About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

4.9

601 Lifetime Reviews

3111 N Main St, Gainesvile, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 224-4996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

601 Reviews of Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"Made buying a car very smooth and easy process "

- Leak789

I was looking for a new car , and I always heard Hyundai’s were very good cars so I decided to visit the dealership. When arriving I met Ariel, he was very kind and professional. This gentleman made buying a car , something that is usually stressful, he made it stress-free. He is a very honest car salesman and is looking to get you the best deal possible. So if your looking to buy a car you should go visit Parks Hyundai of Gainesville and ask for Ariel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello, we sincerely appreciate your taking the time to submit a review of your time and interactions with Ariel Romain at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville. We are thrilled you enjoyed a FIVE-STAR experience overall, and most appreciative of your very kind words of Ariel. He IS an extraordinary Sales Person. Thank you for sharing...we are always looking for ways to learn (good and bad) from our Clients...it is part of a process we call "change for the BEST." I promise, at Parks of Hyundai, we really DO care about doing the right thing for you and that starts with our one-on-one relationship with You. You really CAN count at Parks. Thank you, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

June 12, 2018

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE - THANK YOU!!"

- Lisa

The time had come for us to purchase another car but time for our youngest daughter. We had used Park Hyundai of Gainesville almost three years ago and were very happy with our sales experience as well as the service center. Since we live just over 2 hours away, and our daughter would be attending UF, we wanted to purchase the car in Gainesville. Our initial contact was with their internet department. My daughter knew which color car she wanted (Santa Fe Sport) so I filled out the details online and requested to be contacted. The next morning, I received a call from Chris. We talked about our needs/wants and within hours, we had reached a deal. I made an appointment to come in to pick up the car and sign the paperwork. My daughter and I drove to Gainesville that Monday. Chris had the day off but had made arrangements for Salen to meet with us at our designated appt time. Sal was great! He was all prepared to work with us, let us have a test drive, showed us the ins and outs of the car, filled out the paperwork and handed us off to finish the final documents with the business department. We worked with Dennis and couldn't have been happier. He explained each document as we signed them and made sure all the financing was just want we wanted - 0% for 5 years, can't beat that price!! Sal was a young salesman but what he lacked in age, he definitely made up with his knowledge & experience about the Hyundai car and warranty. He was very personable and willing to discuss in detail features of the car before, during and after the test drive. This was great that my daughter was able to relate to him! She never felt intimidated. When we were working with Dennis, he too would go over each document in detail and explained everything to her at her level since she too was signing these type of documents for the first time. At no point did we feel any pressure to purchase any added warranties - they were explained to us but when we said no, they respected our decision. The entire dealership was very modern and clean. The new car had been detailed and ready for us to drive off when we completed our paperwork. We used this dealership two years prior to purchase a car for another daughter and we were very pleased with how we were treated the first time that we came back again. The two year service plan is another reason we came back. My daughter felt reassured when she brought her car in for maintenance and enjoyed the fact that they washed her car each time. Thank you so much for you attention to detail in both the buying process and the service center!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Rubacha, Salen Shreteh
Jun 19, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello Ms. Lisa: First, I want to thank you for taking the time to share so much detail in your review. My name is Brent Russell and I read every review...in your case, I have read the review about your experience with Parks Hyundai Sales several times - you have crammed a lot of great insight into the review. In particular, we are most grateful for your comments and observations of Salen Shreteh. I have made a point of sharing your comments with Sal, his immediate Supervisor, and the General Manager. Thank YOU! I look forward to meeting you and/or your Daughter in person one of these days. Please make sure she knows to call me at any time with any questions or concerns. Tell her to ask for "The Guy with the Hat" - Brent - Director, Customer Relations.

June 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- silverghost

This was the third time I purchased a car from Parks --- each time Rudy Porter has assisted me and after the first experience I came back each time looking for him, He is courteous, knowledgeable and does not high pressure me. As a senior citizen I definitely appreciate his methods. Old fashioned courtesy is rare nowadays in so many areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

We are honored to have earned the opportunity to assist you with the purchase of 3 new vehicles. There is no more powerful commentary than a review from a repeat Client, that alone a Client that has bought 3 vehicles from a single Sales Person. Thank you for your wonderful comments about Rudy Porter and your own experience. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. Like you, we consider ourselves fortunate to share our time with Rudy as well...he really is a special man. We are here to serve you and we will go above and beyond to continue taking exceptional care of you and your vehicle(s). Thank you for the 5-Star review. With respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations.

