Back

Parkside Kia

Knoxville, TN

4.9
1,158 Reviews
Since its inception, the KIA brand has stood for combining innovation and value to provide drivers with an exciting alternative to the status quo at an affordable price. Parkside KIA endeavors to do exactly that at our state-of-the-art facility where we emulate KIA by providing an enjoyable automotive experience you won’t find anywhere else. Winner of the prestigious Kia Dealer Excellance Program, Plus for the last 5 years. 2019 Kia President's award winner (one of the top dealers in the nation). 2020 & 2021 Kia Platinum Prestige winner (top 2% of worldwide dealers in customer satisfaction). We back up our claim that we will give you an experience that cannot be matched anywhere else. That experience starts in our modern showroom inspired by KIA’s futurist design aesthetic. Our facility was conceived and built for your comfort and convenience with numerous amenities especially for you and even your children. Parkside KIA features a comfortable customer lounge with a coffee bar complete with beverages, snacks, candies for our little customers as well as cable television and complimentary WIFI.
Contact Dealership

9929 Parkside Dr.

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,158 reviews

November 27, 2022

We went into this dealership for the first time with the intention of looking at a vehicle for the sake of research only. We met with our salesman, Rob Huppman, who was extremely professional and honest an More

by dale.bailey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Huppman
November 25, 2022

Nick was great with it being my first time buying a car! It took a while for the car to come but I’m excited to be riding in a new 2023. Im really excited about the power train warranty. You should purchase More

by Feliciawhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wicker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Chris Sharp went out of his way to help me. Fast easy everyone super nice! More

by joywhite77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Great buying experience. By far the best pricing I found and no haggle. Great service to this out of town buyer! Thanks. More

by Michael johnson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wicker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2022

Sales person was great and the process was easy and quick. This is the 2nd purchase at this dealer and this one was better. More

by Don
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dople
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Excellent service, practically made the purchase via text. Car was detailed, ready for pick up and final paperwork. All within my lunch break. More

by oscarcalderon37
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haily Shively
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 13, 2022

Haley helped me purchase my Kia Sportage. She was very nice very patient listen to everything that I needed. It was a very easy purchase. I appreciate everything that she did and for what Kia More

by Karenmseale65
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haily Shively
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 13, 2022 -

Karenmseale65 responded

Haily was great very personable, when going to Kia Parkside ask for Haily.

November 11, 2022

Fastest car buying experience ever! We did most of the negotiations over the phone. I let Nick know when we would be there to sign and that we would be on a time crunch. He had all t More

by jlfreymann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wicker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 07, 2022

We have been buying from Parkside Kia for years. Everyone is always friendly and helpful! The management team is also very helpful and will do what it takes to make sure we are happy! More

by kuntrygirldawn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Guider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Richards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristeena Rutledge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rey Corporan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clifton Lowder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

The nicest, friendliest dealership we have ever dealt with. Justin was wonderful to deal with. Thank you Parkside Kia for my new ride!! More

by jasonjenn21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dople
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,158 results