About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

4.9

641 Lifetime Reviews

3111 N Main St, Gainesvile, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 224-4996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

641 Reviews of Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Wish I would have went here first"

- Happyshopper

I spent about 6 Saturdays looking at vehicles. Numerous dealerships. Very unpleasant experience until I made the trip to Gainesville. As soon as we pulled up we were greeted by pleasant staff. Cars and dealership were clean. Everyone was professional. We bought the first and only car we drove. I can't say enough about the dealership. Our salesperson was Ariel. He was great! Love our new elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Birnbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine Sapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Top notch service!"

- Patten385

I used to be skeptical about having service work done on my car at the dealerships because I had been influenced by negative comments. Joey Goess took care of me and has changed my mind! I will forever be a fan! The definition of customer service, in the dictionary, should have a picture of Joey! He is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Goess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great"

- Chaysenemmareid

Joey Goess is awesome at customer service! I used to take my old car in for oil change and never had a bad experience. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Goess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Fast and friendly. "

- AWDslider82

Joey helped me when I needed an oil change on my car on a Saturday. He wrote my repair ticket with ease. The Technician knew what he was doing. Couldn't have asked for better service. Parts guy was super awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Goess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Brault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Service department "

- Margarita

My car is stopped because I took it to make a routine oil change on last Wednesday. They recommend me to do other things, I trust them because other times I have driven the car before and I agree to do it. The other day to do the job, the car starts to fail and turn on the check engine light. I go back to Hyundai and talk with the manager and he explains me that they put the car in the computer and it indicated that it was wires from the sparks that had changed the previous day. For this job they also wanted to charge me when my car was is very fine. I’m very upset. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Irvin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Excellent Salesman "

- Rodneisha

Very professional and helpful Mr.Porter is an excellent salesman. So kind and patient. Will definitely recommend my family and friends and coworkers. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Great receptionist and service writers"

- Cameron1018

the young lady helped me out with setting up additional appointments and took the payment for the service was really kind and professional. She made sure My info was correct and appointment was to my preference. As far as service, I always go to Joey and he is always friendly and I’ve never had any issues with work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Goess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carolina Hall
September 26, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Barb1234

Rudy was a great when I came in looking to buy a car. He was very courteous. Yes I will recommend my friends to him. BP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"GAVYN THOMAS IS AMAZING!!"

- Ash012

I had the most amazing experience with Gavyn Thomas at Parks of Gainesville. He’s not pushy, very considerate and the best car sales man I could have ever interacted with!! I recommend him and the dealership 100%!!! I won’t ever see anyone else besides him!! Thank you gavyn for an amazing experience! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavyn Thomas
September 26, 2018

"Great customer service from carolina"

- Heather

I called to get some information on prices for services and Carolina was very kind and informative with my questions. In the past I have had some receptionist that were very short and snooty. So it was nice to have someone with patience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolina
1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results