Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkside Kia

Knoxville, TN

4.9
1,061 Reviews
Since its inception, the KIA brand has stood for combining innovation and value to provide drivers with an exciting alternative to the status quo at an affordable price. Parkside KIA endeavors to do exactly that at our state-of-the-art facility where we emulate KIA by providing an enjoyable automotive experience you won’t find anywhere else. That experience starts in our modern showroom inspired by KIA’s futurist design aesthetic. Our facility was conceived and built for your comfort and convenience with numerous amenities especially for you and even your children. Parkside KIA features a comfortable customer lounge with a coffee bar complete with beverages, snacks, candies for our little customers as well as cable television and complimentary WIFI.

9929 Parkside Dr.

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,061 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Sonya answered our internet query in a fast & timely..."

- volfandt

Sonya answered our internet query in a fast & timely manner and continued to follow through with the answers we requested and reminders we had set. She was easy to deal with and maintained a professional attitude throughout the sales process. She is an asset to your organization. The only negative with the whole experience was that the preowned automobile we purchased from Parkside Kia only came with 1 keyfob. Otherwise we may have given this dealership rating a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Parkside Kia! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

July 05, 2021

"Justin was awesome and responsive. Got a call before I..."

- jcof616

Justin was awesome and responsive. Got a call before I even arrived after using the website. Great experience! Went in and didn’t expect to be able to get the car my wife wanted at the payment we needed. The buying process is much faster than at other dealerships. They don’t play games with your time. Steven was informative and didn’t try to push us in to things that we didn’t need but explained each option thoroughly so you can make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Justin and Steven were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience with our dealership awesome and great. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Parkside Kia. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

June 22, 2021

"This is the 1st time I’ve taken the time to leave a..."

- Christinafloyd138

This is the 1st time I’ve taken the time to leave a review, but I feel the need to give Rey Corporan the praise he deserves he made the stressful car buying experience so much more enjoyable than I thought it would be. I 1st met him omw to buy another car at a dealership next door but my daughter who drove me pulled into Parkside Kia to look at the decals for her Kia and I was upset because I wanted to go until I seen the Selto’s and Rey asked if he could help me with anything I said NO (rudely) because I didn’t want a pushy salesman to deal with but he couldn’t have been any nicer and told me his name and said if u need anything lmk and I’ll b over there I drove the Selto’s and loved the way it drove and the price but left and went to get the car at the other dealership but after driving it I decided to go back to Parkside Kia and buy the Selto’s and I enjoyed it for 7 months until my new grandson came and realized that I needed something larger so I went back to Rey and got the 2021 sorento sx and I absolutely love it while it has a lot of room inside it doesn’t take away from the sporty look on the outside which I love so I can’t say enough good things about Rey at Parkside Kia he doesn’t make u feel pressured by being overly eager to sale u something and after the sale u can still get a hold of him at anytime and he’s just as nice as he was during the sale which hasn’t been the case for me in the pas so I want to thank him once again Christina Floyd

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Corporan
Jun 23, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Christina, Thank you for taking the valuable time to share your high praise for our team at Parkside Kia. We're always striving to go above and beyond for our guests. Congratulations on your 2021 Parkside Kia! If there is anything additional we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

Jun 26, 2021 -

Christinafloyd138 responded

Your welcome!!! I had been looking for a vehicle for over 3yrs on a pretty consistent basis but nothing ever panned out and thank goodness for my daughter stopping by that I found the right match in a salesman when Rey came up to me he didn't pressure me and he lmk that if I needed anything that he would b over there and due to him being nice but not following me and asking a ton of questions is why I'm driving a Kia instead of a Mazda today lol

June 03, 2021

"That was the most pleasant, pressure-free, purchasing..."

- Kevin L

That was the most pleasant, pressure-free, purchasing experience we've had. Travis was very attentive to our needs, and the Finance Manager (I don't recall his name) explained, but didn't push at all, all the extra options available. We paid what we expected and the entire process was about as quick as it could have been. All car dealerships should sell in this manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McKamey
Jun 04, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We strive for this easy, pressure-free experience with everyone we have the pleasure of dealing with. We are very happy to have you as part of the Parkside Kia family. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

May 25, 2021

"Have always been welcoming like family! No matter the..."

- Drnelson94

Have always been welcoming like family! No matter the situation you will be taken care of with RESPECT. A CLASS SERVICE will get you started in the right path of success.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Our team always works hard to make your experience great! They will be glad to learn your feedback. Thanks for choosing Parkside Kia! Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

May 12, 2021

"I’m so glad I bought my car at Parkside Kia in Knoxville!..."

- Loveday18

I’m so glad I bought my car at Parkside Kia in Knoxville! Everybody there treated me like family. It was great to do business with Nick Wicker. Nick is a great professional, very kind and helpful. I look forward to doing business with Parkside Kia again in the future. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Wilson
May 12, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi there, We appreciate your positive review. We are pleased to hear about your experience with Nick during your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Parkside Kia and we hope to see you again. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

May 07, 2021

"Haily was wonderful to work with and Justin went out of..."

- allinsontim

Haily was wonderful to work with and Justin went out of his way to find the right vehicle and make us so happy! Yes Parkside!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are thrilled to hear that Haily and Justin were wonderful to work with. Thank you for choosing Parkside Kia and we hope to see you again. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

May 02, 2021

"Hands down the best dealership ever! Patient, kind,..."

- BonnieP.

Hands down the best dealership ever! Patient, kind, helpful and totally committed to the customer! Thanks to Sonya, Josh and Justin for all their efforts to help me get the car I had been dreaming of! I am totally in love with my Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Bonnie, thank you so much for the positive review! [Sonya, Josh and Justin will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again and enjoy your new Kia! Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

May 01, 2021

"I have to give a huge shoutout to Sonya Edwards at..."

- DylanYoung

I have to give a huge shoutout to Sonya Edwards at Parkside Kia for getting me in my new 2021 Kia Forte FE. I called before making the trip to Knoxville and told her what my plan was about trading in my 2017 Nissan Sentra and that I did not have much time. I wasn't really expecting to leave with a new car. I was up there to explore my options for my trade-in. Sonya and the great people at Parkside Kia gave me a deal that I could not pass up. The customer service was top notch and they didn't try to low-ball me like some dealerships. Great dealership with great people working there. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit Parkside Kia! I have had my fair share of poor experiences with dealerships but they aren't like others. They are honest and do their best to have their customers leave happy, which I did. Thank you to Sonya Edward and Parkside Kia for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi Dylan, At Parkside Kia we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Sonya was able to create this environment for you. We deeply appreciate your recommendation and we hope you enjoy driving your new 2021 Kia Forte FE. Thank you for choosing Parkside Kia and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

April 22, 2021

"I worked with Johnathon Wyatt and I bought the exact..."

- breynolds19892015

I worked with Johnathon Wyatt and I bought the exact vehicle I wanted. I love it! Also, nothing better than a lifetime guarantee in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Wyatt
Apr 23, 2021 -

Parkside Kia responded

Reynolds, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with Jonathon! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Parkside Kia. Ben Burton 865-531-4000 General Manager Parkside Kia - Knoxville, TN

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,061 results