Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parks Lincoln of Longwood

Longwood, FL

4.6
97 Reviews

3505 N. US Highway 17-92

Longwood, FL

32750

Directions

Is this your dealership?

97 Reviews of Parks Lincoln of Longwood

Sort by
May 14, 2021

"Me and my wife have had an exceptional customer service..."

- jozsef tiglman

Me and my wife have had an exceptional customer service at this dealership!Actually we get there our second car too in 8 months.Michael Zimmermann and David Butler did a great job and drive us through very comfortably during the buying process.We are happy with our purchase.Thank you also for the service department too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zimmermann,David Butler
May 01, 2021

"We had a great experience at Lincoln of Longwood with..."

- Lterrio

We had a great experience at Lincoln of Longwood with Larry Daniels. Picked up our new car on April 30th and everything was ready to go. Great prices and great a people. Would highly recommend. Thanks Larry 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Daniels
May 01, 2021 -

Lterrio responded

We love our new car. Thank you Larry. 👏😁

March 29, 2021

"Just purchased a car from this dealership. The gentleman..."

- Jack

Just purchased a car from this dealership. The gentleman that helped me was Robert Reid. He was extremely courteous, not pushy at all and made it for both us an enjoyable experience. He took me to test drive the car and came home the next day to sync the garage door opener and the phone to the car. Could not ask for a better service. He even called my insurance agent and helped transfer the paperwork from the old to the new purchased car. It was a seamless effort and strongly encourage future prospects to engage with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Reid
March 11, 2021

"We purchased a pre-owned Jeep through Wes Pfuntner. Wes..."

- lwatren

We purchased a pre-owned Jeep through Wes Pfuntner. Wes and staff were very kind, patient and tried to help in every way they could. We are extremely satisfied with the service and our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Pfuntner
March 02, 2021

"The Salesman made my Experience So Smooth, We Bought..."

- donnell.copeland1

The Salesman made my Experience So Smooth, We Bought another Suv From him.I Met Some of the staff including the Manager.Great Experience Overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Reid
January 27, 2021

"Went to dealer to sell me carWas greeted by Bryan..."

- Henrique1l

Went to dealer to sell me car Was greeted by Bryan Jacques Great sales guy Helped me thru the process of selling my car He got me what I was looking for And made my experience very satisfying. Marcelo And María R.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Jacques
January 15, 2021

"I just traded my 2014 Lincoln MKZ for a 2017 MKZ.. This..."

- theresadinardo

I just traded my 2014 Lincoln MKZ for a 2017 MKZ.. This was the most pleasant experience I have had. My salesperson, Andrew went above and beyond to give me service I am impressed with. He returned my calls promptly even when it was a silly question like how do I lock my glove box. Five out of five stars to Andrew and his manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 14, 2020

"The deal was good until purchase amount paid. I paid the..."

- mshahab_10

The deal was good until purchase amount paid. I paid the full price on Aug. 28th. 2020. Vehicle was delivered on 1st. Sept. but the title was not received until 11th of Sept. I do not know why this delay made? Otherwise every thing was OK. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david butler
July 11, 2020

"Our 3rd Parks Lincoln! "

- jamesumstead

Very satisfied with the service and continued relationship with Lee Ganzer since our 1st visit some 5+ years ago. Always a prompt response with our concerns when necessary with Lee and your service department. Most recent now with our 2017 MKX Certified Used vehicle, now under Tony Pagano's knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ganzer & Tony Pagano
June 07, 2020

"Don't trust their certified pre-owned vehicles. Not even..."

- Dsmdriver2588

Don't trust their certified pre-owned vehicles. Not even a month into ownership and the vehicle developed transmission problems. It spent two weeks in the shop and the worst part is that the vehicle actually came out worse after being "fixed" than when it originally was brought in!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results