About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parks Toyota of DeLand

4.6

225 Lifetime Reviews

1701 S Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720 Directions
Sales: (386) 734-2184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Parks Toyota of DeLand

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Betty Johnson

All staff were welcoming and helpful. No hard sell, just knowledgeable people providing the information I needed to choose my new Camry and purchase it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Collazo is the major person who worked with me.
December 12, 2018

"6 month service, new truck"

- survey

Took my Tacoma into John DeFalco, my Service Writer, told him what was needed and he made it happen. The truck was ready when I got back to pick it up, no fuss, no muss, and no money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DeFalco
November 14, 2018

"Sales Mamager Tom was great!"

- JJ

I purchased a new RAV-4. I shopped three different dealers and all were close in price, but Tom at Parks Toyota the salesmanager was the difference maker..thanks again .. John Boyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 16, 2018

"Great service team!"

- Kathy

It was my 40,000 mile service visit. They did a great job on that and managed to use my “car care” coupons to give me great pricing. Also got great pricing on new tires because of their sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 13, 2018

"Great service"

- pgp159

I was in for a 20,000 mile checkup and was very impressed with the new setup/system. Every one was congenial and efficient, especially the woman who signed me in. The work was accomplished in a timely manner and I am pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall her name but want to thank her for her help.
October 01, 2018

"Courtney was great to deal with"

- Patscar

Courtney was so very helpful and kind. We stopped by to look at used cars and with help and knowledge of Toyota products we ended up purchasing a new Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cortney(sales), Jason and Tom(manager)
September 25, 2018

"Horrible.. over 1,200 in brake repair. still have bad brakes"

- Disappointed

Spent over 1,200 in brake repairs. Still have a brake Problem. There mechanic is guessing at what might be my brake issue. the same thing I can do on my driveway..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 07, 2018

"Excellent sale service"

- sequoia

I am Diego y Porfirio Orellana was the person who assisted me and I loved his advice to buy the 2016 Toyota brown color whit 4,500 miles, he was very clear, very kind and an excellent person. I am very happy with the purchase of my toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Porfirio Orellana
September 03, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- car123

The entire team at Parks Toyota of DeLand provided exceptional service on my recent car purchase. Bruce Hrabia, Tom Scheffer, and Scott Levitt went above and beyond to make my car buying experience as easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hrabia, Tom Scheffer, Scott Levitt
July 30, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- DELANDCUSTOMER

I usually hate to car shop . Salesmen either talk down to or hard sell to women buyers so I requested a female sales person and worked with Candace Hartley. She was courteous professional polite extremely knowledgeable called when she said she would and made the whole experience 5-star! I will buy another car from Candace in the future she is the best! I love my 2018 Highlander and got a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Hartley
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results