Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

4.8

705 Lifetime Reviews

3111 N Main St, Gainesvile, Florida 32609 Directions
Call (352) 224-4996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

705 Reviews of Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2020

"I'm came in of Rudolph Poter I came in searching for a..."

- Barb1234

I'm came in of Rudolph Poter I came in searching for a SUV like my sister his wife and my experience there it was like being at home I felt comfortable. I would recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
May 25, 2020

"I want to comment Rudy on his excellent customer service...."

- Richard and Ramona Mount

I want to comment Rudy on his excellent customer service. He made buying our new Sonata so easy and thoroughly explained all of the details of our new car even taking the time to set up my blue link with my phone. Both Rudy and the finance team worked with us to get the financing and payments we wanted. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Joe Pozo
5.0
April 07, 2020

"Great experience leasing a car"

- resipsa4444

We worked with Joe Mayton when we selected a car for a new lease and he was great. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car that we test drove. He made the process stress-free and it was a pleasure to work with him. We are very happy with our Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mayton
5.0
March 31, 2020

"Daniel very smart, I could've of bought the dealership..."

- ncraan

Daniel very smart, I could've of bought the dealership with his friendly approach to my family. Excellent guy....I will diffently come back. Cheers....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Monsanto
March 31, 2020

"Thanks Daniel for such a great service you were very..."

- Alexandrasabbat

Thanks Daniel for such a great service you were very helpful to me. Count on me to come back and advise others for uour service. Thanks for your patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel monsanto
March 20, 2020

"Just want to give a big thank you to Amber for helping..."

- Vickie

Just want to give a big thank you to Amber for helping with our 2020 Kona purchase. She is awesome and very personable! Love It!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Atterbery
5.0
Joe Pozo
5.0
Jackie Fralic
5.0
February 27, 2020

"I just recently purchased my third Hyundai from Parks...."

- Jenni B

I just recently purchased my third Hyundai from Parks. I’ve always had a great experience and Rudy is such a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
February 22, 2020

"Great Experience in car buying."

- bobby.lynch.engr

Sales department was very friendly, Rudy Porter was great to work with. He is a real gentleman, and very professional. He makes what can be a stressful experience very easy. Everyone was helpful and able to answer all questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Joe Pozo
5.0
Jackie Fralic
5.0
February 20, 2020

"This was our first purchase at Parks and so impressed!!..."

- Heymicki

This was our first purchase at Parks and so impressed!! Amber was such a pleasure to deal with and was patient. She listened and helped us to get the vehicle we wanted. She made the buying process easy and so did everyone we dealt with at Parks. Very confident in this dealership and have passed the word on how impressed I was! We are enjoying our new Hyunda from Parks! Thanks Amber!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Atterbery
5.0
Jackie Fralic
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Amber Atteberry was absolutely wonderful! She listened to..."

- micbalaguer

Amber Atteberry was absolutely wonderful! She listened to what we were looking for and helped us find exactly what we wanted. By far the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. She has made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Atterbery
5.0
Jackie Fralic
5.0
Phil Perry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results