extremely knowledgeable with stores of information and experience. And Paul in finance department was great too. Highly recommend in the Wesley Chapel area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Dybowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Mustang! We are happy to here George and Paul took great care of you. We appreciate you choosing Parks Ford. Enjoy your New Mustang! We look forward to seeing you for your first complimentary service! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 14, 2018

"Car purchase."

- Sharon Scherff

Very pleasant car purchase - low pressure. Sales consultant was pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, courteous and stayed after scheduled work hours to complete our purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Lacey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you again for choosing Parks Ford! We are happy to hear Paul took great care of you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you for your first complimentary service! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 13, 2018

"superb "

- Jkmyers

Customer service from the time we walked in the front doors to the time we walked out was amazing. Robert was very friendly and courteous. His knowledge of the vehicle that we were interested in was very impressive. We will definitely tell our friends to check this dealership out if they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vido
Feb 21, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you very much! It's great to hear Robert took great care of you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you for your first complimentary service! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 13, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!"

- openup1

Will Smith is AWESOME. Always very helpful when I bring my car in for oil changes etc. He is an asset to that department! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear Will takes good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Parks Ford. We look forward to seeing you on future service visits. Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 09, 2018

"Park Ford of Wesley Chapel "

- Jarrad123

Buying a vehicle from park Ford was such a great experiance especially from ilker burnukara. Ilker Burnukara was such nice and profesional person.I recommend every body to go see ilker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilker Burnukara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate you choosing Parks Ford. We are happy to hear Ilker took great care of you! We look forward to seeing you for your first complimentary service! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 07, 2018

"Best Dealership and Service in Wesley Chapel"

- Jeffrey Barnhart

by Jeffrey Barnhart from Land O Lakes, Fl February 5, 2018 Outstanding service and dealership I have been shopping for my vehicles here since and cannot remember a single bad visit. I shop around at all the dealers I can for the best prices for vehicles I am interested in trying or buying. Each time Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel has stepped up and met my desires and even exceeded expectations. Recently I had my 2012 Ford Focus serviced here. David in service set an appointment with me and listened to my direction. He scheduled the service and called me to follow up on the status of my car and told me everything that needed to be done. Of course it is never a easy thing to tell a customer that the amount of work will be several hundreds of dollars. David gave me all the facts and a decision was made to do the work. The work was completed as promised. Again a good experience. You may think this is the only service location I deal with, but that is not true. I have lived in the area more than 20 years and have used most service places. The one I use are good but consistency of service and excellence in exceeding expectations continues to be met at Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bonsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing Parks Ford and certainly appreciate your loyalty to Parks Ford. We are happy to hear David did an excellent job taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you on future service visits. Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 03, 2018

"Educational!"

- karenbavier

Quick and easy finding the vehicle that I wanted. Josh Holman was very nice, didn't pressure me and made me feel comfortable because I'm a widow and its the first time buying a car by myself. I love my new car thank you Parks Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Holman
Feb 08, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We appreciate you choosing Parks Ford. We are happy to hear Josh took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you for your first complimentary service! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

February 02, 2018

"Great Service"

- James Throckmartin

Will, is very professional and does everything possible to keep customers informed of the status of their service and get me on the way home as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for choosing our Service Department. We are happy to hear Will takes great care of you on your Service visits. Thanks again for your business! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results