About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Toyota of DeLand

4.6

222 Lifetime Reviews

1701 S Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720 Directions
Sales: (386) 734-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Parks Toyota of DeLand

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Great service team!"

- Kathy

It was my 40,000 mile service visit. They did a great job on that and managed to use my “car care” coupons to give me great pricing. Also got great pricing on new tires because of their sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 13, 2018

"Great service"

- pgp159

I was in for a 20,000 mile checkup and was very impressed with the new setup/system. Every one was congenial and efficient, especially the woman who signed me in. The work was accomplished in a timely manner and I am pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall her name but want to thank her for her help.
October 01, 2018

"Courtney was great to deal with"

- Patscar

Courtney was so very helpful and kind. We stopped by to look at used cars and with help and knowledge of Toyota products we ended up purchasing a new Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney(sales), Jason and Tom(manager)
September 25, 2018

"Horrible.. over 1,200 in brake repair. still have bad brakes"

- Disappointed

Spent over 1,200 in brake repairs. Still have a brake Problem. There mechanic is guessing at what might be my brake issue. the same thing I can do on my driveway..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 07, 2018

"Excellent sale service"

- sequoia

I am Diego y Porfirio Orellana was the person who assisted me and I loved his advice to buy the 2016 Toyota brown color whit 4,500 miles, he was very clear, very kind and an excellent person. I am very happy with the purchase of my toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Porfirio Orellana
September 03, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- car123

The entire team at Parks Toyota of DeLand provided exceptional service on my recent car purchase. Bruce Hrabia, Tom Scheffer, and Scott Levitt went above and beyond to make my car buying experience as easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hrabia, Tom Scheffer, Scott Levitt
July 30, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- DELANDCUSTOMER

I usually hate to car shop . Salesmen either talk down to or hard sell to women buyers so I requested a female sales person and worked with Candace Hartley. She was courteous professional polite extremely knowledgeable called when she said she would and made the whole experience 5-star! I will buy another car from Candace in the future she is the best! I love my 2018 Highlander and got a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Hartley
July 28, 2018

"Before you buy a Toyota , go to Parks Deland"

- NSBtundraguy

I was very frustrated with my shopping experience in central florida, looking for a new Tundra. After several weeks of looking and comparing with no deal in sight, I received an email and a voicemail from some Parks sales associates, and then a message from the sales manager Jason. I knew at that moment I would be buying my tundra at Parks. I would have been willing to even pay a little more just to be dealing with people who treated with me with respect and didn't insult my intelligence. Well, turns out I didn't have to. I got a GREAT deal , Darek the sales person was the perfect fit for me, and working with Jason we got the deal done, and I was on my way home with my so very awesome 2018 Tundra. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer, and would recommend Parks Toyota to anyone who has grown tired of all the games the other dealers play to try and confuse and trick people. GO SEE THE CREW AT PARKS TOYOTA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek and Jason
July 07, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Juju

I had a great afternoon at Parks Toyota of Deland. I had a great experience. Thank you to Parks Toyota team for making me make the right decision and a big thank you for Derek Jenkins for being a great salesman that cares more about my feelings than the actual sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jenkins
June 27, 2018

"Straight and simple"

- john2018

The folks at Parks made the transactions easy and transparent. I was given a fair trade and a good deal on my new Toyota Camry, trading in my 2014 Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney McGonnell
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results