Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.8
1,545 Reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel is located in Greater Tampa, Florida. The Team at Parks Ford will help you find the Ford Vehicle you are looking for. Whether you are looking for a New Ford or Pre-owned vehicle, we have a large inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from. We strive for customer excellence and guarantee the easiest, most hassle free buying experience you will ever experience. Parks Ford is the Dealership where Friends Send Friends!
Contact Dealership

28739 FL-54

Wesley Chapel, FL

33543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,545 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Garfield Sang was great throughout the entire process. He..."

- Willy F.

Garfield Sang was great throughout the entire process. He always very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend him 100%. Everyone from the staff were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Rich Jodway immediately attended to us and found out..."

- Fiestagirl41

Rich Jodway immediately attended to us and found out which inventory was available for purchase outright. We felt we were treated very well and received a fair trade. The whole process was very smooth with no hiccups at all. Scott from finance was also spot on and attended to all our needs . We are very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist at front entrance
July 31, 2021

"Great experience would recommend to anyone for your Ford..."

- cwebb119

Great experience would recommend to anyone for your Ford or used car needs. We will definitely consider park's first for our next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Caesar offered me and my wife outstanding customer..."

- Robert Mickler

Caesar offered me and my wife outstanding customer service he was very friendly and attentive to our needs. He also was very informative when we ask questions about the Explorer during the purchasing process . Total thumbs up👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Greg was a huge help especially with working around my..."

- thomasshelley222

Greg was a huge help especially with working around my hectic work schedule. Awesome service quick responses and all around awesome customer service. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Greg Babcock returned my call right away from there..."

- lindac52

Greg Babcock returned my call right away from there things moved quickly I had my car before night fall. They were awesome from beginning to end.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Garfield was the best and went out of his way! Drove 1..."

- djcmof

Garfield was the best and went out of his way! Drove 1 hour one way to get our trade ins so we wouldn't haver to make the drive twice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The service at Parks Ford in Wesley Chapel is amazing, I..."

- angelica_smith1313

The service at Parks Ford in Wesley Chapel is amazing, I show up with and with out and appointment and Ricky Rodriquez is my awesome advisor that always handles the situations and fixes my beautiful 2020 Expedition that I purchased at Parks Ford a year ago. Thank you Ricky for always taking care of me. You Rock.. Angelica Smith for Evaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Buyer Beware! This dealer is known for being very..."

- Kevin

Buyer Beware! This dealer is known for being very deceptive and cannot be trusted. Vehicles are a commodity and there are a lot of good dealers out there; they are just not one of them. Recommendation: steer clear of this dealer!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My boyfriend and i only get our cars serviced here! The..."

- Sarah Moody

My boyfriend and i only get our cars serviced here! The customer service is great, and Destin always makes sure the process runs as quickly & smoothly as possible. You guys are the best. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Hi Sarah, we appreciate the positive feedback! We are so happy Destin provides excellent customer care during your service visits! We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,545 results