May 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Henry

This place is great. It’s nice and great deals. I got Saleh to help me out pick a car. But I ended up purchasing two cars. He’s very good at what he does. He gives the best price he’s authorized to and he’s very kind.... I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salen Shreteh
Jun 01, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Wow, thank you for the 5-Star Rating of your experience with Salen Shreteh at Parks of Gainesville. We are grateful for your taking the time to share this wonderful review. At Parks Hyundai, we always listen. With Respect, Brent Russell

May 31, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Charlie12!

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Parks Hyundai and had a great car buying experience. Ana Roa was my sales person, she was very well informed, easy to talk to and made the experience go very smooth. I would recommend buying a car from them and ask for Ana, she is very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello: We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with Ana Roa at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville. We are very grateful for your taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with Ms. Ana - she really is wonderful. Thank you for the 5-Star Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

May 31, 2018

"Great Service Time and Again"

- Loyal Hyundai driver

Everyone here is great! This is my third car purchase at Parks Hyundai and I will keep coming back. I love the Hyundai brand and the employees here are great. I have always received great service and friendly employees. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Gewertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis the Menance! , Salen Shreteh
Jun 04, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello, we are grateful for your taking the time to share your experience with Melissa Gewertz and Salen Shreteh at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville with our friends and neighbors. We are here to serve you and your feedback helps us to do an even better job in the future. Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. With Respect, Brent Russell Customer Relations

May 31, 2018

"Great Value with honest prices"

- Sheila

I drive over 100 miles to another dealership who misrepresented their prices on the internet. After walking out on the other dealership I came to Parks Hyundai. The website reflected the actual price. The sale went smoothly. The financial department searched for the lowest interest rate. Ana was one of the most knowledgeable sales person I’ve dealt with. Over all it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello: We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with Ana Roa at Parks of Gainesville. I agree with your assessment of Ana, she is truly one of the most knowledgeable sales representatives anywhere. We are very grateful for your taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with others to s.hare this FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

May 31, 2018

"Quick purchase "

- KRK

I went in for a test drive on my lunch break and was able to purchase the car within 1-1/2 hours. Quickest I’ve ever bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

We love those two works "Easy" and "Quick" in one sentence together to describe your experience at Parks Hyundai. Thank you for the opportunity. We are grateful for the 5-Star review of Ana. Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

May 30, 2018

"Melissa Gewertz and Ariel were great"

- PaoloEstrada

They were very kind and very helpful. They assisted us in navigating through difficult and unusual circumstances. Despite the oddity of our concerns, they found creative ways to make it work. Their approach was not 'sharky', but service and solutions oriented. My experience can be distilled to a bunch of nice people, genuinely vested in helping. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Gewertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello: I am most appreciative of your taking the time to share your comments from your recent visit involving Ariel Romain and Melissa Gewertz. As you have done so well...it is almost always the little things that make a substantial difference when all else is "said and done." Your comments mean a lot to both of these individuals and help the Team Members learn from their example of exceptional customer service. We are always listening. Thank you. Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

May 14, 2018

"Just got my new Hyundai"

- gary

From the first greeting, Sal, the young salesperson was charming and knowledgeable. He was such a pleasant young man, it was a pleasure sitting and chatting with him, test drives several different vehicles and finally getting one that worked for me. If it wasn't for him, I probably would have gotten bored and left before finding the perfect fit. Also the sales managers, Melissa and Jeries, and the finance guy, Dennis, made it probably one of the best car sales experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Goess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Gewertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeries Nsheiwat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salen Shreteh
May 16, 2018 -

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville responded

Hello: We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with Sal Shreteh, and the other members of the Service and Sales Team that assist you from Parks Hyundai. We thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your experience with others in order to share this FIVE-STAR Review. With Respect, Brent Russell - Director, Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results