About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

4.8

1,246 Lifetime Reviews

28739 State Road 54 West, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543 Directions
Sales: (800) 634-5415

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,246 Reviews of Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Worst Ford dealer ever Do not go there "

- Fadi

Beware, they tried to fix things on my car that were not broken and wanted to charge me Four time the true cost. I will never go there again. The damage things and ask you to pay. Very bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ellis Adams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Rumford
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Hello, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers so we’re extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please give us a call at (813) 907-7800 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 04, 2018

"Super great experience "

- Bwhite1963

Trevaris was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he had shown me. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market and definitely ask for Trevaris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevaris Glass
October 17, 2018

"New buyer on used car"

- TL enterprise

I came to Parks very skeptical due to negative experiences in the past from other dealerships. I was surprised at the honesty and helpfulness to my car needs and never felt pressured to buy. I went on numerous car ride tests and Philip never complained but was professional the whole time. He went out of his way and spent countless hours in helping me find my dream car at a great price. I recommend this dealership to those that are looking for a good deal with no sales pitch and wants a reliable vehicle. I was looking on craigslist, FB, offer up from personal sellers before I came to Parks. I found more dishonesty and pressure from them than this dealership. Hope this helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duber Garzon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phillip Conyer
October 14, 2018

"Amazing"

- Arob000

I went to the dealership not looking to buy a car but Trevaris Glass and Phillip Conyer were very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle I purchased and not only sold me a mustang but gave me a mind changing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevaris Glass and Phillip Conyer
Oct 17, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Trevaris! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

October 13, 2018

"Give it 10 stars not 5!"

- G&K

Car buying can be a hairy experience and a lot of the time it's from the 'other side'. This is not the case at Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel and Josh Holman! We traveled from Sarasota to buy our truck. Josh was beyond kind, courteous, knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with! Gene was very nice as well! This was painless!! Go to Parks Ford and ask for Josh! Thanks Josh!! G&K Winch 10/13/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Holman
September 25, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Jamie123

Could not ask for a better group of people to work with! I Have Never purchased a Vehicle in less that 3 hours and these guys made it happen! Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duber Garzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Wood
Oct 16, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 05, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Ripstein72

We in emergency pest patrol had bought more than 18 units from parks although Brandon ford is our neighbor but is worth the drive! From Rich jadway and Duver in sales to Paul Stokes in finance and Bret in service always te experience dealing with this guys is awesome! I would recommend Parks ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duber Garzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Jodway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Rumford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 28, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- FLYER28

I purchased a new Explorer from Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel in 2015. They made the entire experience a pleasure. I've been using their service center for my service needs since and they have always done a very good job. Yesterday I brought my Explorer in for another routine service. Brett Rumford was my Service Advisor. Brett did a great job! He has excellent customer relations skills and follow-through. He is very knowledgeable, professional, helpful and pleasant. I can recommend Parks Ford without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rumford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"The Perfect Escape"

- Escape Artist

When we entered Parks Ford, Wesley Chapel, we were immediately greeted with a smile, by Paul Fuchs. We were unsure of what our options were at the end of lease contract for our Ford Explorer. We were very concerned that we had gone over our mileage. After discussing the situation, Paul consulted Frank Lacey and he was able to work out a solution. We were still unsure of whether we wanted a new car or a used car but were strongly leaning towards a used one. We have previously purchased a Ford Edge and a Ford Escape from Parks Ford. My concern with purchasing another Escape was the difficulty of getting into the car because of the thick door frame and also the high bottom ledge. Paul immediately explained that the Escape had been redesigned and it was much easier to get into. I agreed to look at the Escape. Paul took us out and showed us several Escapes and we picked the red metallic one. Paul went over all the warranties,etc. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the deal. He was patient and explained everything thoroughly. During the finance portion of the deal, we spoke to Vincent Ippolito. After looking everything over, Vincent came up with another plan to choose from. A brand new Escape would come with $1000. new car rebate as well as the offer of 0% Interest Rate. To us, that sounded like a deal too good to pass up, so we agreed to look at new Escapes. Paul asked what color we would be interested in. We chose a beautiful Charcoal Gray Metallic. Paul took us on a test drive and we were sold. We came away from Parks Ford with a brand new Escape as well as a great interest rate. Paul was the best sales consultant we have ever dealt with. The whole experience was just perfect....hence the title of my review...."The Perfect Escape". Thank you to the staff at Parks Ford, especially Paul Fuchs. I would recommend Paul to anyone. He really knows his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Lacey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Parks Ford- Awesome experience"

- Rcolon

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new vehicle at Parks Ford with Garfield Sang. He listened to our needs and showed us the perfect Explorer for our family. We are thankful for the fast, thorough, and courteous service we received from Garfield. When I tend to think of the financing part of buying a car, I think ugh! Carlos made it quick and easy. Our family hasn't purchased a brand new car in a very long time and these two made car buying a pleasant experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garfield Sang
Aug 06, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,246 results