Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkside Kia

4.9

860 Lifetime Reviews

9929 Parkside Dr., Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 860 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Service visit"

- tennkerrc

Was there for my first service appointment since purchasing my '19 Optima. Was extremely pleased with the experience from the moment I drove in until we finished. The waiting area was pleasant and the work was done in a timely manner. I really appreciated the staff going over the service, and what to expect on subsequent visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for allowing us to properly maintain your Optima. It is always in good hands when you visit. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 13, 2019

"New KIA Telluride"

- Len

The dealership was very accessible, clean, and nicely laid out. The sales personnel were not pushy and very easy to talk to. Telluride that we selected was not available on the lot so the dealership canvassed the area and found us what we wanted. Mike Terry and Justin Garza were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Meeting your specific needs means the world to us, Len. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank for letting us know that enjoyed our facility. Have a wonderful afternoon. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 13, 2019

"Happy Wife"

- krudd1125

We left our house Saturday morning with specific limits on payment and length of financing. We also had a requirement of good gas mileage. My biggest concern was safety because this car is for my wife. She was driving another car that was not rated well for safety. We knew we were upside down on our trade and it was going to be very hard to get what we wanted. Brandon and the folks at Parkside Kia somehow met all of our requirements. we are very happy with our Kia Soul. My wife is very excited and beyond satisfied the more she drives it. My wife being happy and safe of course makes me very happy and satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

It was a pleasure to meet the needs of your family. Thank you for that opportunity. Congratulations on your new Soul. We look forward to your future visits. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 13, 2019

"This dealer is top notch. Free inspection, free Starbucks..."

- jmrod

This dealer is top notch. Free inspection, free Starbucks coffee, a ton of snacks. Service advisors are knowledgeable and the best of all is quick!! Don’t go to Rusty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for allowing us to assist you. We are glad that we could make you comfortable during your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 11, 2019

"Amazing and quick"

- MB0812

I have had nothing but an amazing experience with everyone I have come in contact with at this dealership and their service department. Jim is spot on an amazing person, always friendly and has a smile on his face! He gets the job done that I ask of him also. The people working on the cars are quick and efficient and they let you know about general maintenance like changing air filters, etc. I have bought other vehicles from other dealerships but never had this great of an experience. All around great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Jim and Tracie both went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you are satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 10, 2019

"Great experience. My salesman, Brandon Jordan, was..."

- clevey

Great experience. My salesman, Brandon Jordan, was excellent. He got me into a new car, along with the finance guy Brian, that fit in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and to know that Brandon was excellent in finding you a new car and that Brian was helpful with the finances. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 09, 2019

"The repair work was completed as promised. The price was..."

- KJ

The repair work was completed as promised. The price was fair and we had a great experience. Excellent service as always. Thank you again, -KJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars, KJ! We are glad to see that we exceeded your expectations again. We look forward to your next visit! Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 07, 2019

"exelent"

- hb

Kristeena Rutlege Thanks for your professional help and service on our 2 KIAs It is a pleasure knowing the service is dun to my liking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Kristeena for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 07, 2019

"Professional, thorough , friendly and explained..."

- Monica

Professional, thorough , friendly and explained everything prior to service including costs. I always feel comfortable when I am having to come to Parkside Kia for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Monica. We are happy to know that you always feel satisfied with our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

December 05, 2019

"Was very helpful, considerate, & was very professional in..."

- Kat Baxter

Was very helpful, considerate, & was very professional in all he did. Picked the perfect car for me & I absolutely love it. I couldn't have run into a bteer salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Kat, We appreciate you taking the time to share your perfect experience with Brandon! We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and we'd love to take care of your auto needs in the future. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results