About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

4.8

1,238 Lifetime Reviews

28739 State Road 54 West, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543 Directions
Sales: (800) 634-5415

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,238 Reviews of Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"The Perfect Escape"

- Escape Artist

When we entered Parks Ford, Wesley Chapel, we were immediately greeted with a smile, by Paul Fuchs. We were unsure of what our options were at the end of lease contract for our Ford Explorer. We were very concerned that we had gone over our mileage. After discussing the situation, Paul consulted Frank Lacey and he was able to work out a solution. We were still unsure of whether we wanted a new car or a used car but were strongly leaning towards a used one. We have previously purchased a Ford Edge and a Ford Escape from Parks Ford. My concern with purchasing another Escape was the difficulty of getting into the car because of the thick door frame and also the high bottom ledge. Paul immediately explained that the Escape had been redesigned and it was much easier to get into. I agreed to look at the Escape. Paul took us out and showed us several Escapes and we picked the red metallic one. Paul went over all the warranties,etc. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the deal. He was patient and explained everything thoroughly. During the finance portion of the deal, we spoke to Vincent Ippolito. After looking everything over, Vincent came up with another plan to choose from. A brand new Escape would come with $1000. new car rebate as well as the offer of 0% Interest Rate. To us, that sounded like a deal too good to pass up, so we agreed to look at new Escapes. Paul asked what color we would be interested in. We chose a beautiful Charcoal Gray Metallic. Paul took us on a test drive and we were sold. We came away from Parks Ford with a brand new Escape as well as a great interest rate. Paul was the best sales consultant we have ever dealt with. The whole experience was just perfect....hence the title of my review...."The Perfect Escape". Thank you to the staff at Parks Ford, especially Paul Fuchs. I would recommend Paul to anyone. He really knows his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vincent Ippolito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Lacey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Parks Ford- Awesome experience"

- Rcolon

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new vehicle at Parks Ford with Garfield Sang. He listened to our needs and showed us the perfect Explorer for our family. We are thankful for the fast, thorough, and courteous service we received from Garfield. When I tend to think of the financing part of buying a car, I think ugh! Carlos made it quick and easy. Our family hasn't purchased a brand new car in a very long time and these two made car buying a pleasant experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garfield Sang
Aug 06, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2018

"Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel, amazing as always."

- Abigail S

Paul Fuchs is the one to see if your buying a new car. Great overall experience. The atmosphere was very inviting and he was very helpful from beginning to end. This is our go to place...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Lacey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Amazing Service Department"

- Megandean155

After purchasing my Ford Edge over 2 years ago I Have returned for regular maintenance and exceptional customer service at Parks Ford. My service advisor Brett has always been friendly, efficient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Couldn’t ask for better service from the time I check my vehicle in to the time I pick it up. They make everything so easy and are always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rumford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel responded

Megan, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2018

"Thank you David Sanchez"

- Larry76

we bought a new Ford F 150 and wanted a new tunnel cover for it . David oreded it for us and called when it came in to set up a time to put it on. We went in and it was put on. The he called to make sure we were happy wit it and if we had any concerns with it. thank for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Dybowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"A very good experience "

- Larry76

Josh Holman was our sales consultant and he did all he could to make us happy and tell us about the truck we bought. He answered all our questions. He also keep track of the new truck getting ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"First Visit to Parks Ford"

- SpringerDad

I visited Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel this week (Tuesday, June 26, 2018). I originally called on the phone and spoke with Donna Grenke and Jeff Wilder. Donna was so wonderful and very pleasant. She transferred me to Jeff Wilder who greatly assisted me. During my visit to get a key made and general check-up for my 2005 Ford 500 (oil check, fluids, tire pressure, etc.), the crew I spoke and worked with could not have been more helpful. I worked with David Sanchez, Joe Bolin and Byron (don't remember last name). These guys were so nice and really took the time to explain what was going on and just being informative on my car and other issues I had questions about. I was thoroughly impressed with David Sanchez, Joe Bolin, Jeff Wilder, Byron and especially Donna Grenke. Great crew. They made my visit to Parks Ford very pleasant. Jeff Wilder made sure I got a VA discount. I certainly appreciated that. I have a new car dealer now! Thank you again everyone for everything and the time you spent with me. Jeff Rosiek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Wilder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donna Grenke, David Sanchez, Byron
June 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- DougWilliams

Thank you Parks Ford for making the buying experience for 2 new Escapes for my children such an easy process. Paul Fuchs, Jeff Gemma, Gene Margolies, and the rest of the staff bent over backwards to ensure my kids' happiness. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Norsworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Gemma, Gene Margolies
June 18, 2018

"Overall a very good experience"

- ErikK71

It was a beautiful, albeit humid Thursday afternoon. I pulled into the dealership, double parked my 87 corsica and entered the unassuming showroom. The scent of ladies speed stick and solipsism filled the air as I was approached by my sales consultant Robert Vido. He offered a firm yet somewhat clammy handshake, and complimented both my vintage automobile and The Club (trademark) steering wheel lock I used to secure it. I explained in detail what I was looking for in a vehicle, and after 10 minutes of talking over me and wild gesticulating, Robert pulled a vehicle around that absolutely nailed it, followed by a product presentation that would have made Edsel Ford cream his slacks. At that point the test drive was a mere formality, I was ready to sign anything put in front of me (ANYTHING). The rest of the visit was a bit of a blur, but long story short I'm now the proud owner of the same 87 corsica I drove up in, but with exterior paint protection, undercoating, and a rear quarter panel warranty for 338 a month over 84 months. Thank you again to the parks ford team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Vido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"A Well-0iled Machine"

- Nicci Ryan

I was very impressed with the sales team at Parks Ford. It truly was the best car-buying experience. Robert Vido made things happen, went above and beyond. Carlos Gonzalez made the finance piece more bearable. No high pressure. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Vido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,238 results