About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

4.9

653 Lifetime Reviews

3111 N Main St, Gainesvile, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 224-4996

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

653 Reviews of Parks Hyundai of Gainesville

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"New car purchase on December 26, 2018."

- bubba111

Ariel was very professional and we did not feel pressured the least bit to make a decision in the purchase of a Hyundai Santa Fe. He was the consummate gentleman. In addition, Melissa was very personable and completed the financial paperwork in an expeditious manner. We "love" our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melissa Gewertz
December 31, 2018

"My new Hyundai"

- Orlandomom

My experience st Gainesville Hyundai was excellent. No pressure sales associate that pleasantly assisted me and convinced me buying a Hyundai was a good move for me. Finance associate was pleasant. Didn’t try to sell me on all those extras you don’t need. I have owned an Acura for my previous 4 cars and I am excited to try the Hyundai. Drove this car as a rental a year ago and was pleased with its performance at that time. The entire experience at Parks Hyundai has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"New Year, New Car"

- ceanni

I had such a great experience with Ariel. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He worked hard at finding me a great price and getting me out of my old SUV. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Thank you for making my first car purchase an easy one"

- niffuh01

I had the most wonderful assistance, on the lot, from a man named Ariel Romaine who made the entire process effortless. From soup to nuts everything was explained in detail and no questions were left unanswered. I never felt rushed or silly for asking too many questions. Ariel was very attentive and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate doing business with them here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Sales staff"

- Irene

Excellent, friendly service all around, Rudy truly went above what I expected. Never once did he try to push me to make a decision, or to change it, Rudy even went to Ocala to get the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I hope i got management correct.
November 30, 2018

"5 star experience!! "

- laurenpost

I went in not knowing what I was looking for and a limited time to figure it out. I was quite overwhelmed, but Rudy and Jeries helped me from beginning to end and I couldn’t be more happy! They were so great! I will be sending my friends and family there from now on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeries Nsheiwat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Positive and professional"

- lucyricardofan

We just bought an SUV from Rudy at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville. Rudy is the BEST. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Rudy for everything you have done for us in getting our SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Positive recommendation without hesitation!"

- happycamper

We needed a new car for our kids to drive and I saw a great deal on a lease at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville- best deal of all the dealerships! From the moment we were greeted by Rudy Porter to the time the keys were handed to our daughter, the experience could not have been any better. Rudy was personable and extremely knowledgeable in the car we were interested in. He explained the features of the car in detail. They did not have the car in the model we wanted, so when they locked in the car from another site, they offered to drive it to Orlando for my husband and me to complete the paperwork, then our daughter went the next day in Gainesville to complete her portion. They worked around our daughter's busy schedule with band, work, and school. Everyone we encountered was extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to accommodate us in the leasing process. It was an absolutely great experience. We would recommend Parks Hyundai of Gainesville and Rudy Porter without hesitation!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeries Nsheiwat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Superb from test ride to sale and excellent afterward ! "

- happy customer

The last car I bought was a 2009 Hyundai Sonata which I traded in on my 2019 Hyundai Ionic Blue Hatchback. A lot has changed in the ten years since as far as technology and the cost of new cars. Everyone that I interacted with at Parks Hyundai of Gainesville was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and eager to be of assistance. I knew I wanted a fuel efficient car so I picked the 2019 Ionic Blue Hatchback. Salesman Chris Clark took me for my first test drive because Salesman Ariel Romain was working with another customer at the time. I returned a couple times to the dealership before I decided to go forward with the purchase. I was not an easy sale but Scott Wilkinson and Ariel Romain worked hard to make me a deal I wouldn't pass up. Even though I had a pre-approved loan from my credit union, the 1.9% rate from Hyundai Capital America was too good to pass up. I bought the car on Sunday afternoon and even though the dealership normally closes at 5 PM, my salesman Ariel, his manager Scott , and the business manager Jackie Fralic all worked past 6 PM to complete the transaction and send me off happy. Today I picked up my spare tire kit from the parts department and the service department installed it. I even got a free car wash, a great cup of coffee, and a freshly baked cookie. Lots to learn about my new car but I can count on the Parks Hyundai Team to answer my questions and keep my car running like new for years to come. Great Job All ! . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Romain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karl "Bucky" Buchwald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Goess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeries Nsheiwat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Brault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"1st brand new car"

- Gene

I received an email about trading my car in. I came in an spoke with Rudy. After that it was smooth sailing. I bought a new Santa fe. Everyone was friendly and it was quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results