About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Lincoln of Longwood

3.4

81 Lifetime Reviews

3505 N. US Highway 17-92, Longwood, Florida 32750 Directions
Sales: (407) 322-4884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Parks Lincoln of Longwood

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"Service Dept.. Oil Change. Good Experience"

- Carrie, Ford Lover

I chose Parks Lincoln for bringing my new Ford Escape in for it's first oil change. It's location is close to where I live. Where I purchased the Escape is in Apopka, quite a distance farther for just an oil change. I called the Service Dept. the day before to make an appointment, and was able to get in the next day, at the time that I wanted to come in. When I arrived, I parked my car, and went into the customer area of the Service Dept. The lady who works at the front desk was friendly, and invited me to have a cup of coffee, and said that the Service Advisor, Traci, would be right with me. Traci, the Service Advisor, is cheerful, and took care of everything. She made everything go smoothly, from the beginning to the finish. I really appreciated the vacuum cleaning of interior, and the car wash included in the service. I felt good about going to Parks Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Funk, Service Advisor, Brendan Lawrence, Auto Tech.
July 13, 2017

"Outstanding Sales Experience!"

- Annette007

Wow, just had the quickest and most pleasurable car buying experience! They knew I was enroute, we had the car pulled up front and ready for a drive. I must say I love all the features of the MKC. Lee was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We quickly agreed to terms, and then, would be dreaded paperwork... wrong! Bob had my paperwork done in no time at all and it was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Laura showed me about the Lincoln app and programmed my car and phone! Don Kitchens, the GM came over to thank me as well. Really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Laura, Bob , Don
December 30, 2016

"Avoid this place! Honest Review"

- Rob23fl

This is a honest review, please avoid these crooks! I had an issue with my battery terminal and my vehicle was not starting. I dropped my vehicle off and I was contacted by Philp who was rude and short on the phone. Basically said he would get to it when they have time? Philp called me back a day later stating it was my battery and the terminal wiring. Little did Philp know is that I replaced my battery two days ago, brand new battery. Yet he insisted that I needed a new battery. He did back pedal and said well it's your wiring and it would cost around $3 to rerun. Fair enough. Three days later I picked my vehicle up and was charged $350 for the wiring!!! I was excepting to pay the $129 diagnostic fee and $3 for the wiring but they overcharged me and wanted to push a new battery on me! I promise these guys are crooks, please take your vehicle somewhere else. I use to be a loyal customer for 8 plus years and referred many of my friends and family to Brian Gruney but this place went downhill since he left!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Isaacson
January 11, 2016

"Professional sales dept."

- jc753

Great experience from start to finish. This was the only dealer that we visited that gave us a professional demonstration of a vehicle. The others just took us for a ride without showing us how things worked. Thanks for being true professionals in a world where that is disappearing. We love our MKC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe,Bob.
November 04, 2015

"18 year customer "

- Lincoln driver

We have purchased 7 cars over the years and have had a great experience each time. It is refreshing to see the same staff year after year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe k, Brian Gurney
November 03, 2015

"Stay away unless you want to be mistreated and lied too."

- sarafsu

Ken not the kind of man I would want working for my dealership. He is not a man of his word and not the kind of people I would want to do business with. I feel as though I was taken full advantage of and lied too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KenWard, Tom Ulery
August 21, 2015

"Slimy"

- Dr. P

Very shady dealings at this dealer. Every time we called the price would change. Drove a long distance to purchase the car, and they did not honer the price given in writing. Constantly making excuses. Best to stay way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jason Rhein
August 20, 2015

"Certified I think not..!!!!"

- adams

Extremely unhappy. Went to buy a Navigator and decided to buy a slightly used on with 18K miles on it. Found out less than a week later that entire axle had to be replaced. That is not safe, I have three kids and tow regularly. How can a 18K mile car need a whole new axle and they didn't know about it when they do a 250 point inspection to "Certify" the car? During sales process we questioned why the car had been turned in and the sales guy said because the lady didn't like the color no in fact it was a fleet car with a obvious issue they didn't want to disclose. When I went in there to discuss about my option they tried to sell a whole new car to which would give them an entire new transaction on their books. There was no real discount for issue of what I went through. just more profit and more dealer fees. When manager talked to me he tried to make it seem like he was doing me a huge deal No not at all just another deal and no real consideration for the crappy car they sold us. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SALES STAFF!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 29, 2015

"scam scam scam"

- got me bad

I got scammed 1900 dollars out of this place , I am trying to see if they resolve this matter, I will give it more time before I share my experance,1 thing to note, Mr Lorenzo Bodie is best thing that dealership has,god knows he tried to make this wrong right, as soon as I companies to Lincoln headquarters they told him not to get involve, I be posting soon of matter doesn't get resolved , until then I suggest highly stay away from Ken ward and sales rep lee, YOU COULD GET A FAST ONE PULLED ON YOU,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Bodie
Other Employees : Ken ward, lee
August 14, 2014

"Service Dept."

- dandoherty

I have been dealing with Longwood Lincoln for at least 20 years and every time I go there I know I'm going to receive excellent service. Buck Bridgeman has been my service advisor for some time now and he is excellent. He is an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Bridgeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results