About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Toyota of DeLand

4.6

229 Lifetime Reviews

1701 S Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720 Directions
Sales: (386) 734-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Parks Toyota of DeLand

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"Awesome experince"

- Frakie

Our car shopping experience at Parks Toyota of Deland was superior. Bruce, Jason and Alexis all went the extra mile to facilitate the process and we are very grateful for their services. Great team of people, we recommended without any reservations. Frank & Gladys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Jason, and Alexis
February 01, 2019

"I had a great experience at Parks Toyota"

- Curley825

I spoke to Bruce Hrabia on the phone about a used Corvette that I saw advertised on the internet. He gave me a description of the vehicle and followed up with a ebrochure and a Carfax report. He followed that up with a call and we made an appointment to come over to the dealership the next morning to see the vehicle in person. We went over the car and took it for a test drive. The car was as advertised. I was not in need to buy a car and never in any way felt pressured to buy it. Talking to Bruce was like talking to your next door neighbor. We discussed the deal and got around to the details of the purchase. We came to terms on the price with some input from the sales manager and I ended up purchasing the car. This was a pleasant 90 minutes or so and I was walking out the door owning the car. I'd highly recommend the dealership and my sales associate Bruce Hrabia. Every person that I had contact with there was very friendly and professional. It is a top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hrabia
January 25, 2019

"Simple car buying experience!"

- Rachel

My first car buying experience was very pleasant at Parks Toyota of DeLand. I drove a little ways for my car and Bruce Hrabia made the process very easy and took away a lot of the stress. He was knowledgeable and informative. Ron Ames helped me on the front end and was very prompt to answer all my questions and get me all the information I requested. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hrabia, Ron Ames
January 18, 2019

"Outstanding experience"

- J Powers

My wife and I purchased a new Rav-4. This was our first new car in 13 years, Darek Gulich was so helpful and understanding. He explained the new technology that is now in the Rav-4, he went out of his way to provide outstanding service. We will come defiantly come to see Darek and Parks Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Gulich
January 06, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Betty Johnson

All staff were welcoming and helpful. No hard sell, just knowledgeable people providing the information I needed to choose my new Camry and purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Collazo is the major person who worked with me.
December 12, 2018

"6 month service, new truck"

- survey

Took my Tacoma into John DeFalco, my Service Writer, told him what was needed and he made it happen. The truck was ready when I got back to pick it up, no fuss, no muss, and no money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeFalco
November 14, 2018

"Sales Mamager Tom was great!"

- JJ

I purchased a new RAV-4. I shopped three different dealers and all were close in price, but Tom at Parks Toyota the salesmanager was the difference maker..thanks again .. John Boyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 16, 2018

"Great service team!"

- Kathy

It was my 40,000 mile service visit. They did a great job on that and managed to use my “car care” coupons to give me great pricing. Also got great pricing on new tires because of their sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 13, 2018

"Great service"

- pgp159

I was in for a 20,000 mile checkup and was very impressed with the new setup/system. Every one was congenial and efficient, especially the woman who signed me in. The work was accomplished in a timely manner and I am pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall her name but want to thank her for her help.
October 01, 2018

"Courtney was great to deal with"

- Patscar

Courtney was so very helpful and kind. We stopped by to look at used cars and with help and knowledge of Toyota products we ended up purchasing a new Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney(sales), Jason and Tom(manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results