About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Parkside Kia

4.9

596 Lifetime Reviews

9929 Parkside Dr., Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Call (865) 223-6733

596 Reviews of Parkside Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- lneub95

My car buying experience at Parkside Kia was so easy and efficient it almost didn't seem real, but they really took all the frustration out of the process and made everything so pleasant. I'm recommending this dealer to everyone in my life right now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are glad you had a pleasant buying experience with us. Thank you, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

January 02, 2019

"Wonderful Salesman"

- GThreadgill

A couple months ago my daughter found herself in need of a vehicle. We managed to find ourselves at Parkside Kia as they had the vehicle we were looking for. We were paired with Carlos Martinez to be our salesperson. I have been purchasing vehicles from dealerships across Tennessee for over 30 years and found Carlos to be one of the friendliest salespersons I ever dealt with. He seemed to actually care that my daughter ended up with a dependable vehicle not just that at the end of the day he had a commission. If you get a chance to stop by and meet with Carlos I feel sure that you will leave there feeling a very positive vibe about the experience. George Threadgill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love knowing that we could assist you and your daughter. Carlos was happy to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we hope your daughter enjoys her new ride!

January 01, 2019

"Pleasant and professional "

- 56Corvette

We just leased a 2019 Sorento. Our salesman is Javier Rodriguez. We were very pleased with his guidance and enthusiasm in selecting and leasing our car. We also worked with Justin Garza sales manager who made the finalization a pleasant and gratifying experience. They both deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier Rodriguez Five Star Salesman!!
Jan 02, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Kia Sorento! We hope you are enjoying the vehicle. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing shopping experience with Javier and Justin. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 29, 2018

"PROFESSIONAL MAN HERE "

- JOHNNYB

YES JT LAUGHRIDGE IS THE MAN ! ARE YOU LOOKING TO PURCHASE A NEW VEHICLE YOU MUST WORK WITH THIS MAN FAIR, HONEST, PROFESSIONAL RIGHT TO THE POINT HE WILL WORK A GOOD DEAL FOR HIS CUSTOMERS THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME AT THIS DEALERSHIP AND IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HIM AND THIS DEALERSHIP AND THE BEST PART IS WHEN YOU DRIVE INTO THIS DEALERSHIP YOU DON'T HAVE A FLOCK OF VULTURE LOOKING SALESMEN RUNNING AFTER YOU NO PRESSURE HERE WALK THE CAR LOT AND LOOK OVER INVENTORY WITH NO ONE TRYING TO SELL YOU A VEHICLE YOU DON'T WANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Laughridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JAVIER M RODRIGUEZ, MIKE WILSON
Dec 30, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review! We love knowing that you enjoy your time spent at our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

December 28, 2018

"Love, LOVE this place"

- Amyt82

Between the excellent service department and the sales team; why go anywhere else? Jeff Ford got me into my new 2019 Soul yesterday and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and my needs. He never pushed for me to get a bigger car or have a bigger payment. He knew what I was comfortable doing and did everything in his power to get me there! See you again soon!! (Well not too soon!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Amy! It's so good to hear that Jeff got you into the car and payment that fit you best! Congratulations! We look forward to being of service to you in the near future. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 17, 2018

"Good Day to Buy a Car"

- Gimlette57

I worked with Jeff Ford at Parkside Kia and he was so helpful. He threw in quite a bit of information that was good to know and he really took his time. I only intended to shop around, I had already been on Karmax, but ended up walking away with a vehicle I just love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that Jeff was very helpful in getting you into a vehicle you really love! Don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 15, 2018

"Very friendly and professional"

- Knoxville

It was a very easy process to buy a new Kia. The test drive helped me to decide which car to buy. The staff answered all my questions and were flexible in offering different buying options. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Adkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JT Laughridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colton Braun, Mike Wilson
Dec 16, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We know how overwhelming purchasing a new car can sometimes be, so it's great knowing that we made the entire process smooth and stress-free for you. We hope you love your new Kia! Congratulations.

December 10, 2018

"All good"

- CSmith

My experience with Parkside Kia started off a little shaky but kudos to the management team. General Manager Ben Burton and his team all stepped up and made a shaky start have a happy ending. Thanks Ben-Javier-Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Javier, Matt
Dec 10, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate it. Please feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 08, 2018

"Sales great.financing ok. Service not so good "

- Carguy

The salesman i dealt with was great! We had an unfortunate event that hurt our credit. We had to visit the service department to buy a part that broke the second day we had the car and the wArranty we paid more than 3,000 for did not cover the issue nor the factory service bulletins released from Kia cover the issue.we had to pay out of pocket. the service department representative my wife dealt with was rude and not really interested in helping her we will likely use another dealership in the future for our service needs. I’m a mechanic and that’s not how you treat customers especially when they bought a car from you 2 days prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 09, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. Unfortunately, I have spoken to everyone in service and they cannot identify you. In the hopes that you did not mistakenly post to the wrong location, please give me a call at your earliest convenience to discuss further. Best regards, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 03, 2018

"Painless experience"

- soriahalhussein

Kia Parkside, Colton, JT, and Matt were nothing short of a blessing to me. I was extremely nervous about purchasing a new car, but they made my experience painless and were very patient with me. Oh & I love my brand new Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT Laughridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colton Braun
Dec 04, 2018 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that Colton, JT, and Matt were great during your visit. It is wonderful that your car-buying experience went well and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Enjoy your Kia Soul!

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results