Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Family Mazda

4.2

6 Lifetime Reviews

22565 US-59, Kingwood, Texas 77339 Directions
Call (281) 242-8211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Parkway Family Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Kenneth Lazard did a great job helping me get into my new..."

- The Skinny Guy

Kenneth Lazard did a great job helping me get into my new car. I love my Kia soul. When every other dealership said no he made a way for his dealership to say yes. I’m proud I went to Parkway Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lazard
October 30, 2019

"Gaspar and Marcos and the entire team at PFM were..."

- Gary

Gaspar and Marcos and the entire team at PFM were amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was very smooth and organized. I will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaspar, Marcos, Clint.
August 22, 2018

"Outstanding Experience!"

- ochoajrroberto

I just want to say what a great experience I had at your Dealership. This was my second vehicle I bought and it was just a great transaction. From start to finish was a very short wait. The staff was outstanding to work with and my sales person, Cedric, was phenomenal. He is very knowledgeable and dedicated to making the sale smooth and without a hitch. Cedric treats you like family, along with all the staff. I really can't say enough good things about Mazda Family Parkway. I highly recommend you using them for your next vehicle purchase. A really huge thank you to Cedric. I'll see you again. Sincerely, Roberto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
February 16, 2018

"BUYING A NEW MAZDA AT PARKWAY FAMILY MAZDA..."

- DROYMAZDA2018

HAD GREAT SERVICE AND THEY REALLY TOOK THE TIME TO GET ME WHAT I WANTED. A VERY SPECIAL THANK YOU TO POLARD,GRANT, AND JOEL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
POLARD,GRANT, AND JOEL
December 20, 2017

"Don't buy from this dealership! Go somewhere else!"

- Jessica DeAnn Grossman

Let me preface this by saying I love Mazda's. I have only ever owned Mazda's. The car is a great buy! But....this dealership is aweful! I had multiple bad experiences here starting with them giving me the wrong vehicle and not realizing it for a month. To then find out the vehicle that they sold me was a different color. To then having to trade in the said vehicle to buy another to correct the error because they waited so long to figure it out that the car was titled. Once, we received our current vehicle it took them 3 months to title it. My temp plates expired twice. Come to find out the had the needed paperwork the whole time but no one communicates there so the papers were never sent until I called to ask. But between all this chaos and 6 month process they were rude and manipulative and proved that there is no management at this place. No one ever knew what was going on after speaking to numerous people. We would show up and they would not know why we were even asked to come in. The General Managers act like they are God's and really are just big bullies who honestly have no idea what the xxxx is going on. It's a terrible dealership and I am surprised they are still in business especially with the business practices we experienced through the process of getting our issues resolved. My previous Mazda was purchased through Russell & Smith. It was smooth easy and the sales people are wonderful there. Drive the extra miles and purchase from them or any other dealership. Trust me it's worth it. You will save yourself a huge headache, time, and stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, sales person
October 25, 2016

"DO THE RIGHT THING, PARKWAY FAMILY MAZDA"

- Kristi Beauchamp

********BUYER BEWARE********UPDATE 10/25/16: My Honda Pilot I recently purchased on 10/21/16, would not start on Monday 10/24/16, 4 days after it was delivered to me by Parkway Family Mazda. I took it to Auto Nations Honda of Lewisville to be diagnosed. It was the starter, no big deal BUT they wanted over $600 to replace it AND THEN they proceeded to tell me the vehicle has a main seal leak, a leak at the oil pump and a couple of other things. To have the rear main seal leak fixed would cost over $1400 (fourteen hundred dollars!!!) and oil pump reseal $997. I have the paperwork from Honda of Lewisville to prove this. SHAME ON YOU PARKWAY FAMILY MAZDA!!! Previous review 10/21/16: If I could give this company ZERO stars, I would. I recently purchased a 2005 Honda Pilot online with Parkway Family Mazda. The terms we agreed to after the financing company approved everything was $254 payment per month for 24 months. I have text messages from the sales person, Larry, to back my claim. He was wonderful but the company did not honor the agreement. They overnighted me the paperwork via FexEx. They highlighted the areas in need of a signature. Because a company's word is there credit, I took them at their work and I signed the paperwork where they had highlighted, based off of the terms we had agreed to at $254 per month for 24 months. I have text messages from Larry, the salesperson, to prove this. The finance company called me this morning and said the terms are $247 per month for 30 months. That is NOT what we agreed to. Chris, the finance manager, called and said "there is nothing we can do, you signed the paperwork". I will be seeking legal consultation about this, rest assured. I WANT YOU TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND PAY FOR THE NEEDED REPAIRS YOU KNEW EXISTED WHEN YOU DELIVERED THE CAR TO ME AND TO ALSO HONOR THE FINANCE AGREEMENT WE HAD! THAT'S ALL, JUST DO THE RIGHT THING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LARRY, ADRIAN, CHRIS
1
1 - 6 of 6 results