Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Parkside Kia

Knoxville, TN

4.9
1,016 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since its inception, the KIA brand has stood for combining innovation and value to provide drivers with an exciting alternative to the status quo at an affordable price. Parkside KIA endeavors to do exactly that at our state-of-the-art facility where we emulate KIA by providing an enjoyable automotive experience you won’t find anywhere else. That experience starts in our modern showroom inspired by KIA’s futurist design aesthetic. Our facility was conceived and built for your comfort and convenience with numerous amenities especially for you and even your children. Parkside KIA features a comfortable customer lounge with a coffee bar complete with beverages, snacks, candies for our little customers as well as cable television and complimentary WIFI.

9929 Parkside Dr.

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,016 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Very pleasant to work with. Sonya Edward's our sales..."

- Marilyn.larry29

Very pleasant to work with. Sonya Edward's our sales person went above and beyond in making sure we were comfortable and taken care of while we were there. Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Marilyn, we are so glad your search for the perfect vehicle is over with the help of Sonya. Hope you are enjoying your vehicle! Thanks for the business and we look forward to future business! Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 23, 2020

"I worked with Jonathon Wyatt and he found me the perfect..."

- Lwilliamson328

I worked with Jonathon Wyatt and he found me the perfect Kia that fit in my budget. It was a smooth process from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will be sure to let Jonathon know how pleased you have been with his exceptional service. Congratulations on your new KIA; we look forward to working with you again. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 16, 2020

"My husband and I really enjoyed our visit to Parkside..."

- hdmason75

My husband and I really enjoyed our visit to Parkside Kia. John Wyatt was our salesman and he did a great job with our purchase. He was very kind, helpful and understanding of our needs and what we wanted. We highly recommend Parkside Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi, Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Jonathon, are going above and beyond for our customers and delivering reliable service. Until we see, you and your husband next we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 14, 2020

"I can't say enough about how well you're treated here...."

- hallcj69

I can't say enough about how well you're treated here. Jonathan Wyatt made out car buying experience quick and pleasant. He was informative and spent all the time we needed answering our questions. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jonathan for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 13, 2020

"Sonya provided excellent customer service. Friendly &..."

- t0nyM

Sonya provided excellent customer service. Friendly & Helpful. Did not try an pressure me into buying a new car. Would buy from them again. A++++++++ Sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Parkside Kia & Johnathon provided excellent customer..."

- Soldbybarbie

Parkside Kia & Johnathon provided excellent customer service. They understood my needs and helped me get into the right vehicle for me! Love my new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent customer service, especially from Johnathon! We value your business and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your Telluride! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 10, 2020

"Jeremy Guider is an outstanding advocate for his..."

- D Parsons

Jeremy Guider is an outstanding advocate for his customers, ensuring they get a great deal and leave completely satisfied! I was pleasantly surprised with my entire experience at Parkside Kia and highly recommend them. Justin Garza was very easy to deal with as the Sales Manager and made the process efficient and transparent. If you are looking for a new Kia or any pre-owned vehicle in their inventory I would recommend you check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Parsons, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are ecstatic to hear Justin and Jeremy went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratualtions on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come! Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 06, 2020

"My recent experience with Parkside Kia was like no..."

- tcmdrumz

My recent experience with Parkside Kia was like no other—seriously. Best deal I ever got! It was also magnified by the fact that local dealers in my area are less ethical and less honest. I dealt with Justin (salesman) and Josh (manager). Both were no-pressure, incredibly gracious helpful honest guys... I got max value on my trade in, then Justin found the car of my dreams, brand-new (2021 model) car of my dreams! AND they met my stringent l requirements interms of price and style... I’m very happy and highly highly recommend this dealership, no matter WHERE you are, because they even delivered my vehicle personally and I am three hours away!! Talk about dedicated service!!!! Thanks again Justin and Josh....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review of Justin and Josh! We are so happy to see that you found them to be trustworthy and straightforward and that they were able to get you your dream car at the perfect price! Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

Nov 07, 2020 -

tcmdrumz responded

I will not only recommend Justin Dople as an exemplary above-and-beyond salesman, but Parkside KIA in general....

Nov 07, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words! Ben

November 04, 2020

"Justin was very nice and helpful. He got me where I..."

- Smith

Justin was very nice and helpful. He got me where I needed to be and we took home an amazing Sportage! The whole staff treated me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Smith! We will be sure to thank Justin for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

November 02, 2020

"I had an absolute great experience working with Brandon...."

- Sam Johnson

I had an absolute great experience working with Brandon. He made everything very easy for me and worked his tail off to help me get everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2020 -

Parkside Kia responded

Sam, Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share your great feedback for Brandon. Congratulations on getting exactly what you needed. We hope you have a great day! Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,016 results